Raw version no subtitle... think a few days later will have subtitle one

Honda NSR150 SP : Feb 04 - Feb 05

Honda CB400 Spec II : Jun 05 - Jan 08

Nissan Latio : Feb 08 - ???

• Replies 2k

Originally posted by Junyi@Nov 3 2006, 06:02 PM

Does any1 know where can download naruto and bleach?

Why dun you try http://www.bleach7.com and http://www.narutofan.com

both anime the subber is Dattebayo. their translation is very good. but the best one is actually Lunar. but they stopped doing it coz Bleach kena licensed. but the licensing as I know is by per episode. thats the reason why some subbers still dares to sub the anime. and sometimes can see that the earlier episode they already taken out of the seeding coz its already licensed. their way of playing safe i guessed. :smile:

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

Thx alot bro..

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Nov 3 2006, 10:06 AM

but i'm busy this weekend, next weekend will be good though.... :smile:

scarli i come back from shopping and see only my front wheel left~!~!~! :help:

:sian: next week I got company family day... week after 18 nov is good for me. :smile:

i am sure got many ppl also want to go , but will commit at last minute.

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

Originally posted by aH_gUAn@Nov 3 2006, 06:13 PM

Bleach episode 102 and 103 is not out yet

Think Episode 101 shld be out by this week

bleach 102 and 103 out liao but still too new i think..

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

i just started watching "Young Girls from hell" ... i'm nt sure whether it is a new animate or an old wan.. the story line is like the death notes.. to me i think it is worth seeing ?

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h307/shelyn_suyee/Dear%20and%20Me/mybike.jpg
Originally posted by Hondaman@Nov 3 2006, 09:54 PM

Why dun you try http://www.bleach7.com and http://www.narutofan.com

both anime the subber is Dattebayo. their translation is very good. but the best one is actually Lunar. but they stopped doing it coz Bleach kena licensed. but the licensing as I know is by per episode. thats the reason why some subbers still dares to sub the anime. and sometimes can see that the earlier episode they already taken out of the seeding coz its already licensed. their way of playing safe i guessed. :smile:

Alternatively u can try here

http://yhbt.mine.nu/

a pity i cannot find anywhere that shows eyeshield 21 with subs

sigh

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x152/Inetreceipt/P6020151.jpgg
Guest selphie

I want to go!!!!!

I got so many I want to buy.

I think I can stat watching Bleach liao. Since got so many episodes, I can start occupying my time le.

Anyone knows whether the shops got sell Fullmetal Alchemist Part II?

i think bleach better wait till like or less completed liao then start bah... cos sometimes it takes about 2-3weeks depends on just 1 esp..

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

Originally posted by tt6389@Nov 4 2006, 12:20 AM

:sian: next week I got company family day... week after 18 nov is good for me. :smile:

i am sure got many ppl also want to go , but will commit at last minute.

hmm.... that should be good coz i forgot i'm supposed to be goin to malacca this weekend~~~ so wun be around...

prolly they will have everything i want after the 18th..... "DA FENG SHOU!!!!!" :D

SWEEP AH!!!!!! :cheer:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by selphie@Nov 4 2006, 01:52 PM

I want to go!!!!!

I got so many I want to buy.

then u better show up when i jio u lor.... arbo i'll (turns on super naggy aunty mode) yak ur ear off~~~~ :p

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Nov 6 2006, 09:51 AM

hmm.... that should be good coz i forgot i'm supposed to be goin to malacca this weekend~~~ so wun be around...

prolly they will have everything i want after the 18th..... "DA FENG SHOU!!!!!" :D

SWEEP AH!!!!!! :cheer:

yup.... I making a shopping list of "must-have" titles then slowly comb the place inside out.

on 18th Nov, after anime shopping, how about we go Pulai Waterfall (nearby Kulai), then follow by Permas jaya Nasi lemak also. Back home before 7pm?

btw I just finished Holic episode 1 to 18 - very interesting.

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

Originally posted by n)cko(yd@Nov 6 2006, 04:58 PM

so who the heck watches

eyeshield 21?

where can i find the subs frm episodes 69 n above

sheesh

u are so far ahead liao ah?

i stopped at 49

watching X-clamp now....very action pack - shiok

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Nov 6 2006, 07:52 PM

sheesh

u are so far ahead liao ah?

i stopped at 49

great so you do watch too?

any idea whre to find those above 69 with subs?

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x152/Inetreceipt/P6020151.jpgg

This is a good site to search for Torrent files.

http://isohunt.com/

They can even conduct searches for Movies, TV Series, MP3 etc...

Best part about this search engine is, they will show the seedings and file type for your search, so you won't be downloading from slow or non-existing seeds.

Note :

One reason of encountering slow downloading speed is due to the seeding server. If the seeding ISP is slow, the rest of the peers will get a slow downloading speed. And sometimes when your download stops at certain percentage of your download is because the seed went offline.

Other reasons for slow downloading process may be due to your own Firewall blocking the incoming traffic. Or simply because you have a slow internet connection.

For the anime fans, you can check for latest anime releases on this site.

http://www.baka-updates.com/

Hi everyone, this saturday I definitely going jb holiday plaza for anime shopping spree. I really desperate for the Blood+ ep 34 to 50 plus others. 12pm I 'll be eating lunch at the McDonald , anyone else interested can join in.

At 2pm, I planning to go Pulai Waterfall /reservoir after the shopping spree. Travelling speed will be 80km/hr , coz Pulai is only 50km away from jb, very near. Those interested can also come. Then after that , go for dinner at Permas Jaya Nasi lemak.

Originally posted by tt6389@Nov 14 2006, 10:32 AM

Hi everyone, this saturday I definitely going jb holiday plaza for anime shopping spree. I really desperate for the Blood+ ep 34 to 50 plus others. 12pm I 'll be eating lunch at the McDonald , anyone else interested can join in.

At 2pm, I planning to go Pulai Waterfall /reservoir after the shopping spree. Travelling speed will be 80km/hr , coz Pulai is only 50km away from jb, very near. Those interested can also come. Then after that , go for dinner at Permas Jaya Nasi lemak.

:weep: next weekend can...?? me wallet very very dry..... plus, i haven't even started on what i bought recently~~~~~ :sweat:

if not then u go ahead first~ i'll do my own sweep next weekend....

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Nov 14 2006, 10:49 AM

:weep: next weekend can...?? me wallet very very dry..... plus, i haven't even started on what i bought recently~~~~~ :sweat:

if not then u go ahead first~ i'll do my own sweep next weekend....

this sat trip cannot changed liao. But next week I am sure got people also will follow. :smile:

Originally posted by tt6389@Nov 14 2006, 12:41 PM

this sat trip cannot changed liao.

oh, that's fine~ not a problem at all... :smile:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by cephelix@Nov 15 2006, 01:01 AM

anybody knows what episode eyeshield 21 is at now?

you mean on Saizen? Up to episode 51. In Japan, they're showing episode 83 tonight.

Originally posted by tt6389@Nov 14 2006, 10:32 AM

Any one going anime shopping this saturday, pls PM me by friday 8pm. If response no good, I 'll skip the anime shopping & head straight for the Pulai Waterfall/ Reservoir. See the posting at Boldorian threads. Anime shopping can always be done next week when our honourable Anime Clan leader (Warrior Princess) fully refilled her ammunitions...