Originally posted by Kanariya@Oct 19 2005, 10:50 AM

ghost in the shell got part 2 already rite? new one? saw in some vcd shops wif the posters... or is this very old news already ? ahaha.... sorry just came down from the mountains....

yeah~ it's quite old news.... dun worry lah~ i'm oso seriously out-dated, still hibernating somewhere in the mountains.... :smile:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

• Replies 2k

recently got sucked into the habit.... :cheeky: just finished GTO not long ago. hmm not into robots & violence though.

Originally posted by Lass@Nov 6 2005, 02:15 PM

recently got sucked into the habit.... :cheeky: just finished GTO not long ago. hmm not into robots & violence though.

the GTO is anime?? how many episodes?

GTO has anime, our local chinese channel did show that 5-6 years back (the era which the channel "sportscity" exists) :cheeky:

anyone watch the central's current godammit and diamond dust?

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12854/Ghost_Rider_Inked_by_Robot666.jpg

you. guilty.

Originally posted by Hideki45@Nov 7 2005, 04:46 PM

GTO has anime, our local chinese channel did show that 5-6 years back (the era which the channel "sportscity" exists) :cheeky:

anyone watch the central's current godammit and diamond dust?

godannar always fight n fight, no story or theme to it, don't like it.

diamond dust drop series of love-misses stories with happy ending in last episode.

like it much better. :smile:

there r 2 more, dn angel (dark angel - steal rare items) n saiyuki reload (based on su wu kong (monkey god) journey with modern twist).

showing on every sunday at 4~5pm but dup in chinese sound wierd. :cheeky:

watched all n GTO except godannar. :smile:

i prefer the GTO anime to the drama series... it's funnier and more accurate to the manga~~

Godannar... erm~~~ have to get past the initial distraction... that's all i can say~~

Diamond Dust Drops~ a feel good series... with actual locations of hokkaido potrayed~

DN angel and sayuki~ loads of action and wise-cracks... staying home during weekends dun seem so bad eh~

FROZEN...

Whao... so we r all animes lovers here...

a nice website for u guys

baka-updates

It's one of the best website so far...

sadthing is bittorrent dont offer good connection when the anime is no longer popular.

Achivements

-----------------

Crash Feb

Crash again March

Wife got Stolen May

Fell July

Fell again Sept

Hit BlanGla on bicycle at Zebra crossing Nov

Crash again and again Dec last day! (twice in 5 min)

Burn to ashes Jan

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Nov 7 2005, 07:05 PM

Godannar... erm~~~ have to get past the initial distraction... that's all i can say~~

Diamond Dust Drops~ a feel good series... with actual locations of hokkaido potrayed~

anna-san, what's the initial distraction in godannar as i only started watching it last week :confused:

daiamondo dasuto duroppu storyline is great, the episode on kitano suomi kinda touching..

but now showing a pervert stalker called 'radio boy' stalking the radio dj

you. guilty.

Originally posted by Hideki45@Nov 14 2005, 10:32 PM

anna-san, what's the initial distraction in godannar as i only started watching it last week :confused:

daiamondo dasuto duroppu storyline is great, the episode on kitano suomi kinda touching..

but now showing a pervert stalker called 'radio boy' stalking the radio dj

erm didn't u notice it, i tot that its rather blatant :sweat: , here's a clue mmm ... bounce and buoyancy ... anybody wanna help him out :sweat:

http://img359.imageshack.us/img359/1270/3sincity8ya.gifhttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y213/ashyamahar6/DSCF0256.jpg
Originally posted by Hideki45@Nov 14 2005, 10:32 PM

think ashyamahar6 has provided a good hint... :sweat:

i like shizuru~~~ she's so cool.... :lovestruck:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by Hideki45@Nov 15 2005, 03:51 PM

eh~ i tot that supposed to be normal in anime?

what genre of anime have u been watching exclusively ah.....??!! :giddy:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Nov 15 2005, 06:54 PM

maa.. any animes/mangas which are nice to watch, no specific genres.

but exclusively, i do have some evangelion + love hina + shaman king doujinshis ~

you. guilty.

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Nov 15 2005, 06:54 PM

Hideki - :nono:

so anybody here watching blood + , epi 6 out but ill wait a bit

quite style ah except for the monster, too werewolfish

http://img359.imageshack.us/img359/1270/3sincity8ya.gifhttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y213/ashyamahar6/DSCF0256.jpg
Originally posted by ashyamahar6@Nov 15 2005, 09:27 PM

Hideki - :nono:

so anybody here watching blood + , epi 6 out but ill wait a bit

quite style ah except for the monster, too werewolfish

yea n i like the ending theme

watching black cat n noein too

anyone watching eureka seven?

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

whahah thats hell lots of anime u r eyeing at the same time.

Achivements

-----------------

Crash Feb

Crash again March

Wife got Stolen May

Fell July

Fell again Sept

Burn to ashes Jan

Black cat is good.... so far story is interesting.... One of the numbers is so gay, always eyeing on 13.

Achivements

-----------------

Crash Feb

Crash again March

Wife got Stolen May

Fell July

Fell again Sept

Burn to ashes Jan

Ah, an anime thread. Good thing I didn't need to search so far. I like One Piece (my favourite is Roronoa Zoro), Love Hina and DearS. There are others too, but I have to go through my collection. I've only had time to watch half of it, and that's even before I started working!!

I agree with Parker Pen. Baka Updates is the best place to look for anime. So many fansubs, which means that there are a mix of good and bad ones. Shinsen subs, Anime Shrine, C1Anime are among my recommended fansubs that does decent subbing. We Suck is a really bad fansub with poor subbing.

Guest selphie

Am now watching monster...

Also looking for fruits basket. But seems like most shops sold out.

Originally posted by konsandy@Jan 16 2006, 08:04 PM

anybody have anime for sale??

i looking for original vcd or dvds with ENGLISH subtitles.... to buy or trade... PM me the titles & price or email me [email protected]

How 'bout Hani Hani Operation Sanctuary? It's unopen 'cos unwanted gift from Rogue magazine.

Originally posted by stsoh@Jan 16 2006, 09:40 PM

new anime, "Fate Stay Night".

7 magi (masters) n 7 servants, one war fight for one holy gail. :cheer:

2nd episode is out, getting more thrilling.... :smile:

wonderful~ now all u need to do next is to direct us where to get to it.... :D

FROZEN...