omg - got notice of parking office by cisoco - 2028 - parking on footway of road

hi people ,

was parking on the footway (pavement) of the road and was given this ticket

whats the fine and also whats the time to get the ticket ??

any demerit points ?

thank you so much people

jeremy aka lanman

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a386/lanmansg/fsc/bost-10-1123936846.gif

Game StarT

how to be a "small man to a "BIG MAN"???

• Replies 14

thanks bro any ideal how long the letter will come ???

jeremy aka lanman

Game StarT

I just got offence notice from cisco parking on pavement.

Offence 2028 - Parking on footway of road.

So many bike were parking there. Only me tio fine. Can appeal?

I just got offence notice from cisco parking on pavement.

Offence 2028 - Parking on footway of road.

So many bike were parking there. Only me tio fine. Can appeal?

You do know that parking on pavement is an offence, right? You may try to appeal, if successful, the next time kena summon for the same offence, it won't be ease to appeal.

Juz treat it as a $70 lesson. Get to know the surrounding area that got parking lots. Its always the issue of $0.60 parking at motorcycle lots vs $70 parking for own convenience.

just got the letter 70 bucks compound fine :(

jeremy aka lanman

Game StarT

Try appealing. Got my first ticket last 3 weeks.

After like 2 weeks, got an email from them saying my appeal was successful.

Give it a shot ... :cheeky:

How to write for the appeal letter.. I was damn unlucky, i went to the restroom less than 15 mins when i was back the fine was on my bike..

send an email to them. do state the reference number of the ticket. give it a shot.

Just happened to me. Saw the LTA taking notes and taking picture with flashing camera phone in front of my bike at footway cause I went find AXS machine at jurong point at peak hours to pay for my parking without coupon fine ($8). At peak hours, its impossible to find a legal parking lot for motorcycle there. I gave up after loitering around the car park at gear 1 for about an hour, cause my bike engine gets hot easily that time if travel at gear 1 for too long.

I run to my bike when I saw the 2 LTA standing infront, apologise and even SAID thanks when they walk away without giving me summon ticket, the LTA walked as he reply, "dont park here again next time". I thought they gave me chance, so happy then say thanks.. 3 days later, 70$ letter come. So pissed off.

Edited by guangwei

17 Nov 2011 - April 2013, NSR150 SP

12 June 2013 - 23 Jan 2015, CBR400RRR

23 February 2015 - 29 February 2016, YZF R6 2006

12 March 2016 - 12 May 2017, CBR1000RR05

July 2017 - Jan 2019, YZF R1 2008/CBF150

Aug 2019 - Current SYM Joyride 200

i think now once they take picture , can say bye bye liao . they dun need to give summon ticket , jus accumlate the pictures , go back slowly type the report

OMG this is exp for a bike offence.

i tried to submit my appeal online, but i think the system has not yet registered the offence.

may i know which email address do i submit my appeal to?

OMG this is exp for a bike offence.

i tried to submit my appeal online, but i think the system has not yet registered the offence.

may i know which email address do i submit my appeal to?