SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

Year End Holiday Break for UOL Confirmed!!!

-i dont have classes 24/12 till 11/01 , so go check yours!!!!

in that case lets start planning for activities =P

1. Year End Overseas Trip 2D1N

- a nice holiday escape and get-together for everyone to celebrate the best of 2007

( all ideas and suggestion are welcomed)

2. December Track Trip!!!!!!

- last moment of motor-maddness for the year! so grab ur suits and lets get ready to rumble!!! =)

Wooo! Year end overseas : May I suggest maybe kukop? Book the holiday bungalow there and enjoy the seafood cooked by the ppl there.

December track : Okies. Maybe you would like to fix a date? A weekday wud be the best! (Cause cheapest)

2b: mito, 2a: rvf, 2: 06 zx-6r

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

wah you feeling rich ah???? Vpower~!!!! :giddy:

if I pump vpower, confirm hit $40.....

Wah.... machiam driving small car liaos... tats so expensive...

anyway yanwei, u interested in waitering? my side needs people. clark quay location, jap bbq restaurant. pay ard 7/hr...u got bike, so travel no problem. parking free oso. working time is from 6pm till 11pm. u get to plan ur available schedule weekly and they will choose accordingly. flexible. but no double pay.

Paiseh... but i dun wan do waitering lah, did banquet for 2 yrs in jc le.. Waiting for reply from office job. But i interested to try bartending cause can learn some skills and er... u know la the benefits tat come wif it.. :cheeky: jkjk Thanks for letting me know though!

arghh , not everyone the same , apparently i only got the last week of 2007 free with a make up class on thursday summore, MR johnny tan! i feel so discounted

~deNSo SParky PluGs~

u sure clogs up the fuel injectors? many ppl have been using malaysia petrol and nothing happen le..all this tok of malaysian petrol being 'impure' mix with kerosene bla bla i hear until i sian oledi.. u got frenz who got clogged fuel injectors ah?

yo gucci friendly la.

the Kawasaki will never let the rider down, only the rider will let the Kawasaki down! :thumb:

haha....i shld think that the malaysian's petrol kiosks have rusty/old storage tanks thus leading to poor fuel. anyway, its abit funny that malaysia charge so little(relative) compare to sinkapore..imagine petrol companies come here to refine oil, then can earn abit sideline set up petrol kiosk, then still chop us every month up price. kns lei....

i think my marginal utility for fuel just dropped. U(P1,P2)=0

Trading Xbox 360 games. PM for any titles available for exchange.

hey guy sorry i cannot make it that day at holland!!! hope to meet up with u all some other times....

Seeya!!!

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

haha....i shld think that the malaysian's petrol kiosks have rusty/old storage tanks thus leading to poor fuel. anyway, its abit funny that malaysia charge so little(relative) compare to sinkapore..imagine petrol companies come here to refine oil, then can earn abit sideline set up petrol kiosk, then still chop us every month up price. kns lei....

That's why i always pump at the newly built Shell station.... hopefully they have newer/cleaner tanks? haha...

yo gucci friendly la.

no la i not being agressive.. i really asking if he got frenz who got clogged up injectors.no worries dude..

hey guy sorry i cannot make it that day at holland!!! hope to meet up with u all some other times....

Seeya!!!

i think tat day u the only one who went to HOLLAND only.

How can you say that your marginal utility for fuel just drop. Imagine the fuel is already in your tank. The more fuel inside, the happier you should be. Assuming you are going on a trip to Thailand. If you have less fuel inside, you will panic because you have not enough to go far far. But when you have more and more fuel going into the tank, you will be happy because you can go further and further without having to worry or stop, thus your the satisfaction you can derive from having a full tank is at its maximum.

Wahhahahhaa..... Assuming all that petrol going into your fuel tank is dirt cheap and very clean with very little impurities. :cheeky:

How can you say that your marginal utility for fuel just drop. Imagine the fuel is already in your tank. The more fuel inside, the happier you should be. Assuming you are going on a trip to Thailand. If you have less fuel inside, you will panic because you have not enough to go far far. But when you have more and more fuel going into the tank, you will be happy because you can go further and further without having to worry or stop, thus your the satisfaction you can derive from having a full tank is at its maximum.

Wahhahahhaa..... Assuming all that petrol going into your fuel tank is dirt cheap and very clean with very little impurities. :cheeky:

jialat la you 2.... if Amos hear u guys talk like that...sure kan you all jialat jialat onez. he will say...wat are you talking about??? rubbish.!!! you dont know your fundamentals!!!

haha no im not being anal here....just teling you guys as a senior that the econs u guys are going to take is really no joke one. so gambate yeah!!!

the Kawasaki will never let the rider down, only the rider will let the Kawasaki down! :thumb:

Hearing you guys talk about Econs in bike terms really cracks me up. But at the same time, damn glad that I will not have to go through it again.

Anyways, just asking from the experience guys. Where would a good place be to club besides St james?

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

Hearing you guys talk about Econs in bike terms really cracks me up. But at the same time, damn glad that I will not have to go through it again.

Anyways, just asking from the experience guys. Where would a good place be to club besides St james?

Butter factory or plush. Cause you can get free drinks from our handsome bike-riding bartenders there. Hee hee....

i vote for double o ..but then too many crocodiles there.. haha. drinks are cheap.. songs are nice.. and u get the luxury to alternate between 'o' bar and double 'o'. entrance is 15 for gals(no free drinks) and 12 per house pour jug

mos is nice also but always so crowded. plus must pay entrance PLUS drinks are so ex..think 20 for gal's entrance(2 free drinks) plus per jug about 40 bucks.

boat quay is gd for pubbing but not clubbing..haha..all the clubs so bloody small and boring.

thumper at far east there ..also nice but got dress code there..cannot anyhow dress.

stick to st.james la... at least got FREE entry. just drink the drinks that the guy frenz buy. that'll equate to a night of FREE partying less the taxi far u take home. haha

alternatively any party goer can come to my house.. dj gucci will play any songs to ur request.. free entry plus drinks will be served according to "market rates" got 2 bouncers(my lovely dogs) some more. surely u all will like it.hahah

Can i go over to your place to dance and buah your backside? Heehee!

http://www.buffalo-asia.com/index_img/asia/buffalo_logo.gif

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2008-YZF-R6-static-07_prv_tcm26-207736.jpg

cmon.....mambo jumbo nites are still the best!!

free entry for ladies, and drinks are cheap at wine bar or at velvet on wed nitez!!!

why do u think so many pretty ladies go there? (think fiona xie) hehe....

Can i go over to your place to dance and buah your backside? Heehee!

sure..can come..no probz.. but no hanky panky nia.. lol

cmon.....mambo jumbo nites are still the best!!

free entry for ladies, and drinks are cheap at wine bar or at velvet on wed nitez!!!

why do u think so many pretty ladies go there? (think fiona xie) hehe....

who cares abt fiona xie bro.. we oni care for cheap drinks.. as for gals.. wat fun is it when u can only oogle and not touch? so best is to drink and party and haf fun.. we dun care abt gals..haha.. esp we dun care abt fiona xie.. anyways i think there are many gals much more appealing than fiona xie la bro.. sim itself can find MANY gals much better looking than fiona

:thumb: bravo! bravo! especially since I am not there to ogle at xmm hahaha...

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

friendly arguement here bro, with a pinch of salt, coz work is boring! =)

1. dude every guy fantasize about fiona xie one time or another in their life. everybody cares.

2. drinks are as cheap at zouk if u factor in the cover charges inside at dbl O. (anyway i dont like cheepo girls, they must be independant)

3. dude, u must have been oogling only and no touch when u go clubbing. I always get picked up when i clubbing...even when at work at zouk!hahaha =)

4. dude, u dont care about girls? dun tell me ur gay ... ops

5. yes, there are more girls more appealing than fiona, but she is the undisputed benchmark of slutty. PERIOD. go ask arnd...

6. yes, there are more better-than-average looking girls this year in SIM i admit that, but better than fiona??? last yr we had better QUALITy girls anyway =) ...and ive rock them all down!!!

friendly arguement here bro, coz work is boring!

1. dude every guy fantasize about fiona xie one time or another in their life. everybody cares.

2. drinks are as cheap at zouk if u factor in the cover charges inside at dbl O. (anyway i dont like cheepo girls, they must be independant)

3. dude, u must have been oogling only and no touch when u go clubbing. I always get picked up when i clubbing...even when at work at zouk!hahaha =)

4. dude, u dont care about girls? dun tell me ur gay ... ops

5. yes, there are more girls more appealing than fiona, but she is the undisputed benchmark of slutty. PERIOD. go ask arnd...

6. yes, there are more better and average looking girls this year in SIM i admit that, but better than fiona??? last yr we had better QUALITy girls anyway =) ...and ive rock them all

but but but... hor, Still dun see any chio xmm on your bike ley... :cheeky:

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

u sure clogs up the fuel injectors? many ppl have been using malaysia petrol and nothing happen le..all this tok of malaysian petrol being 'impure' mix with kerosene bla bla i hear until i sian oledi.. u got frenz who got clogged fuel injectors ah?

wierd.. when i read this post i was like.. *woW* metal noes his stuff at least.. den i scroll down n see gucci's post... so ironic... :giddy:

anyway..

FEI and FGI, (everyone and gucci) from personal experience, yes m'sia petrol does NOT do wonders for your injectors.. my prev R1 can vouch for me.. many pple think nothing happen cos 1) they have no clue wad is happening to their bike 2) they dun noe how to feel the diff in performance 3) the bike doesn't have much power to begin with so the percentage change is not that much.. or in e busa's case got too much power so e loss is insignificant :cheeky: or 4) their running 2 stroke so wash carb nia.. vs injectors which r less regularly cleaned...

which is y i DO pump m'sia petrol... but i empty my tank with 5 lits of s'pore petrol b4 the next tank.. (as per metal's advice, to alt ur petrol)

how i noe its e injectors? well... first i got screwed by my mech when he removed my injectors the first time... after which being e skeptical biatch that i always am, i did a controlled experiment.. walla.. it takes just 4 full tanks to see the diff.. but petrol is not the only thing that kills e injectors lah.. condition of airbox does as well..

nevertheless, let this not stop us from pumping m'sia petrol cos it ain't as bad as mixed with kerosene n wadnot.. its cheap.. its fun in a grp.. jus remember to do the right maintainance.. :thumb:

oh and ladies>> my workplace has vacancy for a cashier... my chief cahier has been bugging me... think i pimp or wad... anyway its a gay bar.. so just pre-empt u.. in case u have qualms which i dun..

and darryll>> u mean yr end PG swimming session??!! yeah i'll get ready my suit.. my diving suit, snorkel and flippers.. now i wanna squeeze in a session in the morning also hard... its been two weeks and still no chance..:p

that said... i still on.. :cheeky:

darryll>> wads xmm man?? and u special.. u lady killer..

and i guess dependent girls are fine. so long as they r sober. otherwise who's gonna inflate the ego..

Oh btw.. i tink my skipper piston just ceased on me on the ECP.. she should still be baking there..

denso>> y dun u try ur luck wif fiona e next time u see her... u quite shuai... got chance got chance.. who noes wad kinda ride she likes.. *grinZ* mabbe urs..

and dammit my avatar is huge.. haha... just to damm lz 2 do anithing abt it..

thanks for the compliments , even though i get it a lot , i still like it. :angel:

maybe i should start visiting velvet , fantasy o fantasy , bar top with cherries and whipped cream

~deNSo SParky PluGs~