• Replies 23

playing halfway den stop liaoz..no time to play too..now playing we7 or watching dvd

then u continue paying the monthly subscription ah?

yay^^ after so long finally got pple reply liao! MC28 ..so u suspend or u stop totally liao??

aiyo zelda..different server... i m on fairy server... what are ur jobs and lvl now? me just started onli.. sobz.. i hate farming!!!!!

lim pei wah... u got play too??

Originally posted by zelda1031@Sep 9 2004, 04:47 PM

57nin/38war/17/blm/7whm ^^

wah!! how long u play liao?? hahah so steady... btw.. utusemi need item rite? kaoz...doesn't that makes playing nin very ex??

i love nin/war tank...they are great!

where do u train after lvl 32?? east altepa or garliage citadel?

Originally posted by Kanariya@Sep 9 2004, 10:25 AM

yay^^ after so long finally got pple reply liao! MC28 ..so u suspend or u stop totally liao??

aiyo zelda..different server... i m on fairy server... what are ur jobs and lvl now? me just started onli.. sobz.. i hate farming!!!!!

totally stop..too many exercises wif foreign countries...no time too

Originally posted by MC28@Sep 9 2004, 08:42 PM

totally stop..too many exercises wif foreign countries...no time too

oic... sigh... i wanna get to lvl 75..but i think that takes at least a yr

Originally posted by Kanariya@Sep 9 2004, 05:05 PM

wah!! how long u play liao?? hahah so steady... btw.. utusemi need item rite? kaoz...doesn't that makes playing nin very ex??

i love nin/war tank...they are great!

where do u train after lvl 32?? east altepa or garliage citadel?

i playing wif alot frens so still ok quit fun & my frens now al 70+

so qeuest all get them to help, frm june till now^^

& we every wkend till go kopi & tok abt ffxi

know them frm other online games ^^

ta200 2003-2007

cb400 spec1 2007-now

Originally posted by zelda1031@Sep 12 2004, 05:22 AM

i playing wif alot frens so still ok quit fun & my frens now al 70+

so qeuest all get them to help, frm june till now^^

& we every wkend till go kopi & tok abt ffxi

know them frm other online games ^^

oic... wah.. super fast leh... shiok...i dun have frens in FF though..sigh...very tough... started in july now onli drk33/thf24/war30/whm4/rdm2.... wanna do some quests and missions also too low lvl

no real life fren in ffxi better join some LS & help each other

~~some quest even need 2pt of lvl 75 to complete~

this game is realli need to help each other loh, if nt hard to continue

ta200 2003-2007

cb400 spec1 2007-now

Originally posted by KinYat@Oct 3 2004, 11:50 AM

Hi, i wanted to play this game too. But the price of the game is kinde high, any one can get it at a cheaper rate?

hmmm..dun tink u can get it any cheaper.. cos buying from US plus shipping is more ex....

btw.. u playing ragnarok? keke...very fun rite? but too many ks liao...

Originally posted by Kanariya@Oct 4 2004, 11:05 AM

hmmm..dun tink u can get it any cheaper.. cos buying from US plus shipping is more ex....

btw.. u playing ragnarok? keke...very fun rite? but too many ks liao...

Yes, lot of ks and lots of bots. The server can maintain 4000+ ppl 24 hour

when peaks 5000+

I using scv 1500 lag like i am using 56k

Hope when i buy ffxi it will not be that lag

Got friend in ragnarok server, don't know wanna join him anot?

I currently have a second hand offer on the game.

Is there any thing bad about getting a 2nd hand game?

like the password cannot be change or any other stuff?

i selling FF XI(Rise of the Zilart exp pack) Bought $129.90 at sim lim at about 1mth plus ago, i know is expensive, but Sim lim only have two shops selling, all out of stock, so they push up the price. Both shops also selling $129.90.

If ur interested im letting go for $50/- (ur friend interested?) Full package, all manual is very new, as is 1mth plus, and i seldom read.

If possible try not to reply here.

I had deleted contend ID, it mentioned it will expired on the 31th oct.

I had not delete my character

Interested party, SMS or call me at 92377795, if ur interested

Letting go at $50 (not-neg)

I can't answer questions like can you still use my character (lvl 12/warrior), or what will happen after expiry...pls clear ur doubts before getting back to me. Thanx

HP:92377795

Nicholas

nicholas_star have u sell your game away?

i read from other fourm that if your acc is not activated for within the

next three month, the acc will be earse and your game would be wasted.

• 3 years later...

Yo, I am on Fairy server also, with a LS with many S'poreans and Asian.

U still playing?