Looks like airbrush to me,and from the photos it looks horribly ugly.Sad to hear another rip off case base on your thread here

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
  • Replies 45

Exactly! Looks like those rm1.50 stickers by the roadside.. It really lives up to its name eh.. Hahah!

Sent from my Dell Streak using Tapatalk

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

U never watch Discovery Turbo arh, compared to their flame design, extreme look like havnt complete training yet, no details, blur blur, can see cannot see. Too ex for trainee paint job.

But then, i dont trust Sg autoshops, all half past six standard, can bluf, bluf. No standard, got F1 also no benefit us.

Check this out, http://jimmunroe.com/

Yes bro i just checked thier facebook thanks for the info ,though they do a good job they play around the pricing to get the job which is unfair ,i mean if they openly say the pricing its one thing if both party agree or not but to demand more after half a job is like holding u for ransom .would u like that ?

For airbrush, go sanfu n tok to Jawa but b prepared to pay $$$ though... :) ...

But its the best ive ever seen in singapore. With so much detailing.

The airbrush artist is a big malay uncle or should i say abang?

Sent from my GT-P1000 using Xparent Cyan Tapatalk

Yes bro i just checked thier facebook thanks for the info ,though they do a good job they play around the pricing to get the job which is unfair ,i mean if they openly say the pricing its one thing if both party agree or not but to demand more after half a job is like holding u for ransom .would u like that ?

Nobody likes dat of coz.. Treat tis as a lesson bro.. Damaged oreidi done so juz bcareful nxt time :) ... B detailed e nxt time.. Its losoh but its ur $$ n if there's too many excuses given by e shop, skipped it aite.. :)

"Shut Up n Ride"

But its the best ive ever seen in singapore. With so much detailing.

The airbrush artist is a big malay uncle or should i say abang?

Uncle for u but abg for me bro hehe

"Shut Up n Ride"

Ye tak ye, tak sedar ku ni masih muda agi.

Terima kasih tua

Hehehehehe

Terima kasih tua

+1 :D

Sent from my Dell Streak using Tapatalk

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

U never watch Discovery Turbo arh, compared to their flame design, extreme look like havnt complete training yet, no details, blur blur, can see cannot see. Too ex for trainee paint job.

But then, i dont trust Sg autoshops, all half past six standard, can bluf, bluf. No standard, got F1 also no benefit us.

Check this out, http://jimmunroe.com/

Bro, cannot compare with US custom works with SG, SG there's almost no market yet the people here demand alot for little. If want to go do a nice one, be prepared to pay $$$.

Actually in singapore , there are talented artist doing nice airbrush. Juz that usually they are doing it privately on their spare time. They usually also have day jobs too.

As what u said is true, ppl here wants so much but only want to pay so little.

Ive seen sanfu,jawa busa . Very nice detailing.

Ye tak ye, tak sedar ku ni masih muda agi.

Terima kasih tua

Hehehehehe

Tua2 lah berisi hehe... Dats y aku suka tgk gelagat org kat sini lolzzz..

"Shut Up n Ride"

Isi byk2 kat perot ye.

Engkau suka usik org.

Tak semua org leh terima gurauan kasar kau dok.

Wa lepak nya org. Tengok kau reply kat org lain , lepak sia

Wahahahahaha

Isi byk2 kat perot ye.

Engkau suka usik org.

Tak semua org leh terima gurauan kasar kau dok.

Wa lepak nya org. Tengok kau reply kat org lain , lepak sia

Wahahahahaha

Kalau nk belajar tapi tk bleh tahan gurau, pun boleh bro... Boleh blah lolzzzz...

"Shut Up n Ride"

Actually in singapore , there are talented artist doing nice airbrush. Juz that usually they are doing it privately on their spare time. They usually also have day jobs too.

As what u said is true, ppl here wants so much but only want to pay so little.

Ive seen sanfu,jawa busa . Very nice detailing.

Like I said la, not much market because here, people want to get most value out of their bikes, that's why they rather use decals or keep it stock, especially paintwork since stock paintwork command greater value.

People who do it, at least the good ones, usually do it out of passion. As far as it being a viable job, its like any other job related to art in this dull nation.

Got this lady who did her busa with paint used on porsches, damn nice.

IMG_4367.jpgI need to confess, first of all Mr S wanna spray his whole bike from old paint to a black base with 2 RIMS. All my customers know well that my price list is stated on the board very clearly, unless it's airbrush. Meanwhile Mr S saw my green flame display outside and wanna do the same. Yes I admit I didn't relay the message well to him that i will do juz that portion. So end of the day when he came to collect the bike, he was upset and complaint however i did offer to him that i'll spray all black for him and charge him base on 1 color price and tow to his house FOC. He refuse and insist me to lower the price so that's what i wanna say. I also posted the photo up which i believe my camera snap better, in case some pple might judge my skill, search for paint extreme in http://www.facebook.com/pages/Paint-Extreme/156201504419850

So far in these few years in the paint line, he is the only customer that complaint. Lesson learnt

IMG_4551.jpg

IMG_4552.jpg

Edited by eattheday

$650 for this crap? I would use the money to upgrade performance parts. Holy crap, you got ripped off real good. Lucky I just leave my bike plain and not do all these rubbish, totally not worth it. Cos after a while, you'll get sick of it and do another one for sure.