Helo all spark rider,

May i ask, have anyone here encounter b4 koso speedo meter needle move very slow from 0 to 15k rpm and take awhile for the meter to set back to 0rpm after you turned on ignition?

the timing can be set but will reset once turn off and on again on the ignition.

what could be the problem? connection should not be wrong as plug and play.

Is it the meter faulty? Anyone face the same issue?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v621/threesixty/FF360.gif

LIFE is really short!!! must TAKE CARE!!!

• Replies 8

Anyone install KOSO meter already. Mind to share ur wiring connection.

Thanks..

Wah sian... no one face this problem ah???

Siao liao la...

Bro I faced this before, it should be because of your fuse near your battery area. Check your voltage, if it drops, the fuse should be faulty. Should cost no more than 5 dollars to change.

Agree :)) You can compare how it works by watching the koso meter youtube video.

Bro I faced this before, it should be because of your fuse near your battery area. Check your voltage, if it drops, the fuse should be faulty. Should cost no more than 5 dollars to change.

Do rewiring.. Maybe ur wiring not connected well. Btw I'm looking for stock meter for spark as my koso meter R.I.P... Anyone selling can pm me? Must be a good price then I grab....

Gr33N Gr33N Gr33N

Helo all spark rider,

May i ask, have anyone here encounter b4 koso speedo meter needle move very slow from 0 to 15k rpm and take awhile for the meter to set back to 0rpm after you turned on ignition?

the timing can be set but will reset once turn off and on again on the ignition.

what could be the problem? connection should not be wrong as plug and play.

Is it the meter faulty? Anyone face the same issue?

Hi pls change to DEFI meter ok made in jepun !! Power

• 3 years later...

Hi guys, recently i just changed my spark meter to koso meter.. i also got my carbertor service and is very smooth.. but there is a problem.

My full throttle only can reach about 105km/h on a straight road..

Anyone face this before ? Also i saw the set up there is this LoAct and HiAct whats the differences ?

Thank in advance !!