James was refering to the Fz6 lah . Anyway , the boxes looks nice on the TDM too .

thanks for replying on my behalf to gurumachaz.Yes I was refering to LollyPoP as he is riding a fazer6.

Think now my option for side panniers are out,as my aftermarket end cans get in the way. :(

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

• Replies 832

i think i can answer for James.

for the 2nd pic, his bike can't fix cos of his aftermarket exhaust.

i think i can answer for James.

for the 2nd pic, his bike can't fix cos of his aftermarket exhaust.

Whahaha...we reply at the same time.For both pictures side boxes,I also can use.unless I change back stock pipes.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

oh..then V35 is the perfect panniers man...GO FOR IT!!!

http://inlinethumb64.webshots.com/6783/2585974150101544985S600x600Q85.jpg

http://inlinethumb13.webshots.com/44300/2760667410101544985S200x200Q85.jpgThe Road To Endless Tourings....coming soon.

i think i gotta skip the v35, notice tat the bracket is somewhere onto the exhaust.

guess there'll be a problem for those with aftermarket end-cans.

i think i gotta skip the v35, notice tat the bracket is somewhere onto the exhaust.

Mai tu liao, go get urself a H&B side panniers..

I hav to wait at least 5 weeks for the rack..

haiz....

haiz....

what rack r u getting??

haiz....

i no $$ leh, cost $900 for a H&B panniers.

-.-

i no $$ leh, cost $900 for a H&B panniers.

-.-

save $$ lor...

bty, during ur run in period, wat brand of minerial u use?

save $$ lor...

bty, during ur run in period, wat brand of minerial u use?

cheapest i can get... 4got wat brand liao le.

during my run-in, i change E.O & Oil Filter every week.

it's like i travel 500km per week.

may want to sell off my H&B side panniers, as i prefer a rear box instead...

Details of my H&B: 40litres panniers, installed by m-technik. Slightly more than a month old, regularly wipe with armourall to maintain a protective coat over the panniers. Never drop bike with the panniers before nor kiss with vehicles on the road. haven taken them on a touring trip too...

pm me to discuss further..

oh ya, they r fitted on a fz6 '07

nope the bracket does not fix onto the exhaust

don't worry

I hav fix back my side givi rack (normal type)

you are welcome to view :cheeky:

Anyone did any price check recently? What is the OTR price for FZ1S for below 30 yrs old rider?

Is Hong Leong the best place to get a Fazer? Or any other shop will do?

Thanx. :)

Anybody using leo vince evo carbone II pipes for their Fazer6? HOw much does it cost?

Im considering those too. Maybe will get them end of the mth. Gonna view more exhaust today.

I might be Left Handed, But I'm Always RIGHT

DIY list

1. Volt Meter

2. Air Box Mod

3. Electric Horn

4. Dual Head Light

5. Removing of Mid Pipe's Cat

Friedfishz >>> i just got my FZ1 from BikeProd**tion not long ago... If you just want cheap OTR price but dun mind not so good customer service then you can go there... i'm 22yrs old and i got 18K OTR...

for LV pipes, u guys can go HKL & have a look.

i saw a piar there some time back.

not too sure abt the $$.

for LV pipes, u guys can go HKL & have a look.

i saw a piar there some time back.

not too sure abt the $$.

Thanks thanks. Will head down to HKL soon.

Will update the price asap

DIY list

1. Volt Meter

2. Air Box Mod

3. Electric Horn

4. Dual Head Light

Friedfishz >>> i just got my FZ1 from BikeProd**tion not long ago... If you just want cheap OTR price but dun mind not so good customer service then you can go there... i'm 22yrs old and i got 18K OTR...

THank you~! :)

so dead here...

i'm facing this problem too. went HL to check, the mechanic says its because of the motovation sliders fitted on my front wheel axles and according to him, some new fz6 '07 owners who fitted them have the same problem too.

Yeah, went HL earlier, kenny(HL) had it fixed for me. Now back to quiet riding again. Ups for HL =D

DIY list

1. Volt Meter

2. Air Box Mod

3. Electric Horn

4. Dual Head Light

hopStick;3140893']Yeah' date=' went HL earlier, kenny(HL) had it fixed for me. Now back to quiet riding again. Ups for HL =D[/quote']

how did HL solve the problem?