Any bros here can advise whether avoid erp and riding on pavement.

This morning kanna catch by LTA at Prince Edward Road.

Thanks alot.

(2006 - 2007) Yamaha SPARK 135 FBA540D

(2007 - 2007) Honda RVF400RR FBA3262L

(2007 - 2010) Honda Civic Esi SBU9152B

(2010 - ????) Honda Jazz SGL***J

(2011 - ????) Yamaha SPARK 135 FBA****P

• Replies 41

Got money buy bike no money pay erp. Sad sia. Try to save a few pennies but end up costing a dollar.
i think more then a dollar,

this is like cheating ,else also will kena riding on pavement

Any bros here can advise whether avoid erp and riding on pavement.

This morning kanna catch by LTA at Prince Edward Road.

Thanks alot.

That is a NO NO!!! Haha that spot is a hot catch. During morning esp you can see LTA ppl hiding at some hard to see spots and waiting to catch you.

Bro do whatever u wan but dun get caught, but if u got caught then pay the consequence....

http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g201/RAK_photos/26465_419968775489_611840489_5768403_5768647_n.jpg

come on bros here.. i'm just checking wat's the outcome.. not you guys come here talk cock and rubbish..

just check any idea of the fine?? need to go court??

come on bros here.. i'm just checking wat's the outcome.. not you guys come here talk cock and rubbish..

Agreed with you. Some people down here talk as if they never break the law. haha.

http://image.dirtrider.com/f/10124171/141_0808_02_z+ktm_xgames_14_race_report+supermoto_herfoss.jpg

want to avoid erp then dont ride during erp operating hours. go public.

HONDA NSR 150 SP [sold]

HONDA RVF 400 [sold]

HONDA CBR 400RR [sold]

YAMAHA X1 [sold]

YAMAHA R1 [sold]

SUZUKI HAYABUSA GEN 2 [Current]

Dude...based on the fact that its the Singapore system you have to deal with, and worst of all...those cluts you need to deal with doesn't help your situation at all...i believe they will charge you. What you have done is unfortunately, considered cheating. That alone would mean you may have to go to court. This being you first time (i assume) you may get off with a stern warning and a fine between $130-$300. Thats a hefty fine but more so a deterrent/stern reminder to you NOT to even think about doing something like that again. I also expect a 6-point deduction to go with it.

Just a gentle reminder...our system here in Singapore requires two "rule of thumb" mentality.....(1) always abide by the law set up by those sitting up there & (2) the "non-bias" and "fair judgement" of those enforcing it down here

>; )

Agreed with you. Some people down here talk as if they never break the law. haha.

i believe we all do break the offence like speeding , never put coupon, ride road shoulder etc etc

but you are the most power already

lay up bike and ride oversea... i dunno if u deem that as GARANG

btw just for inform, i forget to bring my cashcard out that day. but i'm not the first guy kanna that day also. is really unlucky. anyway thanks for the information bros here.