Originally posted by shoei@Feb 1 2005, 03:19 AM

of coz its nice!

one of my fav fun bike ard

long time to go for me

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

• Replies 24.5k

• Lass

• GSR00

• Hayabusa Sniper

• shoei

me too... :smile:

Hatred do not ever cease in this world by hating but by love.

This is an eternal truth...

Overcome anger by love.

Overcome evil by good.

Overcome the miser by giving.

Overcome the liar by truth.

http://ist1-1.filesor.com/pimpandhost.com/2/3/5/1/23516/s/H/k/S/sHkS/funny-gifs-better-world.gif

Originally posted by shoei@Jan 31 2005, 08:16 AM

yeah its a nice monday morning

hey there.....mondays r nv nice..........logging in fr home today.........on mc for 2 days :sian:

Why I don't have MC... :sian:

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Good Morning!!! :smile:

You don't always have to get it right the first time.....

"I haven't committed a crime. What I did was fail to comply with the law."

"Form is Temporary, Class is Permanent."

Originally posted by Enotsol@Feb 1 2005, 09:03 AM

Why I don't have MC... :sian:

u wouldn't wany to hv stomach flu would u?? :sian:

Originally posted by Lass@Feb 1 2005, 09:33 AM

u wouldn't wany to hv stomach flu would u?? :sian:

stomach flu..... :giddy:

take care man.... get well soon!

Originally posted by ahbao@Feb 1 2005, 10:07 AM

stomach flu..... :giddy:

take care man.... get well soon!

thks :smile:

stomach flu ~~~

aherm ...

onli char bo have 1 or wad ??

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/46/7716435/3484044263522l.jpg
Originally posted by Lass@Feb 1 2005, 08:51 AM

hey there.....mondays r nv nice..........logging in fr home today.........on mc for 2 days :sian:

Wow time fly.. its already Feb 05... U r on Mc still log in so early? why not rest a bit more??? :smile:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by ahbao@Feb 1 2005, 09:05 AM

Good Morning!!! :smile:

oii.. this coming fri going? :D

Originally posted by kAtH3rIn3@Feb 1 2005, 11:04 AM

stomach flu ~~~

aherm ...

no only those who have a stomach then will have de...

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Feb 1 2005, 11:31 AM

oii.. this coming fri going? :D

go where? i see got posts say this fri got power makan but nvr say where leh....

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Feb 1 2005, 11:32 AM

no only those who have a stomach then will have de...

GL with mi huh ...

:mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/46/7716435/3484044263522l.jpg
Originally posted by kAtH3rIn3@Feb 1 2005, 11:04 AM

stomach flu ~~~

aherm ...

huh no la can kerna anyone.....it's viral infections in ur intestines

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Feb 1 2005, 11:29 AM

Wow time fly.. its already Feb 05... U r on Mc still log in so early? why not rest a bit more??? :smile:

cannot le even middle of the nite oso wake up and lau sia a few times :sian:

Originally posted by loranto@Jan 31 2005, 07:58 PM

Ten little indian boys .... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

u all gang together wor~ lolz....

Si sniper...... all ur gang hor~ wahahaa :cheeky: i just read it somemore... :giddy: kanna suan until soo jia lat...

Time will heal...

Originally posted by ahbao@Feb 1 2005, 11:33 AM

go where? i see got posts say this fri got power makan but nvr say where leh....

date confirm but place n time not yet.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by kAtH3rIn3@Feb 1 2005, 11:37 AM

GL with mi huh ...

:mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:

GL? which lorong? cannot la... not GL with me .. go with P ba.. :lol:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Feb 1 2005, 01:25 PM

date confirm but place n time not yet.. :cheeky:

let me noe then.... i will show up if i can make it.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Feb 1 2005, 06:19 PM

Good afternoon ppl...... back from KL yesterday night and today have to wake up early for work :sian:

hows the trip..?

want to go n shop for some clothes also lehz

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

last yr de CNY i kena stomach flu.. damn jialat de... eat den vomit... haiz.. all my favourties cant eat... :sweat: haiyo.... hopefully this year i wont kena ani sickness.. :pray:

:lovestruck: L3mOnadE Life is SuCh~~ "Wang-Der-FuL" :lovestruck: