• Replies 10.5k

Originally posted by shoei_com@Apr 17 2006, 10:49 AM

hi, i m back in one piece...

hey there bro.. i also jus came back.. hehe how??

happenin bo??

My rides since 1994:Nsr Hornet 125/Yamaha LC125/RD125/Suzuki RG125 Light Sprinter/CBR400 Hurricane/Suzuki GSXR 750/Honda XR250/KAWA ZXR750/Yamaha R1 03/Gilera Runner Fxr/ Suzuki GSXR1000 K6/Harley Sportster 1200S/Yamaha 04R1/BMW R1100r/Suzuki SRAD GSXR750/KTM 640SM/Harley VRod VSRCAW/HOnda Fireblade 929/R6'04/St1100V/DRZ400Sm_K8/Current-Aprilia RSV Tuono 1000R

Originally posted by pasirris@Apr 17 2006, 08:07 PM

hunnor hunnor.. another big project on the way.. hehe

My rides since 1994:Nsr Hornet 125/Yamaha LC125/RD125/Suzuki RG125 Light Sprinter/CBR400 Hurricane/Suzuki GSXR 750/Honda XR250/KAWA ZXR750/Yamaha R1 03/Gilera Runner Fxr/ Suzuki GSXR1000 K6/Harley Sportster 1200S/Yamaha 04R1/BMW R1100r/Suzuki SRAD GSXR750/KTM 640SM/Harley VRod VSRCAW/HOnda Fireblade 929/R6'04/St1100V/DRZ400Sm_K8/Current-Aprilia RSV Tuono 1000R

Originally posted by slowpoke@Apr 18 2006, 03:40 AM

happenin bo??

yo, hope u enjoy yourself over there in BBK..... as in phuket izzt was dammed happening... from afternoon all the way to 2-3 in the mroning..... :lovestruck:

fn328k.multiply.com/photos

Life is short, Ride hard..........

Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@Apr 17 2006, 06:07 PM

Last so called Ninja track day ... got 2 Ninjas (me and throttle) met Kim and Christoph there ... if this time can hit 5 ... I am very happy liao ... :faint:

That must be like almost 2 years ago when I first got my bike.

Anyway for May there are only 2 Sundays available at this point of time.

http://www.johorcircuit.com.my/

14th and 28th.

Shouldn't be a problem for me.

And I think there should be more than 5 ninjas on this thread??? :bounce:

Originally posted by slowpoke@Apr 18 2006, 03:40 AM

happenin bo??

Share the happenin and give us a FR leh.....:bouncefire:

Originally posted by aqualung@Apr 18 2006, 11:39 AM

That must be like almost 2 years ago when I first got my bike.

Anyway for May there are only 2 Sundays available at this point of time.

http://www.johorcircuit.com.my/

14th and 28th.

Shouldn't be a problem for me.

And I think there should be more than 5 ninjas on this thread??? :bounce:

Lets try something nearer!!!

PG April Track Day 23rd April 2006!!!

Time & Place: GP ESSO 0845hrs (sharp)

1. EVO 9780 2988 (Ninja Rider Riding Black Hornet 250 wearing Orange KTM Suit)

2. aqualung (Green 10R)

Anymore???

I will organising these events soon ...

a) Ninja Geylang Patpong Chicken Ride (to accomodate to those who like to ride fast bikes and f**k fast chicks)

b) Ninja Kallang KFC Drink Ice Tea Until you pengz Nite (to accomodate to those who like to ride fast bikes and pose slowly)

c) Ninja GP 312C One Wheel Only cum Test Your NOS / Turbo Nite plus KL(KuLai not Kuala Lumpur) Seafood Supper (to accomodate to those who like to ride fast bike and perform and makan slow food)

Appreciate your kind support .... :faint:

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

ninja outings so happening wan, so many category :lovestruck:

Send me a sign, wanna leave it all behind

I'll be leaving the hands of doom...

Rearrange the master plan, take the future in my hands

To be free and not trapped anymore...

Ride The Sky!

Give me wings to fly...

Ride The Sky!

Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@Apr 18 2006, 03:02 PM

yes ... but only less than 5 will turn up ... :faint:

expected wad....all stealth warriors. very hard to find

same goes for spare parts :D

Send me a sign, wanna leave it all behind

I'll be leaving the hands of doom...

Rearrange the master plan, take the future in my hands

To be free and not trapped anymore...

Ride The Sky!

Give me wings to fly...

Ride The Sky!

Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@Apr 18 2006, 03:02 PM

yes ... but only less than 5 will turn up ... :faint:

Come on Bro...when u r the orgyniser where will only 5 ninjas turn up rite......????

The whole gruop of us will surely come out n support u one meh......

If not our dear Mr Joe Black or Lacing Buda can be your assistant lor........

:lovestruck: :cheer: :lovestruck:

Hi there I'm riding ZX6R .. With regards to EVO earlier posts organising a track day on the 23 April..

I'm a newbie on track and knew that on weekends all the fast riders will be down.. So will I be a road hogger?? Will they curse and swear at me as I'm slow?? I would like to join but some factors prevent me from joining u guys..

A pessimist sees the difficulty in every opportunity;

an optimist sees the opportunity in every difficulty.

Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@Apr 18 2006, 12:18 PM

2. aqualung (Green 10R)

Anymore???

a) Ninja Geylang Patpong Chicken Ride (to accomodate to those who like to ride fast bikes and f**k fast chicks)

b) Ninja Kallang KFC Drink Ice Tea Until you pengz Nite (to accomodate to those who like to ride fast bikes and pose slowly)

c) Ninja GP 312C One Wheel Only cum Test Your NOS / Turbo Nite plus KL(KuLai not Kuala Lumpur) Seafood Supper (to accomodate to those who like to ride fast bike and perform and makan slow food)

I very itchy!!! Jeo29!! you going?

Originally posted by SeribuCC@Apr 18 2006, 10:11 PM

Hi there I'm riding ZX6R .. With regards to EVO earlier posts organising a track day on the 23 April..

I'm a newbie on track and knew that on weekends all the fast riders will be down.. So will I be a road hogger?? Will they curse and swear at me as I'm slow?? I would like to join but some factors prevent me from joining u guys..

I am a newbie too ...

rule of thumb ... let the fast boys play for first 30 mins ... after 30 mins most of them will come in the pits for set up and tuning ... then after that we (newbies) will go out ...

ride slow and keep left when unsure ... this will build up your confidence slowly ...

when you are more confident ... you can start taking your own linings ... dont change linings abrubtly when entering and exiting corners .... usually i will turn back to see if anybody is overtaking me from behind before entering the corners ...

and most of the time ... the fast riders will take evasive actions when overtaking you ...

so no worries ...

track condition is more or less controlled and there are no taxis or buses or lorries or cars in there ... so shud be safer ...

for your info ... i am always the last one ... becos i m there not to be the fastest guy but to play the track at my own pace and limitations ...

so let not factors prevent you from joining ... its your life ... you decide what to do and where to go ....

cheers and peace to all :thumb:

Originally posted by ZX 750 Ninja@Apr 18 2006, 04:38 PM

Come on Bro...when u r the orgyniser where will only 5 ninjas turn up rite......????

The whole gruop of us will surely come out n support u one meh......

If not our dear Mr Joe Black or Lacing Buda can be your assistant lor........

:lovestruck: :cheer: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@Apr 18 2006, 12:18 PM

2. aqualung (Green 10R)

Anymore???

bro y so soon? can u change to 30 april?:cheer:

Originally posted by indra636@Apr 19 2006, 09:06 AM

bro y so soon? can u change to 30 april?:cheer:

cannot lah bro ... 30th April I got some other thingy ... just come and take photos lah ...:smile:

Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@Apr 19 2006, 09:57 AM

cannot lah bro ... 30th April I got some other thingy ... just come and take photos lah ...:smile:

that sun i hv to work for 24hrs:faint:

Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@Apr 19 2006, 08:54 AM

dont change linings abrubtly when entering and exiting corners .... usually i will turn back to see if anybody is overtaking me from behind before entering the corners ...

and most of the time ... the fast riders will take evasive actions when overtaking you ...

Usually, I prefer to remove or taped up my mirrors. In this case I do not have to worry about what is going on behind me. It is always the responsibility of the faster rider to over take in the safest possibe manner.And in most cases, before I knew it, the faster rider is already in front.Just my 2 cents.

Originally posted by indra636@Apr 19 2006, 10:26 AM

hw abt 14may? :bouncefire:

Yes 14th is available at this point of time.

So we can go this Sunday and again on the 14th if track is open to public.:bouncefire:

Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@Apr 19 2006, 08:54 AM

I am a newbie too ...

rule of thumb ... let the fast boys play for first 30 mins ... after 30 mins most of them will come in the pits for set up and tuning ... then after that we (newbies) will go out ...

ride slow and keep left when unsure ... this will build up your confidence slowly ...

when you are more confident ... you can start taking your own linings ... dont change linings abrubtly when entering and exiting corners .... usually i will turn back to see if anybody is overtaking me from behind before entering the corners ...

so no worries ...

track condition is more or less controlled and there are no taxis or buses or lorries or cars or no tp in there ... so shud be safer ...

for your info ... i am always the last one ... becos i m there not to be the fastest guy but to play the track at my own pace and limitations ...

so let not factors prevent you from joining ... its your life ... you decide what to do and where to go ....

cheers and peace to all :thumb:

o_O :thumb:

Originally posted by pasirris@Apr 17 2006, 08:07 PM

Mr david hate to ride slow bike... i think crank is only part of the project.. :smile:

http://img70.photobucket.com/albums/v212/superman335/bike/newbig.jpg

Daijiro Kato always a racer in my heart !!