Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@March 26, 2007 11:57 am

knn ... you all really like old man sial ... kopi kopi kopi ...

lets clear carbon first then we go drink kopi ... ai mai???

Yeah.. Lets support the outing on the 6th of Apr.. :bouncefire: :thumb:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

• Replies 10.5k

Kawa Outing!

Venue: mersing (air papan)

DATE : 6th april 2007

MEETUP: 0700am back in s'pore around 2300hrs

1. Meet up at KKFC

2. move off from KKFC at 0745am

Point of contacts:

Anybody in the list !

Welcome Newbie, Newbie-wannabe, Kawa-riders, non Kawa-riders or anyone who is interested to make new friends!

Ninjas Going

1)indra636

2)Official (Where is it har? Don't care just go!)96928692

3)EVO

4)myxilplix

5)Blues* (slow riding still running-in)

6)Ian ZX10

7)VoLcAnO

8)Suix

9)gerard (don't go so fast. slow rider. meet you all at gp esso)

10) Cybernation

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

clear carbong in Gland..?

add my name.

:help: :help:

selling my blue 04 zx636 liao ... interested ... pls PM to deal ...

if not interested but just kepo-kepo wanna know why selling ... PM to enquire ... :faint:

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@March 27, 2007 10:20 am

selling my blue 04 zx636 liao ... interested ... pls PM to deal ...

if not interested but just kepo-kepo wanna know why selling ... PM to enquire ... :faint:

U may hav ur reason.. The 6th your last outing?

Kawa Outing!

Venue: mersing (air papan)+having dinner in JB.

DATE : 6th april 2007

MEETUP: 0700am back in s'pore around 2300hrs

1. Meet up at KKFC

2. move off from KKFC at 0745am

Point of contacts:

Anybody in the list !

Welcome Newbie, Newbie-wannabe, Kawa-riders, non Kawa-riders or anyone who is interested to make new friends!

Ninjas Going

1)indra636(81009953)

2)Official (Where is it har? Don't care just go!)96928692

3)EVO

4)myxilplix

5)Blues* (slow riding still running-in)

6)Ian ZX10

7)VoLcAnO

8)Suix

9)gerard (don't go so fast. slow rider. meet you all at gp esso)

10) Cybernation

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

Originally posted by Cybernation@March 27, 2007 08:47 pm

U may hav ur reason.. The 6th your last outing?

well it depends on whether got ppl buy the bike or not ... :smile:

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

Originally posted by rvf7972@March 27, 2007 09:37 am

clear carbong in Gland..?

add my name.

:help: :help:

Sure or not go there also u fire blank la mama

Beating a Honda is like banging a fat chick. Everyone can do it but who wants to brag about it....

WELCOME TO THE DARKSIDE!!!

Originally posted by rvf7972@March 23, 2007 08:36 pm

no time for bike but got lots free time for $ex ??

better than some ppl wish they were having sex u see la mama i call u no call back put me sub rider la i clear carbon for u ok

Beating a Honda is like banging a fat chick. Everyone can do it but who wants to brag about it....

Originally posted by joe29@March 25, 2007 03:25 pm

Hi bro long time no see finally post liao when got time come out for coffee lei.

yup long time la stupid kids taking up too much of my time i think when i retire as a teacher i will ride again man and its going to be the zx15 lol

Originally posted by Stone@March 23, 2007 10:38 pm

help me clean .. when u go buy kopi.. thanks

i dont even clean my bike from last ime u think i got time clean yours any way its probably going to become part of the threes and plants soon if u dont start it soon lol

Originally posted by GerardSantaCruz@March 24, 2007 11:30 am

i like Kman's first liner from his signature. :cheeky:

unfortuantely in the car world that i am in now its not true sigh.....

ya la i hang out wif this old ppl buy bicycle better la than cycle drink coffee lol must remeber put fairing on my bicycle.than see whose the most shiny.

Kidding ah bros. Any would liek to meet up soon wif u guys see ya

Hello Fellow Kawis!!! Burnout Magazine is interested in doing an interview with us. Will require a mix assortment of different Kawasaki models. Below are the details.

Date: 15th Apr 2007

Time: 10am

Requirements: Any CL2 Kawasaki Make

Range of between 6 to 10 bikes so it is rather limited. 2 bikes max per model guideline.

List

1. Gerard 06'ZX6R 97416116

2. Joe 06'VN2000 98441128

Calling out to fellow Kawis - Indra? Volcano? Suix? Mplix? Cybernation? Evo? Neo? Naptune? Ah fai?

If you're interested, please dump in your name asap.

Thanks! Looking forward to see all you!

Ventura Puig Keiti Bagster Motovation Akrapovic BMC Pazzo GPR RaceShield Brembo Bridgestone EBC

Arai AGV Alpinestar Dainese Sidi Coolmax

Sorry man, working on that day. I'll check with my gf if she'd be interested to bring her '06 down and update you.

Those who risk nothing, do nothing, achieve nothing, become nothing.

Hello Fellow Kawis!!! Burnout Magazine is interested in doing an interview with us. Will require a mix assortment of different Kawasaki models. Below are the details.

Range of between 6 to 10 bikes so it is rather limited. 2 bikes max per model guideline.

List

3. Nap^TuNe 05'ZX6R 94370806 (Gerard green, i also green.. if got other models fill up the list i'll stay home ZzZz...)

Calling out to fellow Kawis - Indra? Volcano? Suix? Mplix? Cybernation? Evo? Neo? Naptune? Ah fai?

I'd like to join, but i'll be in Thailand~!

Sorry.. Try to contact the other two ZZR1400 riders. If you see em on the road, STOP THEM AND GET THEIR CONTACT~! :D

Originally posted by GerardSantaCruz@March 28, 2007 11:50 am

List

Ah Fai no longer a NInja liao.. Count me in!!! Suix Also Onz!!! :lol:

Let The Good Times Roll

Originally posted by VoLcAnO@March 28, 2007 05:16 pm

Ah Fai no longer a NInja liao.. Count me in!!! Suix Also Onz!!! :lol:

Oh man. . . I can't. I will be in Detroit by then. :weep:

Ride With Passion

Originally posted by nE0@March 28, 2007 04:02 pm

I'd like to join, but i'll be in Thailand~!

Sorry.. Try to contact the other two ZZR1400 riders. If you see em on the road, STOP THEM AND GET THEIR CONTACT~! :D

They'll have a hard time catching up to ask for contact.. :giddy:

List

3. Nap^TuNe 05'ZX6R 94370806 (Gerard green, i also green.. if got other models fill up the list i'll stay home ZzZz...)

4. Cybernation 02' ZX12R 82222077

5. VoLcAnO

6. suix

List

4. Cybernation 02' ZX12R 82222077

5. VoLcAnO 04' ZX10R 90288806

Let The Good Times Roll

I can't make this burnout thing since i have to work on the 15th, but anyways Volcano will be representing the black '04 10R owners club society of lunatics. My gf says ok though. Will update below.

Those who risk nothing, do nothing, achieve nothing, become nothing.