Originally posted by AhGui@April 11, 2007 01:27 am

Yup

NOVA......... I ON

oic my fren last time stay there n when i was small i always went there play playgraound. haha. my childhood.

http://www.speedtest.net/result/341058511.png

dats y. i computer hero
Originally posted by Novacat@April 10, 2007 08:54 pm

bro,

there is a makan session @ eblackboard tis wednesday i.e. tomorrow at 8 pm. Onz?

eh where is tt place sia? i very busy with work .. u free jio mi go jogging ba. haha

dats y. i computer hero
Originally posted by AhGui@April 11, 2007 03:53 pm

Bedok south blk 18

oh.. opposite tjc ar.. why izt called eblackboard ley..

dats y. i computer hero
Originally posted by jia_yvon@April 11, 2007 04:40 pm

oh.. opposite tjc ar.. why izt called eblackboard ley..

I have totally no idea.....

Never been there b4..

Who what where when?

Originally posted by AhGui@April 11, 2007 03:53 pm

Bedok south blk 18

wat time there ???

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q207/ones_co/Kg%20Tg%20Buai%2007%20sept%202008/DSC00225-1.jpg

2005 R1(BYE BYE, Miss U) Ones_Co +65 97100565

2008 DRZ (Running) 2008 Busa Cleared.

http://onesco.blogspot.com/

Originally posted by juS^riDe@April 05, 2007 08:02 pm

wa...all big bikes..haaa....go pump petrol wif u all later i cannot catch up a... :smile:

Later is i cannot catch up with u lor.....

my bike can go but i got human power cut...... hhahahahha

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q207/ones_co/Kg%20Tg%20Buai%2007%20sept%202008/DSC00225-1.jpg

Originally posted by Ones_Co@April 11, 2007 06:01 pm

Later is i cannot catch up with u lor.....

my bike can go but i got human power cut...... hhahahahha

I also lehz....

Anyways, im only riding a 400cc bike

And i like only ride @ 90 - 110 kmph

Who what where when?

Originally posted by jia_yvon@April 11, 2007 07:32 pm

thought u meeting them at 8? now still at hm ar.. lol..

yups... met up and makan liao... it is rather near to our place.... i think 5 mins can reach...

Originally posted by Novacat@April 11, 2007 10:28 pm

yups... met up and makan liao... it is rather near to our place.... i think 5 mins can reach...

I only took 1 min to reach.............. :p

Who what where when?

Originally posted by Ones_Co@April 12, 2007 12:31 pm

The food is nice but jus too expensive to coffeeshop

Haha,

I see the menu see till my eyes almost pop out.... lolx

Who what where when?

Originally posted by AhGui@April 12, 2007 12:32 pm

Haha,

I see the menu see till my eyes almost pop out.... lolx

ya... i think they trying to follow the concept of Botak Jones...

Botak Jones serves really good western food in a coffeeshop and the price is also reasonable... the best part is the portion is huge and the food tasty...

My verdict: Botak Jones 10, eBlackboard 1

Originally posted by Novacat@April 12, 2007 09:52 pm

ya... i think they trying to follow the concept of Botak Jones...

Botak Jones serves really good western food in a coffeeshop and the price is also reasonable... the best part is the portion is huge and the food tasty...

My verdict: Botak Jones 10, eBlackboard 1

if big portion i think it is still ok but eBlackboard portion not big ma...........