SSDC - Anyone Taking 2B There?

Originally posted by Gnixer@Sep 1 2005, 10:53 PM

plz look again ah soh

ur talking is getting out of point

nobody wanna rob me

everyone wanna rob u this aunty

looks like "tension" is building up for the finale tml.....

i muz practise saving my chicken wings......

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Sep 1 2005, 10:52 PM

owner behave like his bike... R6 leh.. of cause must fierce la.. :smile:

aiya how many times must get this msg across ur brain

there is no BIG bikes tml

only healthy lifestyle dat all

all r pocket bikes

mini R6 have la,u wan?

ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±è¡Œï¹ ä¸ä¿¡æˆ‘å°±ä¸è¡Œ
W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by eviansg@Sep 1 2005, 10:53 PM

i help u bring stocking......

anyway we know who will be the 1, so can save on stocking.

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

ä¸æ‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

Originally posted by angel22@Sep 1 2005, 10:54 PM

this eviansg damn funny leh :lol:

i can even spray perfume on the stocking, if anione "wants"

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by Gnixer@Sep 1 2005, 10:53 PM

plz look again ah soh

ur talking is getting out of point

nobody wanna rob me

everyone wanna rob u this aunty

i not wrong channel hor. i know they want to 'rob' me but i'm trying to instigate them to rob YOU instead. bwahahaha....

turnip :sleep:

BSR :BACK SIDE RIDERS

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Nov05 : Vespa GT200

Originally posted by angel22@Sep 1 2005, 10:54 PM

this eviansg damn funny leh :lol:

you always support him 1 la.. even he fart, you also said he funny..o_O

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Sep 1 2005, 10:55 PM

anyway we know who will be the 1, so can save on stocking.

wear the NTUC plastic bag lor.....

cut 2 holes for the eyes can liao.....

Originally posted by turnip@Sep 1 2005, 10:50 PM

hey, you're finally here! but u so hostile one. i scared to see u tomorrow leh, so fierce.

u are not getting attention for tml also so what there to scare ?

these days r aunty getting more screw loose easily ?

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by turnip@Sep 1 2005, 10:54 PM

got FF helmet or not?

he got..

cost 400 or 500 for his FF.

Originally posted by eviansg@Sep 1 2005, 10:54 PM

looks like "tension" is building up for the finale tml.....

i muz practise saving my chicken wings......

you only care about your chicken wings. haiz!

remember to save some for me hor. thank you many many. :smile:

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by eviansg@Sep 1 2005, 10:53 PM

i help u bring stocking......

use power ranger mask will do la

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious

Originally posted by Gnixer@Sep 1 2005, 10:55 PM

aiya how many times must get this msg across ur brain

there is no BIG bikes tml

only healthy lifestyle dat all

all is pocket bikes

mini R6 have la,u wan?

i dont mind to have its..

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Sep 1 2005, 10:56 PM

when i fart, it is not funny.....

but when it smell nice, then it is funny, otherwise, it is smelly...... juz like yours

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Sep 1 2005, 10:56 PM

you jealous???

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by Gnixer@Sep 1 2005, 10:57 PM

so which colour u wanna be????

u are not getting attention for tml also so what there to scare ?

these days r aunty getting more screw loose easily ?

screw loose liao screw loose liao. :help:

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

you wanna the complete Power Ranger suit??

borrow from SSDC instructor... :lol:

Originally posted by turnip@Sep 1 2005, 10:56 PM

i not wrong channel hor. i know they want to 'rob' me but i'm trying to instigate them to rob YOU instead. bwahahaha....

doubt so!!! :nono:

base on ur power, few more decades to go if u wanna get them to rob me

W - Wonderful

E - Energetic

N - New

X - Xenophobic

I - Important

N - Natural

G - Glorious