OMG anyone watch manu match ?! that was so f-ing awesome !!!

i cant believe it myself man !@#$

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

OMG anyone watch manu match ?! that was so f-ing awesome !!!

i cant believe it myself man !@#$

All around action right till the end of the match, great stuff!

i think i must be the only one who'd heard of macheda before last night... all thanks to my many nights spent playing football manager! haha...

yes yes macheda is da man !!!

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

just now i went to ssdc around 1215.. wow so crowded .. actually wana register class 3 but see the wait time about 3 hrs i sian den i went back home.. wasted my petrol go there ..

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/206249_10150219444627783_610102782_8520246_7743888_n.jpg

She's a monster, she's a monster.. beautiful monster..

just now i went to ssdc around 1215.. wow so crowded .. actually wana register class 3 but see the wait time about 3 hrs i sian den i went back home.. wasted my petrol go there ..

Is it faster to register online?

Try see if u can enroll online lor.

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/625498_10151506336500777_489049580_n.jpg

Bikes Ridden & Riding Currently.

Yamaha YZF125 - 2001

Super 4 Spec II - 2002

Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2003

Ducati 999 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2006

Yamaha R1'09 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2009

+ Vespa LX150 - 2012

FJR1300A '13 / Vespa Lx150 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2013

Just for everyone's info in case u and ur frens dunno.

If u're currently a 2B student at SSDC, and if u introduce a fren to enroll to SSDC, u will receive 2 FREE circuit revision lesson.

If u're a 2/2A student at SSDC, u will recieved 1 FREE circuit revision lesson.

For more info, look for any riding instructors to fill up the form.

Spread the word to ur frens. Thanks.

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/625498_10151506336500777_489049580_n.jpg

Yamaha YZF125 - 2001

Super 4 Spec II - 2002

+ Vespa LX150 - 2012

If u're currently a 2B student at SSDC, and if u introduce a fren to enroll to SSDC, u will receive 2 FREE circuit revision lesson.

kaoz

how come last time no such lobang

wah kau, if the person graduated from ssdc liao leh?

if i former student still got free circuit revision?

i very confused, i wasted alot of $$$ last time, got the booklets to prove, sad lor:faint:

sounds good! i will spread the word.

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

none of my friends interested in taking 2B unfortunately... those who have an interest in bikes already have their licenses, the rest drive!

wah kau, if the person graduated from ssdc liao leh?

if i former student still got free circuit revision?

i very confused, i wasted alot of $$$ last time, got the booklets to prove, sad lor:faint:

What is there to be confused?

I already said....

" If u're CURRENTLY a student at SSDC......"

You have already graduated. So it does NOT apply to u.

Yamaha YZF125 - 2001

Super 4 Spec II - 2002

+ Vespa LX150 - 2012

What is there to be confused?

Wah....how can like that one ler... :angel:

From Honda's Phantom to ..................

Clearing each stage at SSDC and BBDC for bike license was fun !!!

Attracting more people to recommend their fren come to ssdc ma.

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

Year 2009 March - Honda NSR 150 SP (FT606*S)

Year 2010 Feb - Honda FireBlade CBR400 (FN640*S)

Year 2010 April - Honda RVF NC35 (FP 156*S)

Year 2010 July - Honda RVF NC35 (FR*75*L) - CURRENT

kaoz

how come last time no such lobang

u need to go circuit revision meh? :bow: :bow: :bow:

So, just curious, who else in this thread is still learning at SSDC?

this is actally a pretty good question, considering most of the people posting in thread prolly have licenses. this is one of the threads that can get grossly OT at times.

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

well there's me... and at least 2 others i think?

this is actally a pretty good question, considering most of the people posting in thread prolly have licenses. this is one of the threads that can get grossly OT at times.

Haha, this thread's like the SSDC alumni meeting place! No complaints though (:

wa

somehwo

i feel old ppl are not welcomed le lor

sianzzzzz

i just wan to relinquish the times when learning bike

lots of babes learning driving then

waahahahahah

haizzz, sad lor, intro ppl liao then they pass then got this scheme, very disheartening

meaning i old also liao, old n single, hopeless liao:faint:

wa

somehwo

sianzzzzz

i just wan to relinquish the times when learning bike

lots of babes learning driving then

waahahahahah

young people wanna chase away old people

now a lot of babes learning riding also, where were the girls during our time?

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

young people wanna chase away old people

now a lot of babes learning riding also, where were the girls during our time?

now they start young

when we learning, those over-due babes (aka aunty)

come learn

sianz lor

now they start young

when we learning, those over-due babes (aka aunty)

come learn

sianz lor

nvm lor, next time we wait outside ssdc, see whether can pick up any babes :dozed:

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Paiseh, of course welcome, veterans and alumni are what's keeping this thread alivee.

By age 18, most of the babes will be snapped up...:p

hello guys ! how is everyone doing ? (:

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)