• Replies 5.7k

sorry...wasn't there last nite :p

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by burningacid@Jul 27 2004, 09:16 AM

so i guess... everyone on"pilot mode" n only ravon11 n maddog went?

Bingo ! We stayed till 11 then left

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

Originally posted by florence`@Jul 27 2004, 03:11 PM

so how was the outing? :confused:

wat outing ? more like supper date

ravon11 and me, tian mee mee....

too bad both guys wahahahahahah

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

Originally posted by maddog@Jul 27 2004, 03:25 PM

wat outing ? more like supper date

ravon11 and me, tian mee mee....

too bad both guys wahahahahahah

ohhhh~~~ should be quite cool ahz?? :cheeky:

Just the thought of being with you tomorrow, is enough to get me through today.

yeah.. onli 2 of us...

more lik a date...

<u>PASSION</u> : Strong emotion, Great enthusiasm.

Riders' passion is to ride.

Its NOT from point A to point B that a rider enjoy,

its DURING point A to point B that he enjoy..

http://www.hondahornet.co.uk/images/cb9001.jpg

Originally posted by anodise57@Jul 28 2004, 08:36 AM

see lar i organise all fly plane.... sian ....... :sian:

so many peepz pending.. expected one lor..

we'll try to gather more nxt time..!!

Originally posted by Ravon11@Jul 28 2004, 11:45 PM

we'll try to gather more nxt time..!!

provided pple start turning up....

MD

i went there tat nite but i did not see anyone i recognise and i waited at esso for awhile den i head back home...i thought noone was there... :weep:

ravon and maddog was there??? wat bike they riding ??

~empty roads are exciting...I LOVE TO 'SPEED' !! uRps! ... lolz~

Originally posted by speederz@Jul 30 2004, 12:08 PM

i went there tat nite but i did not see anyone i recognise and i waited at esso for awhile den i head back home...i thought noone was there... :weep:

ravon and maddog was there??? wat bike they riding ??

ravo was on a r1

i'm on a black xl600v

we both parked next to the 6% off petrol sign at Esso

MD

Originally posted by maddog@Jul 30 2004, 04:48 PM

ravo was on a r1

i'm on a black xl600v

we both parked next to the 6% off petrol sign at Esso

ravo's r1 izzit red color,i saw one red r1...i was riding a white cbr400...i also park at the esso there....

Originally posted by josean@Jul 31 2004, 09:14 AM

damn weather in the morning .....

it sure sucks

the weather so nice to koon~~ :sleep:

Originally posted by speederz@Jul 31 2004, 02:02 AM

ravo's r1 izzit red color,i saw one red r1...i was riding a white cbr400...i also park at the esso there....

yeah..! the original red colour..

u shld hav stayed awhile or walk to the shop mah...

anyway.. its okay la..

meet up nxt outing then..

hihi are all of you'll from north east area

http://img412.imageshack.us/img412/5181/thedarkknight6vb9.jpg
Originally posted by cure75@Jul 31 2004, 02:29 PM

hihi are all of you'll from north east area

u say lehz??? :cheeky:

Originally posted by Ravon11@Jul 31 2004, 01:25 PM

yeah..! the original red colour..

u shld hav stayed awhile or walk to the shop mah...

anyway.. its okay la..

meet up nxt outing then..

oooh...i know which is ur bikes liao ... i saw u all leaving ma...i was standing at the esso there...my bike also park near u all only,juz infront....but i did not know tat was ur bikes .... :weep:

okie,meet up next outing....