SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

ahaha...my friend...not everyone is rich like friedfish...he got new busa still can tahan sch fees....me work till pants off,no finger prints still cannot make the fees payment...must ask help from girlfriend. sighz...parents no money to help oso..sianz 3 times. caz every year must pay and pay.

anyway, alvin, hw come ur busa kanna bang but no damage? u got install bumper behind ah?

Cuz he hit my rear tire mah... so I guess the tire absorbed most of the impact... :)

I am not rich lor... every single cent also save up one.... you can only say that I am better at saving up.... not richer... haha...

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

I think i'll skip the sim b c m e post. Hahah... Bartending, is it fun? rewarding? exciting? hahah jkjk...

Tat time heard you all talking about ur job, seems quite interesting. Can learn quite a bit of skills. But i foresee a bit of protestation from my gf le.. Hahah... You're working at BF right?

ya i wif the marketing team at BF.

aiya being a bartender is not a problem with the gf...... she can be jealous, but she cant kick a fuss....coz she know u can always find a better one while working at the bar haha....

i think gf usually treat bartenders better coz the girls know they know they can be easily replaced =) :thumb:

the Kawasaki will never let the rider down, only the rider will let the Kawasaki down! :thumb:

hey fish, the bolldy petrol prices rose again. its going to be $2 /L already...buay tahan.its a damm 33% increase from a few mths back where 95 was below $1.50!!!

(jialat....my budget for a big bike in 2008 kana hit so badly...and there goes my dream of owning a car anythime soon....sobz sobz)

need to get a spark with better FC for daily use liao.

the Kawasaki will never let the rider down, only the rider will let the Kawasaki down! :thumb:

and the weather these days is very f*** up!!!!

alway spoiling plans for 2nd link pump and bike wash!!!!!

oh rain pls go away, pls leave me and my baby alone, for there are many fun things done soaking wet, but riding is not one of them!!!

talking abt bumps from the back , few days ago got bump by a inching merdz from the back at the traffic lights , thank god its only a slight kiss tat jolted me from staring into space.

pple juz cant control their vehicles :sian:

~deNSo SParky PluGs~

SIM Bike Club Outings

Hi guys!!

firstly a great big thank you to all the effort and support given by all involved in the past few weeks! its has been a great start, and we can look forward to more things to come!!

this week has been really busy for me & the guys as there are a hell lot of assignment and test coming up for us this week, plus quite a few of us have a busy work schedule with the midweek holiday. therefore, i regret to inform that there will be no formal gathering this week.

but Dont worry! the programs will kick back into full swing soon once the mid-term test are over! there are overseas makan session trips and more fun-filled non-biking local activites in the pipeworks!! so do stay tuned and continue to rope in more ppl into the club.

lastly i think this busy period is also a good opportunity for new ppl to step forward tovolunteer to help organise outings/programs. afterall...this grp is for us! so dont be afraid to post for outings or dinner, im sure we all collective have lots of fun programs to share. =p

till next outing,

cheers!!!

hey fish, the bolldy petrol prices rose again. its going to be $2 /L already...buay tahan.its a damm 33% increase from a few mths back where 95 was below $1.50!!!

(jialat....my budget for a big bike in 2008 kana hit so badly...and there goes my dream of owning a car anythime soon....sobz sobz)

need to get a spark with better FC for daily use liao.

sibeh kns lor... now octane98 and vpower both about $2... it won't be long before octane95 become $2.... :sian:

SIM Bike Club Outings

Hi guys!!

firstly a great big thank you to all the effort and support given by all involved in the past few weeks! its has been a great start, and we can look forward to more things to come!!

this week has been really busy for me & the guys as there are a hell lot of assignment and test coming up for us this week, plus quite a few of us have a busy work schedule with the midweek holiday. therefore, i regret to inform that there will be no formal gathering this week.

but Dont worry! the programs will kick back into full swing soon once the mid-term test are over! there are overseas makan session trips and more fun-filled non-biking local activites in the pipeworks!! so do stay tuned and continue to rope in more ppl into the club.

lastly i think this busy period is also a good opportunity for new ppl to step forward tovolunteer to help organise outings/programs. afterall...this grp is for us! so dont be afraid to post for outings or dinner, im sure we all collective have lots of fun programs to share. =p

till next outing,

cheers!!!

:clap: :clap: :clap:

ya i wif the marketing team at BF.

aiya being a bartender is not a problem with the gf...... she can be jealous, but she cant kick a fuss....coz she know u can always find a better one while working at the bar haha....

i think gf usually treat bartenders better coz the girls know they know they can be easily replaced =) :thumb:

Hahha.. i think dun nid to have marketing team de la. Just post the outings and the guys will join so long as they can make it. Also can brainstorm outing ideas here. Heheh... gf.... hais... dunno la. Haha... Is anyone going zoukout this dec?

Dun support sgp petrol! Buy from msia. Cheap and good! Esp petronas! (this is all due to personal preference, no flames intended if u like vpower, techron and all other funny names petrol companies) Anyways, I think msia also considering an increase in their petrol prices le. Quite a few Asian countries are thinking of doing it

2b: mito, 2a: rvf, 2: 06 zx-6r

darryll>>>>yes president!! excellent speech. CF again today. koonz... i wanna get the arai raincoat soon..pay's in!! but dunno if shld buy worldofwarcraft battlechest anot lei...girlfriend interested in playing oso...priorities....ah...headache...any way HKL close one shop in bukit merah?

friedfish, then nv check ur rim ok anot?if rim dent quite ex lei...or alignment/bearings...dun think small problem..later work out to be big problem..but hopefully is really just lightly touch nia... eh, busa 08 out liaoz...how? regret buying 07 boh?

Trading Xbox 360 games. PM for any titles available for exchange.

SIM Bike Club Marketing Executive (commision for bringing ppl in to the club)

Like that who finance the operation? haha.

sim lorz...form the club and get the FUNDS!!! $$$$ moolah!! anyway yanwei, u interested in waitering? my side needs people. clark quay location, jap bbq restaurant. pay ard 7/hr...u got bike, so travel no problem. parking free oso. working time is from 6pm till 11pm. u get to plan ur available schedule weekly and they will choose accordingly. flexible. :thumb: but no double pay. :cry:

Trading Xbox 360 games. PM for any titles available for exchange.

sibeh kns lor... now octane98 and vpower both about $2... it won't be long before octane95 become $2.... :sian:

Hahha.. i think dun nid to have marketing team de la. Just post the outings and the guys will join so long as they can make it. Also can brainstorm outing ideas here. Heheh... gf.... hais... dunno la. Haha... Is anyone going zoukout this dec?

Dun support sgp petrol! Buy from msia. Cheap and good! Esp petronas! (this is all due to personal preference, no flames intended if u like vpower, techron and all other funny names petrol companies) Anyways, I think msia also considering an increase in their petrol prices le. Quite a few Asian countries are thinking of doing it

ya petrol so ex.. i used to pump 92 octane fuel on my wave less than 5 bucks everytime..now hitting 6 bucks already.. how i wish i stay near jb.. malaysia rocks man! plus i will feel more macho if i stay near jb.. can go around carrying knife for protection basis and wearing full bodied suit in case parang gets thrown at me while in jb. my armour can save me while i top up that 8rm of petrol.

sim lorz...form the club and get the FUNDS!!! $$$$ moolah!! anyway yanwei, u interested in waitering? my side needs people. clark quay location, jap bbq restaurant. pay ard 7/hr...u got bike, so travel no problem. parking free oso. working time is from 6pm till 11pm. u get to plan ur available schedule weekly and they will choose accordingly. flexible. :thumb: but no double pay. :cry:

Fuel prices will always go up and never come down, mother earth has only so much to provide and it is getting less.

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

friedfish, then nv check ur rim ok anot?if rim dent quite ex lei...or alignment/bearings...dun think small problem..later work out to be big problem..but hopefully is really just lightly touch nia... eh, busa 08 out liaoz...how? regret buying 07 boh?

went to bike shop to check already. everything okie. :thumb:

I know 08 busa out already but I have no regrets buying mine... hehe.... 08 Busa OTR for 31 yrs old is about 28-30k.... go where find that kind of money? I am happy with mine at 22k. Anyway, I also don't wanna be the first batch of guinea pigs to find out the problems with the new machine... Maybe a few years down the road then upgrade to the new busa.... :angel:

I love msia petrol~! Every trip in save me 15 SGD... one month at least save $120... bo bian... risk my life also must go in.... :cheeky:

And I think its true that they are going to increase price...read in the news somewhere... till then, let's just enjoy the cheap petrol. Might need to go in on thur... Anyone? :angel:

I love msia petrol~! Every trip in save me 15 SGD... one month at least save $120... bo bian... risk my life also must go in.... :cheeky:

And I think its true that they are going to increase price...read in the news somewhere... till then, let's just enjoy the cheap petrol. Might need to go in on thur... Anyone? :angel:

try alternating malaysian petrol with local petrol...our neighbour's petrol clogs up the fuel injectors one...damn farked up

Postman Eating Inc*

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a208/murano04sfs/38y29ty14.gif

http://4gifs.com/gallery/d/155006-1/Mascot_scares_girl.gif

Squid defination: http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=squid

hey SIM student here pls guide me...

im a N lvl student, and i coudlnt get into SIM diploma...

I only can go SIC,do u guys think SIC is also recongise or not bad?

any chances for me to go from SIC to SIM degree...

Good things dont come cheap & cheap thing dont come good

-------------------------------------------------

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/8460/yellowpv7.jpg

try alternating malaysian petrol with local petrol...our neighbour's petrol clogs up the fuel injectors one...damn farked up

u sure clogs up the fuel injectors? many ppl have been using malaysia petrol and nothing happen le..all this tok of malaysian petrol being 'impure' mix with kerosene bla bla i hear until i sian oledi.. u got frenz who got clogged fuel injectors ah?

Whether SIC good or not, seriously we got no answer for u. You can try asking these few private institutions; MDIS; Stansfield college; PSB. These few are more of the better knowns that i have heard of.

http://i92.photobucket.com/albums/l13/tonychun/thGif95.gif
wah you feeling rich ah???? Vpower~!!!! :giddy:

if I pump vpower, confirm hit $40.....

Cos i only hit ard 100km per week mah. So 1 week pump ard 5litres. Given my situation, pump 98 or vpower also no difference, dun save much.

http://i92.photobucket.com/albums/l13/tonychun/thGif95.gif

Hi bro, erm....this one i dont know =)

Year End Holiday Break for UOL Confirmed!!!

-i dont have classes 24/12 till 11/01 , so go check yours!!!!

in that case lets start planning for activities =P

1. Year End Overseas Trip 2D1N

- a nice holiday escape and get-together for everyone to celebrate the best of 2007

( all ideas and suggestion are welcomed)

2. December Track Trip!!!!!!

- last moment of motor-maddness for the year! so grab ur suits and lets get ready to rumble!!! =)