ooo...far far..

i thot if near then i can test ride ur phantom...

yeah..

n rain if really heavy rain nvm..

this sorta rain, everything u wanna do also cannot....

not sleeping yet?

-= Unsure of what to get=-

• Replies 2k

Originally posted by cephelix@Nov 28 2006, 12:31 AM

ooo...far far..

u test ride nothing until u get ur license..... dun be impatient~

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by cephelix@Nov 28 2006, 12:31 AM

ooo...far far..

yeah..

n rain if really heavy rain nvm..

this sorta rain, everything u wanna do also cannot....

not sleeping yet?

no license= no insurance cover. Very serious offence for rider & bike owner.

Anyone watching the current weekday anime show at 11.30pm TV central? "Get Rackz" or something? Anyone bought the dvds in jb, if yes where?

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Nov 27 2006, 03:24 PM

i dun mind.... was atcually thinking mebbe forthnightly

saturday - Taman U

sunday - 1st Link

okie~ i know i gila.... :help:

u tested the RM18 Sony in-ear headphones bought at the anime shop in Taman U? Mine was superb in sealing noises from surrounding. Even at crowded noisy shopping center , i dun have to turn up the volume to listen to music. Worth d money.

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

When You guys going in to Taman U?

Yest me went there with some of my frens. Quite far ah. But Just go there makan A&W lah. Never find anime.

Then I break-off with 17 bikes and went straight to Pelangi Leisure Mall alone to see2 Anime. but No money :cry: . Tonight I get my salary. haiz...haiz...also have to pay this & That.

Previously I also does the Monthly ANime hunt alone. but now since budget very tight, it like anime hunt every 3 mths but worth it lah coz can buy alot than cry again at night coz over budget :weep:

Hehehehe :sweat:

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

hi guys ...latest anime update on air....Keikaishi....go chk it out...POWER man....

And...naruto fillers will end in feb.... looking forward for it

2004-2005 - Yamaha TW200;

2005-2007 - Suzuki DRZ400SM;

2007-20?? - Honda Airwave;

http://img185.echo.cx/img185/9140/05drzsmblack7ct.gif

hihi

i think most of u all watch bleach.. anyone seen the teddybear(softtoy) of KON?

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

Originally posted by Hondaman@Dec 4 2006, 11:28 AM

When You guys going in to Taman U?

Yest me went there with some of my frens. Quite far ah. But Just go there makan A&W lah. Never find anime.

Then I break-off with 17 bikes and went straight to Pelangi Leisure Mall alone to see2 Anime. but No money :cry: . Tonight I get my salary. haiz...haiz...also have to pay this & That.

Previously I also does the Monthly ANime hunt alone. but now since budget very tight, it like anime hunt every 3 mths but worth it lah coz can buy alot than cry again at night coz over budget :weep:

Hehehehe :sweat:

I was thinking the following weekend after this coming one. Maybe going to Mt Ophir waterfall cum Malacca hotspring this weekend.

Originally posted by J.D.@Dec 4 2006, 01:49 PM

hi guys ...latest anime update on air....Keikaishi....go chk it out...POWER man....

And...naruto fillers will end in feb.... looking forward for it

what is this show abt?

how u know naruto fillers end in feb?

btw u guys seen MARs?

check it out in Youtube.

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x152/Inetreceipt/P6020151.jpgg
Originally posted by n)cko(yd@Dec 5 2006, 01:23 AM

what is this show abt?

how u know naruto fillers end in feb?

btw u guys seen MARs?

check it out in Youtube.

Kekkkashi Story Description:

Sumikawa Yoshimori, a 14-year-old junior high school boy, is a descendant of Kekkaishi, or an exterminator of monsters He is vying for the heir to the family with Yumikura Tokine. Tokine is older than him, and she is his childhood friend as well as his rival Kekkaishi. To save people from the crises, and to make himself stronger, Yoshimori fights against monsters tonight, too.

Source from: Narutofan.com

It has now been confirmed that the Japanese Naruto anime series will be returning to it's original storyline as told in the Naruto manga series, coming this next February, a few short months from now. Along with returning to the story, Naruto will be getting a brand new name to go by. It is nothing big that will blow your mind, but nonetheless a couple of words have been added - Naruto: Hurricane Chronicles - which appears to play reference to Naruto being a Wind Element user. This is also the name that the fourth Naruto movie, due to be released in theaters next Summer, will be going under as it is a movie that will take place after the time-skip.

Thanks for the description J.D

went to search for Kekkkashi but no findings yet

shall wait for further uploads

Check out MARs

Marchen Awaken Romance

Nice anime too

Originally posted by n)cko(yd@Dec 5 2006, 02:32 PM

Thanks for the description J.D

went to search for Kekkkashi but no findings yet

shall wait for further uploads

Check out MARs

Marchen Awaken Romance

Nice anime too

u can get kekkaishi dwnloads from animesuki

Originally posted by cephelix@Dec 3 2006, 01:00 PM

ahahaha..

chiaki angry...

any comments on "samurai deeper kyo"?

angry over what....??

TMD~ that's the only DVD that cannot be played.... something wrong with the format~~~ :faint:

tt6389: yeap, the earphones are good~ gave them to my sis but now she said her collegues oso wan.... :nono: TMD~ my parsar meh...??

btw: it's called Get Backers~

M|rac|e: alot of places has the soft toy~ try the shop at PS basement.... or level 4 Heeren~

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Dec 5 2006, 09:20 PM

angry over what....??

TMD~ that's the only DVD that cannot be played.... something wrong with the format~~~ :faint:

tt6389: yeap, the earphones are good~ gave them to my sis but now she said her collegues oso wan.... :nono: TMD~ my parsar meh...??

btw: it's called Get Backers~

M|rac|e: alot of places has the soft toy~ try the shop at PS basement.... or level 4 Heeren~

You bought your dvd cum mp4 cum divx player already?

btw, you have the unit no. of your favourite anime shop in holiday plaza? Coz I dun recall Taman U anime shops got the "Get Backers". I also looking for Naruto & bleach entire series in mp4.

Originally posted by tt6389@Dec 6 2006, 12:28 PM

You bought your dvd cum mp4 cum divx player already?

yeap~ got it on friday nite from mustafa.... :cheer:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Dec 6 2006, 12:31 PM

yeap~ got it on friday nite from mustafa.... :cheer:

:lol: wa yr reply super fast...yr broad band must be super broad... hahaha

Originally posted by tt6389@Dec 6 2006, 12:33 PM

:lol: wa yr reply super fast...yr broad band must be super broad... hahaha

hur hur hur~ look who's talking..... :p

so have u watched any of the anime that u bought with us that weekend??

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Dec 6 2006, 12:40 PM

hur hur hur~ look who's talking..... :p

so have u watched any of the anime that u bought with us that weekend??

got ...watched that SPIRAL series with sherlome WANNABE guy trying to investigate murder cases... Peacemaker watching now... KILBA probably next week...so much anime so little time :cheeky:

yourself? never see you post like few days...must be too busy watching anime at work ... lol

yo man, kiba is another great anime u hv to watch it man..

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

Originally posted by warrior.c.o.n.p@Dec 6 2006, 08:49 PM

yo man, kiba is another great anime u hv to watch it man..

tt6389 copy me... i buy what he oso buy~~~~ next time i shall......... :p

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Dec 6 2006, 10:37 PM

tt6389 copy me... i buy what he oso buy~~~~ next time i shall......... :p

:confused: shall what?

Originally posted by J.D.@Dec 5 2006, 04:05 PM

u can get kekkaishi dwnloads from animesuki

ahh

thanks i will check it out