Originally posted by gohjohan@January 10, 2007 09:19 am

From Anime News Network

Genres: Drama, Horror, Mystery, Psychological, Supernatural

Plot Summary: 'It is said that 70% of human brain capacity is unused. If human posses incredible power, it is strongly believed to be lying dormant within this region. This unused 70% brain capacity is known as "Night Head".' The famous work 'NIGHT HEAD' is going to break the silence... They were abandoned by their parents because of the psychic power they possess. They are the Kirihara brothers, who lived in a labatory within a barrier-protected forest. They have escaped from the labatory, and a new wave of 'Revolution' is about to arise... A new "Night Head" is about to awaken.

:thumb: waaa sounds very shiok...

btw now I got this lobang to watch free anime online... but of coz pic quality is less than what u get in jb.

http://www.tv-links.co.uk/

Anyone knows how to save the video file showing on a youtube page?

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

• Replies 2k

Just finish watching the "Sky Girls" 01, shiok... not sure if can get from JaaBee also... can't wait for the 02 to be release by the RYO fan sub.

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg

I think next time we go Taman U anime shopping again, must make sure to invite the Lonely Riders Club again. Coz the people there very adventurous & fun loving people.

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

Just re-setup MIRC to my computer again .. and try to download Angel Heart 11 from the bot.. walau eh.. damn fast, running at 120-150Kb/s .. shiok.

Tim, I can pass you Initial D 4th Stage (1-24 End) & Angel Heart (1- 23, not end yet) for our next meet-up in SG. :D

I'm not sure if anyone mentioned this anime before

but my newest favourite (although the anime out till epsiode 80+ liao)

EYESHIELD 21! :smile:

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

Originally posted by Alvin.Y@January 10, 2007 06:51 pm

I don know that title. .but till 80+ still no ending yet?

Originally posted by tt6389@January 10, 2007 05:01 pm

I think next time we go Taman U anime shopping again, must make sure to invite the Lonely Riders Club again. Coz the people there very adventurous & fun loving people.

On behalf of all the loners, I THANK YOU, tim. For your compliments, for bringing us to buy DvDs(though think I was the only lonely rider who brought some HK serials, not anime), for bringing us to the waterfall... FOR EVERYTHING... :smile:

Yes, you anime fans club are fun and adverturous people too... The most impt thing is all of you NOT hell riders, which enable us to enjoy our ridings slowly and be able to enjoy the scenary around us (remember the cows we saw by the road-side?? :smile: )

Really a BIG THANK YOU for your invitation the last time round...

We will try to(if all of us are free) join for your next makan session when the invitation comes... :smile:

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

Guest selphie

Hmm... I am now so bored, no animes to watch and waiting for Death Note to continue........

Can anyone msn me with regards to the animes outing?

I always happen to surf this thread only after the outing.

I think I must check out this thread more often le...

before I sell my bike...

Originally posted by selphie@January 10, 2007 10:38 pm

Hmm... I am now so bored, no animes to watch and waiting for Death Note to continue........

Can anyone msn me with regards to the animes outing?

I always happen to surf this thread only after the outing.

I think I must check out this thread more often le...

before I sell my bike...

selling yr bike is like removing your wings. In fact I feel crippled without my own transport. Taxi are not always there when you need it urgently.

Originally posted by pktan@January 10, 2007 05:55 pm

Just re-setup MIRC to my computer again .. and try to download Angel Heart 11 from the bot.. walau eh.. damn fast, running at 120-150Kb/s .. shiok.

Tim, I can pass you Initial D 4th Stage (1-24 End) & Angel Heart (1- 23, not end yet) for our next meet-up in SG. :D

where u download the MIRC? I tried a few recommended peer to peer software but never achieved more than 10kb/s.

I think becoz you are a IT engineer - you tweak something to yr system or what?

Originally posted by tt6389+January 11, 2007 08:45 am-->
QUOTE (tt6389 @ January 11, 2007 08:45 am)
where u download the MIRC? I tried a few recommended peer to peer software but never achieved more than 10kb/s.

I think becoz you are a IT engineer - you tweak something to yr system or what?

:smile: [/b]

MIRC is pure download, no upload. I'll teach you that someday. There're times when you have to wait for your turn to download, but if things go well, it won't be a long wait.

Originally posted by gohjohan@January 11, 2007 09:18 am

MIRC is pure download, no upload. I'll teach you that someday. There're times when you have to wait for your turn to download, but if things go well, it won't be a long wait.

That's a good show too. I'm downloading it until it's ready to copy on to DVD and then I'll watch it. Sadly, only Saizen is subbing it and they're waiting for the DVDs to be released on their side.

Actually, I dun know about MIRC until some kids teach me one, all along I tot MRIC is for chit-chating, didn't know people used it to serve movie, mp3, anime etc. but have to be careful not to download AngMoh movie and MP3 as wil cause u legal issues. I guess anime is okay as is not license in most countries.

Till now I only know some basic commands, anyway, just cut & paste nia. I mamage to get the follwing in 2 days times:-

Angel Heart 1 - 23 (not ending yet, and not enough to fill a dvd yet)

Black Blood Brothers 1 - 12 (not ending yet)

Night Head Genesis 1- 24 (not ending yet, missing 13)

My next target will be

Bllod+

Bakumatsu Kikansetsu Irohanihoheto

Ergo Proxy

If the connection okay, I can get a files within 20mins, transfer rate vary from 5KB/s to 300KB/s. :thumb: I prefer to get from XDCC Bot then place the queue as I will get disconnected from IRC from time to time.

BTW, SG used to have a group of people serve a Channel, but, very long time I never use IRC so I not sure if they still there or not.

Originally posted by selphie@January 11, 2007 10:41 pm

death note is licensed.

Damn.

OH NO, Not again? another goner.. sian ler :mad: :mad:

Originally posted by Alvin.Y@January 10, 2007 06:51 pm

Pls tell me if you can find subtitles after epi 69 cos i cannot seem to find any

Death note licensed = Cannot watch in youtube anymore?

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x152/Inetreceipt/P6020151.jpgg
Originally posted by n)cko(yd@January 14, 2007 02:04 pm

Pls tell me if you can find subtitles after epi 69 cos i cannot seem to find any

Death note licensed = Cannot watch in youtube anymore?

still can watch here ->

http://www.tv-links.co.uk/Death%20note_links.html

You people never tried my link? Got free movies & anime.

http://www.tv-links.co.uk/

Guest selphie

:cheer: DeathNote 13! :cheer:

I tried to d/l Night Head Genesis but seems like it's not popular so links r difficult to find and not many seeders.

Originally posted by gohjohan@January 10, 2007 09:19 am

From Anime News Network

Genres: Drama, Horror, Mystery, Psychological, Supernatural

Plot Summary: 'It is said that 70% of human brain capacity is unused. If human posses incredible power, it is strongly believed to be lying dormant within this region. This unused 70% brain capacity is known as "Night Head".' The famous work 'NIGHT HEAD' is going to break the silence... They were abandoned by their parents because of the psychic power they possess. They are the Kirihara brothers, who lived in a labatory within a barrier-protected forest. They have escaped from the labatory, and a new wave of 'Revolution' is about to arise... A new "Night Head" is about to awaken.

Kirihara Naoto and Kirihara Naoya will soon meet up with confused sibling, Kirihara Nao Hia..............

there, i've spolit the whole thing for u all.... try watching the show with a straight face and wonder at the wisdom of naming ur future offspring carefully~~~ :p

:lol: :help:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by pktan@January 11, 2007 02:51 pm

Actually, I dun know about MIRC until some kids teach me one, all along I tot MRIC is for chit-chating, didn't know people used it to serve movie, mp3, anime etc. but have to be careful not to download AngMoh movie and MP3 as wil cause u legal issues. I guess anime is okay as is not license in most countries.

Till now I only know some basic commands, anyway, just cut & paste nia. I mamage to get the follwing in 2 days times:-

Angel Heart 1 - 23 (not ending yet, and not enough to fill a dvd yet)

Black Blood Brothers 1 - 12 (not ending yet)

Night Head Genesis 1- 24 (not ending yet, missing 13)

My next target will be

Bllod+

Bakumatsu Kikansetsu Irohanihoheto

Ergo Proxy

If the connection okay, I can get a files within 20mins, transfer rate vary from 5KB/s to 300KB/s. :thumb: I prefer to get from XDCC Bot then place the queue as I will get disconnected from IRC from time to time.

BTW, SG used to have a group of people serve a Channel, but, very long time I never use IRC so I not sure if they still there or not.

i thought some access has to be granted to be able to d/l from there? :confused:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

Originally posted by M|rac|e@January 15, 2007 09:57 pm

i thought some access has to be granted to be able to d/l from there? :confused:

Mostly is granted unless you broke one of their "house rules" and they got you banned.