SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

friendly arguement here bro, with a pinch of salt, coz work is boring! =)

1. dude every guy fantasize about fiona xie one time or another in their life. everybody cares.

2. drinks are as cheap at zouk if u factor in the cover charges inside at dbl O. (anyway i dont like cheepo girls, they must be independant)

3. dude, u must have been oogling only and no touch when u go clubbing. I always get picked up when i clubbing...even when at work at zouk!hahaha =)

4. dude, u dont care about girls? dun tell me ur gay ... ops

5. yes, there are more girls more appealing than fiona, but she is the undisputed benchmark of slutty. PERIOD. go ask arnd...

6. yes, there are more better-than-average looking girls this year in SIM i admit that, but better than fiona??? last yr we had better QUALITy girls anyway =) ...and ive rock them all down!!!

wah lau..u different mah.. u so handsome thats why u always get alot of gals coming to get to know u. u wont understand ugly people like my problems. haha... i like cheapo gals man.. they are very fun coz they usually can tok alot of nonsense with me. and i dunno why but i just dun like zouk.. just dunno why man.. but i must admit many pretty looking chicks there. and lastly i for one have never fantasized about fiona ever!!

wierd.. when i read this post i was like.. *woW* metal noes his stuff at least.. den i scroll down n see gucci's post... so ironic... :giddy:

anyway..

FEI and FGI, (everyone and gucci) from personal experience, yes m'sia petrol does NOT do wonders for your injectors.. my prev R1 can vouch for me.. many pple think nothing happen cos 1) they have no clue wad is happening to their bike 2) they dun noe how to feel the diff in performance 3) the bike doesn't have much power to begin with so the percentage change is not that much.. or in e busa's case got too much power so e loss is insignificant :cheeky: or 4) their running 2 stroke so wash carb nia.. vs injectors which r less regularly cleaned...

which is y i DO pump m'sia petrol... but i empty my tank with 5 lits of s'pore petrol b4 the next tank.. (as per metal's advice, to alt ur petrol)

how i noe its e injectors? well... first i got screwed by my mech when he removed my injectors the first time... after which being e skeptical biatch that i always am, i did a controlled experiment.. walla.. it takes just 4 full tanks to see the diff.. but petrol is not the only thing that kills e injectors lah.. condition of airbox does as well..

nevertheless, let this not stop us from pumping m'sia petrol cos it ain't as bad as mixed with kerosene n wadnot.. its cheap.. its fun in a grp.. jus remember to do the right maintainance.. :thumb:

oh.. maybe doesnt happen to me becoz..

1)i never kept any bike more than 2 yrs.. hope i can keep this current one for longer than i can imagine

2)i pump sg petrol most of the time.. oni now i start going to malaysia.

anyway since it happens .. then i guess i better pump sg petrol every once per 10 cycles.. that'll be like once every 20 weeks. lol.. so i better pray that petrol price goes down in 20 weeks time.

darryll>> wads xmm man?? and u special.. u lady killer..

and i guess dependent girls are fine. so long as they r sober. otherwise who's gonna inflate the ego..

Oh btw.. i tink my skipper piston just ceased on me on the ECP.. she should still be baking there..

buy a wave.. u never regret..cheapo andvery durable..haha

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

xmm = xiao mei mei

http://www.buffalo-asia.com/index_img/asia/buffalo_logo.gif

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2008-YZF-R6-static-07_prv_tcm26-207736.jpg

spider>>>

i prefer YSL = Young Sexy Ladies

XMM too easy already hahaha

kidding kidding.

the Kawasaki will never let the rider down, only the rider will let the Kawasaki down! :thumb:

spider>>>

i prefer YSL = Young Sexy Ladies

XMM too easy already hahaha

kidding kidding.

expert.......

1. dude every guy fantasize about fiona xie one time or another in their life. everybody cares.

This i agree. :cheeky:

2. drinks are as cheap at zouk if u factor in the cover charges inside at dbl O. (anyway i dont like cheepo girls, they must be independant)

No one search for a potential gf in clubs. As long as face :thumb: den good liao.

3. dude, u must have been oogling only and no touch when u go clubbing. I always get picked up when i clubbing...even when at work at zouk!hahaha =)

Bring us along to club nxt time. We want to see your skills. lolz.

4. dude, u dont care about girls? dun tell me ur gay ... ops

gucci is not gay. although his eyebrow looks too neat for a guy. hahaha. jk jk.

5. yes, there are more girls more appealing than fiona, but she is the undisputed benchmark of slutty. PERIOD. go ask arnd...

Especially when she wore a bikini and bounce her way along Orchard.

6. yes, there are more better-than-average looking girls this year in SIM i admit that, but better than fiona??? last yr we had better QUALITy girls anyway =) ...and ive rock them all down!!!

As above, i would like to learn from you.

http://i92.photobucket.com/albums/l13/tonychun/thGif95.gif

gucci>> =) as said.. its e company that matters for the trip sumtimes.. noe a prick of a fren dat goes in with us but dosen pump.. theory?? i've gota petrol card.. s'pore pump ah peh pay... msia pump i pay.. oh well...

btw dad jus told me... prices of petrol gonna rocket quite some soon... dam hell hope he is wrong..

darryll>> i said u lady killer wad.. not mei mei killer...

weLL gaLs... love em hate em.. gotta hav em.. inormally in e hate it stage though..

wahaha..

I VOTE DOUBLE o

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

ya i wif the marketing team at BF.

aiya being a bartender is not a problem with the gf...... she can be jealous, but she cant kick a fuss....coz she know u can always find a better one while working at the bar haha....

i think gf usually treat bartenders better coz the girls know they know they can be easily replaced =) :thumb:

I think this is a very selfish statement to say. I hope you will not just replace your gf once she kicks a fuss.. :giddy:

hey well, okie i take back wat i said then. lets leave this forum for more constructive conversations then.

the Kawasaki will never let the rider down, only the rider will let the Kawasaki down! :thumb:

Its definitely not a serious statement at all. Guys sometimes will say these kind of things to other guys, but in their heart, they don't mean it. It is only meant as a joke.

Hm... I think i selling off my bike le... Don't think can join you guys anymore for bike outings. Unless u don't mind i follow behind in a van. Hahah... provide free towing service.

2b: mito, 2a: rvf, 2: 06 zx-6r

okie well back to the serious issues babes~

POLL:

1. WHICH DAYS YOU GUYS DONT HAVE CLASSES IN DEC FOR TRACK AND TOURING??? (ie.HOLIDAYS)

darryll > no class from 19dec - 7 jan

2. WHERE YOU YOU LIKE TO GO FOR A SHORT GETAWAY? WHAT ARE THE ACTIVITIES TO DO THERE? SAY WHY THE PLACE IS NICE.

hope you guys can help out and give some ideas to make the dec holidays a great one.

Its definitely not a serious statement at all. Guys sometimes will say these kind of things to other guys, but in their heart, they don't mean it. It is only meant as a joke.

Hm... I think i selling off my bike le... Don't think can join you guys anymore for bike outings. Unless u don't mind i follow behind in a van. Hahah... provide free towing service.

im wanna ride the van!!!!!!

anyway guys usual kopi/makan session tmr after class???? will be down after work

im wanna ride the van!!!!!!

anyway guys usual kopi/makan session tmr after class???? will be down after work

tmr i dun think i can make it... well, actually maybe can la. 7pm liddat right? Will let u know.

how can u ride a van? u can sit in it. or u can straddle it. but u cannot ride it. :faint:

2b: mito, 2a: rvf, 2: 06 zx-6r

okie well back to the serious issues babes~

POLL:

1. WHICH DAYS YOU GUYS DONT HAVE CLASSES IN DEC FOR TRACK AND TOURING??? (ie.HOLIDAYS)

2. WHERE YOU YOU LIKE TO GO FOR A SHORT GETAWAY? WHAT ARE THE ACTIVITIES TO DO THERE? SAY WHY THE PLACE IS NICE.

hope you guys can help out and give some ideas to make the dec holidays a great one.

okok pls dont get distracted by fiona xie

oh..sorrie. haha....photo shop opportunities await... come on pple, fill in the poll!!

POLL:

landon suggests....mount faber?dunno, nv been there..hoho...

Trading Xbox 360 games. PM for any titles available for exchange.

u sure clogs up the fuel injectors? many ppl have been using malaysia petrol and nothing happen le..all this tok of malaysian petrol being 'impure' mix with kerosene bla bla i hear until i sian oledi.. u got frenz who got clogged fuel injectors ah?

my own injectors kana clogged b4 leh..u say leh haha

u try this experiment la...after pumping in SG, u dip your finger into the tank so its wet with petrol...then blow it (no i don't mean THAT blow :cheeky: ). The petrol will evaporate cleanly...

Try the same trick after pumping up north..and you'll find that the petrol leaves an oily residue. That's the shite that gunks up the injectors. Carbs ain't spared either.

Postman Eating Inc*

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a208/murano04sfs/38y29ty14.gif

http://4gifs.com/gallery/d/155006-1/Mascot_scares_girl.gif

Squid defination: http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=squid

hey SIM student here pls guide me...

im a N lvl student, and i coudlnt get into SIM diploma...

I only can go SIC,do u guys think SIC is also recongise or not bad?

any chances for me to go from SIC to SIM degree...

SIC and SIM (if you're talking about UOL) all net you a UOL degree. It's the same dude.

Postman Eating Inc*

lol darryl dun tok nonsense la wahahahah

Postman Eating Inc*

my own injectors kana clogged b4 leh..u say leh haha

u try this experiment la...after pumping in SG, u dip your finger into the tank so its wet with petrol...then blow it (no i don't mean THAT blow :cheeky: ). The petrol will evaporate cleanly...

Try the same trick after pumping up north..and you'll find that the petrol leaves an oily residue. That's the shite that gunks up the injectors. Carbs ain't spared either.

oh is it? damnz.. wat bike were u riding previously? u pump malaysian petrol at what rate? every week? every week hw many times? just doing a survey oni. like this jialat la.. if i pump sg petrol will cost me abt 30 plus for one tank..kns.. some more 200km before reserve of abt 40-50 oni. like rally car like tt..die la..must eat prata at every outing liao. so if u pump sg petrol once per every 10 malaysian petrol..will that solve the problem? or cfm must go clean ur injectors? and ya i will test the petrol when i go in again.

Suck your finger gucci (after pumping in malaysia). If your lips is extremely glossy, high chances there is oil residue. :angel:

http://i92.photobucket.com/albums/l13/tonychun/thGif95.gif