Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Mar 1 2005, 12:26 AM

hm... asap lor.. belong to my fren who ask me to post for him here for sale..then thought of you mah since u got the bike..good things share with u mah.. rather than benefit others.. how abt the damper? got it already?

wah can prepare for this sat's track liao....

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

• Replies 24.5k

• Lass

• GSR00

• Hayabusa Sniper

• shoei

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Mar 1 2005, 12:26 AM

hm... asap lor.. belong to my fren who ask me to post for him here for sale..then thought of you mah since u got the bike..good things share with u mah.. rather than benefit others.. how abt the damper? got it already?

yeah... very tempting to buy leh.. but i m thinking of sliders first ler... then change a better tyres then damper...

but urs confirm gd deal! thanks pe pe.. i will let u noe mebbe tomolo k?

Originally posted by ah_dawn@Mar 1 2005, 12:41 AM

yeah... very tempting to buy leh.. but i m thinking of sliders first ler... then change a better tyres then damper...

but urs confirm gd deal! thanks pe pe.. i will let u noe mebbe tomolo k?

in my opinion .... grap those things thats its good buy first rather than lose it or go in sequence.. anyway the decission is urs. i just share/help frens and make no profit out of it.. :smile:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Mar 1 2005, 12:45 AM

in my opinion .... grap those things thats its good buy first rather than lose it or go in sequence.. anyway the decission is urs. i just share/help frens and make no profit out of it.. :smile:

full respect to sniper lao da....

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

Originally posted by ah_dawn@Mar 1 2005, 12:43 AM

u going this sat?

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Mar 1 2005, 12:45 AM

:smile: okie okie.. got it... i will let u noe tomolo... k... (by PM)

okie la.. i go oik oik le.. gd nitez pe pe n weiz n swimming instructor.. :smile:

Originally posted by ah_dawn@Mar 1 2005, 12:48 AM

:smile: okie okie.. got it... i will let u noe tomolo... k... (by PM)

okie la.. i go oik oik le.. gd nitez pe pe n weiz n swimming instructor.. :smile:

nitez

Originally posted by ah_dawn@Mar 1 2005, 12:48 AM

hehe. dun tink so.. pe pe pengding leh... so.. i oso pending then.. :sweat:

aiyo.. y follow peh peh...? follow me la, i confirmed hehe

Originally posted by weiz85@Mar 1 2005, 12:50 AM

aiyo.. y follow peh peh...? follow me la, i confirmed hehe

o_O but mostly no .. coz saturday need to pak tor.. :lol:

okie la.. i go oik liao la... keke.. nitez

:sleep:

hello people ~!~~!~

this is a bright and sunny day ~!~!~~!

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/46/7716435/3484044263522l.jpg

NooOoo!

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

come come ...

talk to mi ...

very boring ...

Originally posted by kAtH3rIn3@Mar 2 2005, 01:26 AM

come come ...

talk to mi ...

very boring ...

aiyo y u so late still dun slp..

你䏿™“å¾— 我好想你 天天都想念ç€ä½ 

사랑해

cant slp lehz ....

sing lullaby for mi ???

Originally posted by shoei@Mar 2 2005, 01:05 AM

GOod nitez

nitez....

Originally posted by kAtH3rIn3@Mar 2 2005, 01:38 AM

cant slp lehz ....

sing lullaby for mi ???

你䏿™“å¾— 我好想你 天天都想念ç€ä½ 

사랑해