Originally posted by Enotsol@Oct 7 2004, 09:57 AM

no.. tommy they all already know..

got hit by car :mad:

wha.. come out bike not long already tio this kind of problem..

i heng abit.. got hit by a bike nia last week :lol:

• Replies 24.5k

• Lass

• GSR00

• Hayabusa Sniper

• shoei

Originally posted by Soulmace@Oct 7 2004, 10:02 AM

wha.. come out bike not long already tio this kind of problem..

i heng abit.. got hit by a bike nia last week :lol:

haiz.. heartpain lor... :cry:

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Originally posted by Soulmace@Oct 7 2004, 09:57 AM

are u waiting for one of us to ask u what happened? :D

whaahahahahahahahahah...............:thumb:

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

y my name? :giddy: .......cannot murphy or lass meh...........:sian:

Originally posted by Tommy028@Oct 7 2004, 10:14 AM

y my name? :giddy: .......cannot murphy or lass meh...........:sian:

coz they not as busybody as u ma :lol:

Just call me Eno.

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Originally posted by Soulmace@Oct 7 2004, 10:17 AM

tell me more about it manz..

ya i know u experienced in this... if i need help i call you ok? :sweat:

Just call me Eno.

Originally posted by d0n^@Oct 7 2004, 02:36 AM

wah

bo ngar

even yr email is the model of yr bike

i juz added u

anyway anyone who wans to add me can add me also

PS: dont anyhow give my email to chiobus ok

i got another one nicer... [email protected]aha...

Morning to all maximiser user,toothpicks,python,handcuffs and whips...

Originally posted by Enotsol@Oct 7 2004, 10:19 AM

ya i know u experienced in this... if i need help i call you ok? :sweat:

like real only... dun worry.. u will be more exeperience the next time too :D it takes time manz :goodluck:

Originally posted by MC28@Oct 7 2004, 10:23 AM

i got another one nicer... [email protected]aha...

Morning to all maximiser user,toothpicks,python,handcuffs and whips...

Morning maximiser user Endcan........:cheeky:

Originally posted by Enotsol@Oct 7 2004, 10:15 AM

coz they not as busybody as u ma :lol:

kns....when i ask u.........u urself say it out in IRC.........:lol:

Originally posted by Soulmace@Oct 7 2004, 10:26 AM

like real only... dun worry.. u will be more exeperience the next time too :D it takes time manz :goodluck:

Ya.......u 2............:giddy:

Originally posted by Soulmace@Oct 7 2004, 10:39 AM

its part and parcel of riding a bike manz...

you'll never know it till u get it :D lolz

ya truth......me also.......:lol:

ya...learn from experience..like mi,i got it the hard way..

Originally posted by Soulmace@Oct 7 2004, 09:20 AM

yoz da ge.. where haf u been? didn't see for like a few days

Mission out of town leh .. :D

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Oct 7 2004, 11:08 AM

Mission out of town leh .. :D

Go so far to hunt for target har? :lol:

Originally posted by Pauche@Oct 7 2004, 09:27 AM

u not around, forum so quiet........

all waiting for u to organise trip to pg, organise badminton, ice skate, billiard, etc!!! :cheeky:

Mai kay kay la.. so many posting leh.. PG and makan kopi no prob.. la but badminton look for shoei , ice skate look for Lass and billard look for you or ur shifu lor~ :smile:

Yo bike aside are u okie? :confused:

Originally posted by Tommy028@Oct 7 2004, 11:09 AM

Go so far to hunt for target har? :lol:

never too near or far when it need to be shoot down.. going international liao :lol:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Oct 7 2004, 11:13 AM

never too near or far when it need to be shoot down.. going international liao :lol:

cool.........never know a SNIPER can shoot so far.......:lol:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Oct 7 2004, 11:10 AM

Mai kay kay la.. so many posting leh.. PG and makan kopi no prob.. la but badminton look for shoei , ice skate look for Lass and billard look for you or ur shifu lor~ :smile:

Hunting must find U wor! :cheeky:

got include 'hunting' for caiz in orchard? :cheeky:

Originally posted by Tommy028@Oct 7 2004, 11:14 AM

cool.........never know a SNIPER can shoot so far.......:lol:

Never too late to know :D