OMG i miss the meeting session...too bad...so hows is it ?? seems fun...so when is the next one ??? i wan to go lei !!!! lolz...

~empty roads are exciting...I LOVE TO 'SPEED' !! uRps! ... lolz~

• Replies 5.7k

Originally posted by kaieiru@Jul 19 2004, 10:37 AM

phone flew out halfway when riding then now think lcd cracked.... then reception siao siao liao :giddy: :cry: :weep:

wah, like that how to use siah?! do you need a back up till you get yours fixed? i got extra phone...abit lok lah...but still usable...Samsung N500....if need, let me know. i stay SengKang.

Originally posted by anodise57@Jul 19 2004, 10:02 AM

alamak... its for making new frens.... who care wat bike u have.... still bike wat.... its a outing for NE pp.... not some cat of bikes..... don worry bro...

hahaha...tks. maybe next round i join lah....i use to go Jln Kayu with my NS frens also....but only meet up with SBF fellows only once (Aerosmith and Calrinet)

both u met i nvr see b4... only chat... hehehehe

well well.. looks like next gathering should be beri fast liao.. hehehe... i guess Mon or tues nite a good time???? or wed nite.... (provided there are no chiongsters here going for ladies nite..... .fri & weekend out of the question (personal time).... thur nite S4 outing!!!!

So i set 26 Jul 04 Mon ?

Location give a suggestion? we have lotsa choices here......

Time 930? finish early lar. cos need to sleep and work next day

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

Originally posted by kaieiru@Jul 19 2004, 10:37 AM

phone flew out halfway when riding then now think lcd cracked.... then reception siao siao liao :giddy: :cry: :weep:

there's a shop at "the bencoolen" ( next to sim lim) tt sells LCD and antenna seperately

u mite want to give it a try

it's at the back, facing prinsep st

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

Originally posted by anodise57@Jul 19 2004, 10:57 AM

both u met i nvr see b4... only chat... hehehehe

well well.. looks like next gathering should be beri fast liao.. hehehe... i guess Mon or tues nite a good time???? or wed nite.... (provided there are no chiongsters here going for ladies nite..... .fri & weekend out of the question (personal time).... thur nite S4 outing!!!!

So i set 26 Jul 04 Mon ?

objection to the date!!

da ge.. 26th is a monday rite? mai lahz.. got monday blues lehz..

Just the thought of being with you tomorrow, is enough to get me through today.

Originally posted by Lotho@Jul 19 2004, 12:52 PM

y i aways miss the outing one..

sob sob

me too.. sk pple always left out.. :weep:

empty roads are boring.. I LOVE TO 'SQUEEZE' !! uRps! =X

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/32/06/2826023/12218055227789l.jpg

Originally posted by Lotho@Jul 19 2004, 12:52 PM

y i aways miss the outing one..

sob sob

come in and check more often mahz... :nono:

Originally posted by taig0ng@Jul 19 2004, 02:31 PM

me too.. sk pple always left out.. :weep:

join us the next time then... :smile:

i serangoon de!!! i wanna join!! when's the next outing!! always free =)

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

all sorts ba...!!

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

lolz...anodise,make the date earlier la,i very eager to come out again lei,when was the last time i came out with u all ar?? so long ago liao...set date and time i anything ... :cheer:

~empty roads are exciting...I LOVE TO 'SPEED' !! uRps! ... lolz~

hahaha.. eric ya fren sibo... .....

Flo.... next week quite occupied leh........ whole week nite not tat free leh......

Ar bo this this week wanna crash my S4 outin bo??? Same place leh.. scared there later not enough table to seat ah...... bout 9pm too.... the 1st prata shop after mobil station... which is farther away from TPE.... not the 1st one... If u peepz wanna see many many S4 then come lor.. hehehehehheh

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Originally posted by anodise57@Jul 19 2004, 10:57 AM

So i set 26 Jul 04 Mon ?

can i join?

thanks everyone...

went down to nokia care and got the phone fixed for free liao :cheer:

happy sia :smile:

thanks for all the help :)

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Jul 20 2004, 09:16 AM

thanks everyone...

went down to nokia care and got the phone fixed for free liao :cheer:

happy sia :smile:

thanks for all the help :)

great....so now you can concentrate to send sms/call everyone out for makan outing liao....:cheer:

Originally posted by GodMachine@Jul 20 2004, 09:22 AM

great....so now you can concentrate to send sms/call everyone out for makan outing liao....:cheer:

:cheeky: haha....no prob...

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by florence`@Jul 19 2004, 12:23 PM

objection to the date!!

da ge.. 26th is a monday rite? mai lahz.. got monday blues lehz..

Don like tat leh.. set Monday lah.. then we can get rid of monday blues together lar... heheheh

26 Mon Jul 04

Originally posted by anodise57@Jul 20 2004, 01:26 AM

hahaha.. eric ya fren sibo... .....

Flo.... next week quite occupied leh........ whole week nite not tat free leh......

Ar bo this this week wanna crash my S4 outin bo??? Same place leh.. scared there later not enough table to seat ah...... bout 9pm too.... the 1st prata shop after mobil station... which is farther away from TPE.... not the 1st one... If u peepz wanna see many many S4 then come lor.. hehehehehheh

mai lahz.. crash ur S4 outing..

will paiseh one lehz.. :shy: