Originally posted by _hOnDaMiSs_@Dec 9 2004, 10:17 PM

thz thz..

u r such a nice guy :lovestruck:

u now den know meh

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

• Replies 24.5k

• Lass

• GSR00

• Hayabusa Sniper

• shoei

Originally posted by _hOnDaMiSs_@Dec 9 2004, 09:56 PM

hi ppl~

long time no see...

sorry abt last sat that i flied aeroplane last min... sorry:sweat:

Fly aeroplane to where :confused:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg
Originally posted by shoei@Dec 10 2004, 01:27 AM

u now den know meh

still not to late to know yet hor........ :sweat:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg
Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by shoei@Dec 10 2004, 01:27 AM

u now den know meh

u also nice guy ma... :lovestruck:

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by shoei@Dec 10 2004, 02:18 AM

nite nite guyz

niteZzz dear :sleep:

TGIF!!!!!!!!!! :cheer::cheer::cheer:

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Dec 10 2004, 01:27 AM

ai yo see lah tommy :shy: liao leh :cheeky:

wah u in lup w tommy ah? :cheeky:

GOD MORGAN.....Friday loh...... :smile:

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Dec 10 2004, 02:19 AM

u also nice guy ma... :lovestruck:

no la i where got nice

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by Lass@Dec 10 2004, 08:03 AM

wah u in lup w tommy ah? :cheeky:

GOD MORGAN.....Friday loh...... :smile:

helo sotong

so early?

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Dec 10 2004, 08:18 AM

helo sotong

so early?

haha yeah loh i always v early one. 1. smoother traffic shiok and 2. i kiam ka na dun want to pay erp cos i tend to leave my cash card in the reader :cheeky:

er tommy said that u were looking for me? 15 Dec i hv office function followed by ed aunt's chalet le. not riding tat day cos will be drinking and am thinking how the heck i am going to get to costa sands man!

Originally posted by Lass@Dec 10 2004, 08:21 AM

haha yeah loh i always v early one. 1. smoother traffic shiok and 2. i kiam ka na dun want to pay erp cos i tend to leave my cash card in the reader :cheeky:

er tommy said that u were looking for me? 15 Dec i hv office function followed by ed aunt's chalet le. not riding tat day cos will be drinking and am thinking how the heck i am going to get to costa sands man!

so on the 15th u would not be home for the whole nite??

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Dec 10 2004, 08:23 AM

so on the 15th u would not be home for the whole nite??

nah dun think so besides i hv to work the next day.......... boss not so kind to give us off on thursday one :sian:

Originally posted by Lass@Dec 10 2004, 08:25 AM

nah dun think so besides i hv to work the next day.......... boss not so kind to give us off on thursday one :sian:

what time would u be back home on the 15th??

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Dec 10 2004, 08:25 AM

what time would u be back home on the 15th??

not sure yet could be wee hrs of the morning though....... will thur evening b too late?

Originally posted by Lass@Dec 10 2004, 08:26 AM

not sure yet could be wee hrs of the morning though....... will thur evening b too late?

okie...den 16th evening ba...since u cannot make it.i will confirm with ivy with regards to the transport and food again

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Dec 10 2004, 08:27 AM

okie...den 16th evening ba...since u cannot make it.i will confirm with ivy with regards to the transport and food again

oh okie.......solly r we meeting up on 17 dec to buy stuff? :smile:

Originally posted by Lass@Dec 10 2004, 08:29 AM

oh okie.......solly r we meeting up on 17 dec to buy stuff? :smile:

its okie.we meeting on the 16th lo to buy everything

since 15 u cannot make it

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Dec 10 2004, 08:32 AM

its okie.we meeting on the 16th lo to buy everything

since 15 u cannot make it

oh okie.........tot u guys coming over to my plc to prepare some stuff or just to put stuff? no problem w me on 16

Originally posted by Lass@Dec 10 2004, 08:34 AM

oh okie.........tot u guys coming over to my plc to prepare some stuff or just to put stuff? no problem w me on 16

i think we one time do all lo...should be the 16th ba,

will confirm tonite

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Dec 10 2004, 08:36 AM

i think we one time do all lo...should be the 16th ba,

will confirm tonite

k k noted tommy says that 5 persons not paid yet :smile:

Originally posted by Lass@Dec 10 2004, 08:40 AM

k k noted tommy says that 5 persons not paid yet :smile:

yeah accorrding to the list, most prob the most difficult would be Gary(morati)

the rest will transfer to tommy i think

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Dec 10 2004, 08:42 AM

yeah accorrding to the list, most prob the most difficult would be Gary(morati)

the rest will transfer to tommy i think

perhaps just pm as reminder. i will call gary. :smile: