• Replies 24.5k

• Lass

• GSR00

• Hayabusa Sniper

• shoei

Guest Demon_gal56

u also one of them rite? also like to clock post de... lolx... :cheeky:

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by shoei@Apr 14 2005, 03:44 PM

helo guyz.

sat is drawing near!!can go touring again

:lovestruck: next time i also want to go... gg to make my passport soon le... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Apr 14 2005, 03:45 PM

:lovestruck: next time i also want to go... gg to make my passport soon le... :cheeky:

ya la, take so long to make the passport if not u can go this sat ...

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

Originally posted by shoei@Apr 14 2005, 03:44 PM

helo guyz.

sat is drawing near!!can go touring again

ya got go-kart to play liao...

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by weiz85@Apr 14 2005, 04:07 PM

ya la, take so long to make the passport if not u can go this sat ...

aiya.. i so early make passport also no use... even i got passport this sat i also cannot go... i cannot sit shoei bike leh... he also don't let me sit... scare i injure my hand again... :sweat:

ivy, i also need to do passport.. actually change photo... you want to go down in end apr or early may?

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by Enotsol@Apr 14 2005, 04:37 PM

ivy, i also need to do passport.. actually change photo... you want to go down in end apr or early may?

actually i need can mail the form over.... but when collecting that time than need to go dw lor.... think its ard that time also la.. cause heard need 2 weeks to process before can collect...

think can go dw together lor ask shoei to pillion me i don't kw how to get there...

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Apr 14 2005, 04:38 PM

lao da so free today ar?? :cheeky:

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Apr 14 2005, 03:45 PM

ya...hope u recover fast

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Apr 14 2005, 04:47 PM

actually i need can mail the form over.... but when collecting that time than need to go dw lor.... think its ard that time also la.. cause heard need 2 weeks to process before can collect...

think can go dw together lor ask shoei to pillion me i don't kw how to get there...

no problems

在绝望中坚强

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by shoei@Apr 14 2005, 04:53 PM

ya...hope u recover fast

thanxs dear.... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Apr 14 2005, 04:54 PM

thanxs dear.... :lovestruck:

take care..i gg out le..

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Apr 14 2005, 04:48 PM

lao da so free today ar?? :cheeky:

calling who :confused:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by shoei@Apr 14 2005, 04:55 PM

take care..i gg out le..

:lovestruck: ride safe.... miss u.... :cheeky:

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Apr 14 2005, 04:57 PM

calling who :confused:

quote u than call u lor.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Apr 14 2005, 04:47 PM

actually i also dunno how to go there :lol:

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by Enotsol@Apr 14 2005, 05:09 PM

actually i also dunno how to go there :lol:

shoei kw la.. don worry.. he's my walking street directory... :cheeky:

Guest Demon_gal56

good evening... me gg to sleep soon... :cheeky: