=== Bedok ===

Originally posted by niterider929@Oct 8 2006, 05:11 PM

How are you, bro? How abt organise mit-up @ my kopitiam there for Bedokist one of these days? :smile:

I went down to try liao....

the your stall's food is nice

but the location of the shop not very good

behind the drink stall and look like everything sell finish liao....

that y at first i though sell finish liao and was about to go off but i try ask the uncle there

than he tell me still in operation...

heheh....

Sure go again...

the western food there also nice but abit expensize....

if got gethering there inform me....

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q207/ones_co/Kg%20Tg%20Buai%2007%20sept%202008/DSC00225-1.jpg

2005 R1(BYE BYE, Miss U) Ones_Co +65 97100565

2008 DRZ (Running) 2008 Busa Cleared.

http://onesco.blogspot.com/

Originally posted by Ones_Co@Oct 14 2006, 01:32 AM

I went down to try liao....

the your stall's food is nice

but the location of the shop not very good

behind the drink stall and look like everything sell finish liao....

that y at first i though sell finish liao and was about to go off but i try ask the uncle there

than he tell me still in operation...

heheh....

Sure go again...

the western food there also nice but abit expensize....

if got gethering there inform me....

U organise 1 4 Bedokist lor! D laksa oso taste yummy! :thumb:

Bukit Indah Outing (14-10-06, Sat)

Time: 2100hr (9pm) GP ESSO

Things to bring along: Passport, white card, ringgit & cashcard

Program: Ride to Bukit Indah to have the beggar chicken, TCSS and meet new friends!!!

Going List:

1) Retro

2) Kawasakininja

3) Fierymonkey

Pending List:

1) jus101

2) ZoRoM

Emotional Support:

1) Ah Fai

2) Johnny73

Special Guest :

1) *a* 4*0 :thumb:

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

Originally posted by JAS400@Oct 14 2006, 02:07 PM

Bukit Indah Outing (14-10-06, Sat)

Time: 2100hr (9pm) GP ESSO

Things to bring along: Passport, white card, ringgit & cashcard

Program: Ride to Bukit Indah to have the beggar chicken, TCSS and meet new friends!!!

Going List:

1) Retro

2) Kawasakininja

3) Fierymonkey

Pending List:

1) jus101

2) ZoRoM

Emotional Support:

1) Ah Fai

2) Johnny73

Special Guest :

1) *a* 4*0 :thumb:

:cry: now than see it ..... miss liao...

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q207/ones_co/Kg%20Tg%20Buai%2007%20sept%202008/DSC00225-1.jpg

But did u note that for the last one month the whole forum getting lesser and lesser people liao

thread don update that fast as wat it was used to be....

Originally posted by Jilleen@Nov 4 2006, 04:37 PM

ya I noticed that. that why I am here. not sure are you scare them away har??? hahas

hahahaha...

if i so good than good liao lor ....

but too bad i don think so.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by niterider929@Sep 21 2006, 06:03 PM

Hi fellow bikers,

My fren n I jus opened a Hongkong style Chee Cheong Fun stal @ Chai Chee Rd Blk 26A. Operates fr 11am til 3am everidae. U can haf either fresh prawns, cha siew or mushroom in ur CCF. :hungry: Cum dwn support support mi lor. 10s! :smile:

fwah fierce le

open shop can come here adverstise too

sounds nice n delicious

will visit there sometime

btw SBF members got discount bo?

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x152/Inetreceipt/P6020151.jpgg

Originally posted by Jilleen@Nov 13 2006, 07:25 PM

ehmm.... to entitlement buy 1 get 1 free! have to use codeword "niterider929" I think!

serious ah

dun wait later i go down den say this

den they HUH

i paiseh sia

Originally posted by Jilleen@Nov 15 2006, 08:23 AM

then you try using your codeword ":n)cko(yd" and see how lor? Let me know if its work. hehe

dun wan la ... he nv even reply this post how to know me?