Does anyone owe a 06 10 btw?? :confused:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

• Replies 10.5k

I think there is afew. Our previous outing 1 appeared. If you wanna find out more about the bike maybe post your question here.

ZX10 Thread

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

Guest OFFICIAL

Hmmm when's the next outing?

don't want to try out new setting alone leh.

Must go north for better purpose.

Selling my '98 ZX9R C1 model. Never crashed before. Used only for sport touring.

Has front & rear steel braided brake hoses by previous owner.

All other parts are original or replaced with stock.

Additional double bubble windshield.

Current mileage is around 95,000km

Road tax till June 07.

Very good condition, always parked in multi-storey car park. View to believe!

Selling for $5000.

Pls call Rosalind at 97947394.

Originally posted by pohys@Dec 20 2006, 05:57 AM

Selling my '98 ZX9R C1 model. Never crashed before. Used only for sport touring.

Has front & rear steel braided brake hoses by previous owner.

All other parts are original or replaced with stock.

Additional double bubble windshield.

Current mileage is around 95,000km

Road tax till June 07.

Very good condition, always parked in multi-storey car park. View to believe!

Selling for $5000.

Pls call Rosalind at 97947394.

What color izzit? :confused: Sorry cos still can't open to see attachment!

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/DSC02554-1.jpg
Originally posted by Wayang@Dec 19 2006, 01:59 AM

somemore her k6 is the super SLEEK edition wor.. LOLZ :lol:

haha.... ya..... think can fold and put in pocket when kena jio... den she hop onto the chiong zx14 to get back at them... haha:cheeky:

I like it because it gives me confidence, it'll let me challenge myself....

everytime iI ride on it, and discovers the wind is in front of me, I throttle, it'll let me race with the wind.......

I lay low, to reduce wind drag, keep racing forward.....

in the end I won against the wind.....

Originally posted by BiBi@Dec 20 2006, 06:12 PM

as if in my dreams loh...

it is from dreams that reality comes true.. who knows, maybe you'll make it happen??? and no la, not bully you la.

you'll get your ninja one day if you want it bad enough lor... :smile:

everytime iI ride on it, and discovers the wind is in front of me, I throttle, it'll let me race with the wind.......

Guest OFFICIAL
Originally posted by zhybrid@Dec 20 2006, 05:22 PM

haha.... ya..... think can fold and put in pocket when kena jio... den she hop onto the chiong zx14 to get back at them... haha:cheeky:

Is It! Can i get one too.

Originally posted by OFFICIAL@Dec 22 2006, 01:33 AM

Is It! Can i get one too.

den you have to ask bibi where she bought it from.... maybe from dragonball or doraemon....

shld be a direct import from yoshimura japan.. custom built for her.. ultra light weight conversion.. but stil retain the stock headlight though..

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

Originally posted by Wayang@Dec 22 2006, 03:45 PM

shld be a direct import from yoshimura japan.. custom built for her.. ultra light weight conversion.. but stil retain the stock headlight though..

wa..... you also join in to talk c&^k.. haha

Originally posted by zhybrid@Dec 22 2006, 03:59 PM

wa..... you also join in to talk c&^k.. haha

Hahah.. Bro, off today? tonight wanna go perlings?

heya,

got a question..

just change my tyres last week on my zx400

110/150 sportec m1

take corners really well, bike dives automatically but recently, i've been having problems doing smaller turns.

problem only comes after the tyres warm up. i cannot make small turns properply. have problems even turning within a car park. alot of resistance when turning the handle bars. haha is this normal?

resistance? Try checking the brake pads.. The disc maybe rubbing too much against the pads. Pad loose?

my guess wld be to check ur tire pressure 1st.. cos if the air pressure in ur front tire is too low u wil find tat the front end feels beri heavy.. hard to turn..

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

Originally posted by MiLeNkO@Dec 23 2006, 02:25 AM

heya,

got a question..

110/150 sportec m1

take corners really well, bike dives automatically but recently, i've been having problems doing smaller turns.

problem only comes after the tyres warm up. i cannot make small turns properply. have problems even turning within a car park. alot of resistance when turning the handle bars. haha is this normal?

ZXR400 have a 3.5" wide front rim, the correct size to use is 12 60/16 for the front tire.

110 70/17 is not appropriate choice.

HoonKoon... that was a great outing u guys had... too bad my bike not ready and I made a very unfortunate choice of going to Cameron and got robbed in JB instead... :giddy: haha... just a word of caution to fellow bros here ragardless of riders or drivers. Be extra careful in JB... they are freaking lawless after midnight, hahaha... crashed our car, used axe to smash out windows to rob us... imagine u r a bike, u most prob lying on the road while they rob u...

HoonKoon, pls PM me your number again... they robbed my phone as well, haha.... din backup your new number

Good luck and Merry Christmas to all the ninjas here!!! :cheer: :giddy:

Originally posted by Cybernation@Dec 22 2006, 04:25 PM

Hahah.. Bro, off today? tonight wanna go perlings?

sorry bro. tonight cannot.... getting married so trying to stay in one piece.haha. will join you guys next time

Originally posted by MiLeNkO@Dec 23 2006, 12:25 AM

heya,

got a question..

110/150 sportec m1

check ur tire pressure. how long ago was the last time u check ur pressure since u change tires. if the bike tries to fold in chances are ur pressure too low

Guest OFFICIAL

Tried 110(F) / 150® when my bike's previous owner left it on when i just got the bike. And it 5UcKs! no matter what pressure i tried.

BiBi, we didn't bully you. we are admiring your beautiful K6.