hey guys i recently just got my licence and i got very interested into reiju rs3

i need all your comment and remarks thanks

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=243042&d=1335006804
  • Replies 9

I envy those kids nowsaday, just pass license oreidi can plan to buy expensive bikes :) ... E only thing to remember, dun buang e bike, else its gonna b painful on ur pocket :) ... Couple of mths back came across a kid who just collected his spanking brand new rs125 in e afternoon but buang e bike e same evening.. Can see sian look on his face lolz..

"Shut Up n Ride"

I envy those kids nowsaday, just pass license oreidi can plan to buy expensive bikes :) ... E only thing to remember, dun buang e bike, else its gonna b painful on ur pocket :) ... Couple of mths back came across a kid who just collected his spanking brand new rs125 in e afternoon but buang e bike e same evening.. Can see sian look on his face lolz..

lol so fast buang

Ya lor.. I asked him wat happened, he said he was taking a bend n was gg slow then suddenly tire skidded... Was stunned for a while, thinking "wat e ****, who tis guy want to lie sia"... Lolz... Definately take e bend at fast speed that's y buang coz tire haven't break in yet... Wasn't surprise when he said he didnt know e term breaking in e tires... Noobs.. Lolz... Bloody young punk, got money but stupid.. Niwae bike shops luv these kind of pple though wakakaka...

"Shut Up n Ride"

How i wish i got money to buy a new bike, let alone a bloody rs125. Hell, i feel so depressed that i dont even know whether i phrased that sentence correctly lol. I need to repair my bike but i got no time lol.

Got no time to repair or got no money ? Dun b shy.. Lolz

"Shut Up n Ride"