Brembo asked "Are you guys interested to do a long trip with your scooters?"

• Replies 121

hi fellow riders

pls stay alert in JB if you spotted 2 indians on a FBG super 4.they are potential snatch thiefs

Thanks for the heads up bro. :)

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

hi fellow riders

pls stay alert in JB if you spotted 2 indians on a FBG super 4.they are potential snatch thiefs

Hmm.. Singaporeans creating trouble in JB..? If they snatch from the wrong fellas, I would say they're as good as dead.. Anyway, thanks for the heads up..!

i doubt those two indians are S'porean,the numberplate could be a fake!anyway pls remain alert,regardless of race or religion.simpily its because we'r in m'sia!if the cops cannot be trusted!do you think any other should be.?

Hmm.. True that.. I'm not surprised if the Super4 is a stolen vehicle in the first place.. Sad truth man..

any jb kopi invite me pls....riding scooter

@emorufio, I frequent JB to pump and wash bike.. Sometimes alone, just touch and go or maybe with my Gilera friend then will hang out longer.. Btw, what bike you riding and which area you staying..?

staying north wdls...riding nexus 500

Ouh.. I've seen acouple of Nexus 500 at Marsiling, 1 yellow and 1 grey.. Nearly bought a Nexus 300 myself but just couldn't find any at that point of time, then decided to get an MP3 instead..

So when is our next trips

Bro, check the stickies!

its the durian trip that is up on the 15th July 2012...

meantime, if you wan, lets go for supper this friday!

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

Checked this thread today, and realized i missed out on the thread to Penyabong trip. :(

looking forward to future 1-day trips up north with scooters. ;)

Bro, you joining the durian trip right?

Hope to see you there!

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

sry late reply,havent been coming here ever since bought the bike from sbf...work n stuff.

You guys can email me at my add [email protected] or ct me 90272533 to go jb...

I work mon-fri sat half day...office hr...anything want go jb can contact me....

My bike needs a good wash liao....not sure of any other nexus 500 around in wdls...im the yellow black fy plate...old bike for old man...

Hello Brembo! yeah, keen on the trip - for the ride actually.

will only be able to confirm on the Monday leading to the date of 15 july. will update then.

well, are there any local SG meetups to get to know the group, before we head for the actual trip?

Bro, you joining the durian trip right?

Hope to see you there!

Hello Brembo! yeah, keen on the trip - for the ride actually.

will only be able to confirm on the Monday leading to the date of 15 july. will update then.

well, are there any local SG meetups to get to know the group, before we head for the actual trip?

maybe the previous week friday night we can go for a nite top up via 2nd link...maybe go fo prata?

then we can talk about the trip.

hehehe, nothing much to brief you guys lah...i dun like the ride to be like military convoy ride like that.

everyone just ride responsibly for themselve and for the whole team. That is the only thing i ask from you guys :)

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

Alright dude. Let us know when confirmed pre-trip meetup. Not military convoy lah.. but it's always good to know the riding brudders, know a little something about people since we are still sort of a team, put a face to the name :) ..and if **** happens (touch wood), these are the people you are gonna depend on to help you in times of trouble during the road trip.

I calculated if it's worth it to pump petrol across 2nd link and it's not! (mileage + fuel consumption vs cost saving in fuel price/l) .. reason because i live in the far south east. haha. If woodlands, then yes, i do save money.

maybe the previous week friday night we can go for a nite top up via 2nd link...maybe go fo prata?

then we can talk about the trip.

hehehe, nothing much to brief you guys lah...i dun like the ride to be like military convoy ride like that.

everyone just ride responsibly for themselve and for the whole team. That is the only thing i ask from you guys :)

Join the fastest growing Singapore scooter tuning Facebook site.

Modifications, service and repairs.

www.facebook.com/scooternnarcotics

http://i1076.photobucket.com/albums/w456/ScooterNarcotics/543672_382788441759549_183858111652584_1021489_1466028451_n.jpg

Full servicing, Custom Jobs, Motorcycle/Scooter Check, Modifications & Paintjobs at the MOST competitive rate. 10 Kaki Bukit Road 1 #01-03

Call 86878551