bro actually u can download a codec that will allow u to play rmvb or rm files using ur existing Windows Media Player :cheeky: have been using it for quite sometime. its called Real Alternative. google it i'm sure you'll be able to find it.

another huge Bleach,Naruto,Samurai 7, Basilisk Kouga Ninpouchou etc fan here

i know about the rmvb codec for media player. What i meant is there is a latest gadget , some called it a mp5 player - plays rmvb files directly without converting. :smile:

http://www.pmptoday.com/2007/08/07/aigo-f965r-mp5-player/

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

• Replies 2k

oh soudesu ne. hehe for me i prefer to convert all to good old mp4 stretched to my e90's resolution. a good compromise would be 15 fps and 96kbps for the stereo audio. file ok lah not too big for half hour anime.

hi hi

i just wanna ask something

if u got so much old anime at home and u wanna resell it

you think it is worth to resell it ?

anyone watch prince of tennis be4?

i just finished watching all 177 episodes of it :thumb:

i got all rapidshare links if want can request

http://i247.photobucket.com/albums/gg123/illa19/ParkEunKyung3.gif
anyone watch prince of tennis be4?

i just finished watching all 177 episodes of it :thumb:

i got all rapidshare links if want can request

PRince of tennis good?

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

veoh.com used to be able to watch & d/l at same time. Now cannot liao. :cry:

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

any anime fans who like to join me to a waterfall trip this sat?

:smile: its only 50km away, small bikes welcome.

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i86/tt6389/PulaiWaterfall%2018th%20Nov2006/Photo33.jpg

looks nice just over haul my engine complete may i know where tt water fall seen nice??

anyway is anime still able to download?? anyone still download it??

looks nice just over haul my engine complete may i know where tt water fall seen nice??

anyway is anime still able to download?? anyone still download it??

register here if u interested :smile:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=3402559

don't miss these new animes out:

Bamboo Blade

Blue Drop

Dragonaut

Night Wizard

Rental Magica

Shakugan no Shana Second

Yami to Boushi to Hon no Tabibito

Myself; Yourself

Guys, like to check i tried to watch barker then black but no english sub where u guys watch de ah?? i tried veoh and youtube only veoh got but dunno which country sub..

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

I been watching the DGrayMan from ArtsCentral, quite nice!

it's vey nice, and looks likely to turn into another one of those super many episode anime series. Japan extended the number of episodes for season 1 to 64 bout 3 weeks ago, but the opening looks like it should belong in season 2.

which character you like? :smile:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Anyone going into our neighboring country for anime shopping recently??

http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k127/jytheorem/SV%20-%20Skinzo/SV_jy.gif http://i87.photobucket.com/albums/k127/jytheorem/jy_sv.jpg

Wonder y my ST11 dun look as good as my SV...