THe most kena kicked out nia lar... but seem like raining day my download very slow ler.. dun know why...

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1293/803949831_3325244f73.jpg
  • Replies 2k

i really love the Black Cat anime... just finished watching them. Really action packed. Shiok. Still got so many anime dvd not yet started.

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

haven't been to 1st link for more than 2 months~ loads of new titles avaliable now.... :lovestruck:

titles accquired:

D' Grayman

Tokko

Witchblade

Egro Proxy

Death Note complied series' out too.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@January 22, 2007 11:23 am

haven't been to 1st link for more than 2 months~ loads of new titles avaliable now.... :lovestruck:

titles accquired:

D' Grayman

Tokko

Witchblade

Egro Proxy

Death Note complied series' out too.

ooooo... u bought in holiday plaza? got shop unit number?

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

Originally posted by tt6389@January 22, 2007 02:23 pm

ooooo... u bought in holiday plaza? got shop unit number?

yeap~ but i dun have the shop unit number. :sorry:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@January 22, 2007 02:29 pm

yeap~ but i dun have the shop unit number. :sorry:

R u working today?

Wan play mj?

2002 - 2003 Honda NSR SP 150

2003 - 2005 Honda RVF 400

2004 - 2006 GSX-1300R Hayabusa

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

http://www.121network.net/images/sig11.gif

Originally posted by joshy@January 22, 2007 02:50 pm

R u working today?

Wan play mj?

yes i'm working~

i dunno how to play mahjong~

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@January 22, 2007 03:03 pm

yes i'm working~

i dunno how to play mahjong~

Nvm I teach u.

Take time off now lets go play mj

2002 - 2003 Honda NSR SP 150

2003 - 2005 Honda RVF 400

2004 - 2006 GSX-1300R Hayabusa

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

http://www.121network.net/images/sig11.gif

Originally posted by joshy@January 22, 2007 03:04 pm

Nvm I teach u.

Take time off now lets go play mj

no money to afford the tution fees.... :help:

FROZEN...

hi.. afro samurai anime starring samuel l jackson.. very gore...:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

10 more days to go - Taman U A&W plus anime shopping trip...

today 's paper talk about top 5 hotest selling shonen manga in spore- Death note, bleach, One piece, Naruto & XXX Holic. All available in anime versions.

any one interested to go Taman U anime shopping this coming saturday? Or prefer next saturday?

Originally posted by tt6389@January 30, 2007 08:17 am

any one interested to go Taman U anime shopping this coming saturday? Or prefer next saturday?

i wun be around this weekend~ goin for my 1st touring trip in 2007... :lovestruck:

FROZEN...

hmm... Can consider going to get more anime, tt6389. I'll be riding my other v-twin this time.

ok, Princess, may you have a safe tour and also if you can, please source out for any anime over that side of town. Let us know if it's cheaper or/and more variety over there. :bounce:

Originally posted by gohjohan@January 30, 2007 10:55 am

ok, Princess, may you have a safe tour and also if you can, please source out for any anime over that side of town. Let us know if it's cheaper or/and more variety over there. :bounce:

okie okie~ will see if there's any opportunity to check out the anime there... coz i dunno my way about at all~ having been there only once and briefly... :sweat:

:bouncefire: :bouncefire:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@January 30, 2007 10:42 am

i wun be around this weekend~ goin for my 1st touring trip in 2007... :lovestruck:

waaa....touring trip to where? never jio us?

Originally posted by gohjohan@January 30, 2007 10:55 am

hmm... Can consider going to get more anime, tt6389. I'll be riding my other v-twin this time.

ok, Princess, may you have a safe tour and also if you can, please source out for any anime over that side of town. Let us know if it's cheaper or/and more variety over there.  :bounce:

just curious...how many hrs does it takes to reach Air Papan from jb? Is that place really scenic?:smile:

Originally posted by tt6389@January 30, 2007 12:53 pm

just curious...how many hrs does it takes to reach Air Papan from jb? Is that place really scenic?

Air Papan is about 1.5 hours. I can show you by map, but I explain briefly.

Assuming we're meeting at 2nd Link, we follow the signs towards Johor. Once we pass the Perling Toll and ease in with the traffic, we look out for Kota Tinggi Expressway (or was it Highway? something like that). From there, we get on and head towards Mersing.

The roads are winding, so take care. I once went wide and it could have cost my life if I didn't manage to control my bike and corner it back into my own lane.

So travel until you hit Mersing. Problem is I dunno where to go next from there. Scenic? Yup, quite :smile:

Originally posted by gohjohan@January 30, 2007 01:04 pm

Air Papan is about 1.5 hours. I can show you by map, but I explain briefly.

Assuming we're meeting at 2nd Link, we follow the signs towards Johor. Once we pass the Perling Toll and ease in with the traffic, we look out for Kota Tinggi Expressway (or was it Highway? something like that). From there, we get on and head towards Mersing.

The roads are winding, so take care. I once went wide and it could have cost my life if I didn't manage to control my bike and corner it back into my own lane.

So travel until you hit Mersing. Problem is I dunno where to go next from there. Scenic? Yup, quite :smile:

1.5 hr thats pretty near. Ya winding roads are dangerous I know. I saw 2 accident on the winding stretch to mersing when I was driving there years ago. Can't imagine if it is raining & travel on 2 wheels on that winding stretch. :giddy:

I never noticed or knew about air papan when I was on the way to mersing though.

Shall we confirmed this saturday anime shopping trip & jio the lonely riders club also? But subject to weather forecast on friday at this website

http://www.streetdirectory.com/travel/weat...johor_bahru.php

If forecast is thunderstorm on friday 9pm, we'll cancel the saturday trip.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....=96739&st=12210

lonely rider club people already planned a trip to A&W. But not sure Ayer Keroh A&W or Taman U's. Gonna be fun again.

Why no one except Johan interested? :confused:

Princess Chiaki: where u touring to? :cheeky:

Originally posted by tt6389@January 31, 2007 08:46 am

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....=96739&st=12210

lonely rider club people already planned a trip to A&W. But not sure Ayer Keroh A&W or Taman U's. Gonna be fun again.

Why no one except Johan interested? :confused:

Princess Chiaki: where u touring to? :cheeky:

Hmmm..... I thought that Lonely Riders will also be going to get anime and you'll be tagging along as usual, 'cos they're a fun group, as mentioned before. Oh crumbs, I got a bad feeling that some miscommunication has occured when I was talking with them :giddy:

Originally posted by gohjohan@January 31, 2007 09:32 am

Hmmm..... I thought that Lonely Riders will also be going to get anime and you'll be tagging along as usual, 'cos they're a fun group, as mentioned before. Oh crumbs, I got a bad feeling that some miscommunication has occured when I was talking with them :giddy:

No prob with that though.... i am going nevertheless to Taman U A&W only.

Dun really like the idea of travelling 200km to Malacca just for A&W actually. Unless the group want to explore the Malacca hotspring & nearby Port dickson beach as well - then I go along. I can guide them with my GPS.