Ya...the only visual difference i could spot are the chrome exhaust

and rear suspension buttons beside the keyhole.

The 500 is individually display @ the front entrance...

• Replies 459

anyone checked the price for x10 500?

Hi funnels, did you trade with adh? Can pm or tell me how much they took your x8 and what year was it?in 2003 i trade in my old bike which was really bad and not worth 400 and they tradw. 1000 for it. I then took the superhexagon

ADH dont do trade in.

They gave me an adress at moonstone lane, ( son of ...)

they offered not the top but good enough for me.

the Daelim was the highest but S3-250 did not match my needs

SW was offered less if trade in so that one also failed

how is the ride so far? any problems?

Surveying first the major problems...or irritating problems.... nice outlook overall to me

Yamaha SparkZ 110 (2004 to 2008)

Yamaha X1-R 135 (June 2008 to Feb 2009)

Gilera ST Runner 200 (Feb 2009 to I dun knw...:confused:)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=123504&d=1252221095

Cinta takkan datang, kalau tak dicari ... Cinta takkan dapat, kalau tak memberi ...

how is the ride so far? any problems?

Surveying first the major problems...or irritating problems.... nice outlook overall to me

Yamaha SparkZ 110 (2004 to 2008)

Yamaha X1-R 135 (June 2008 to Feb 2009)

Gilera ST Runner 200 (Feb 2009 to I dun knw...:confused:)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=123504&d=1252221095

Cinta takkan datang, kalau tak dicari ... Cinta takkan dapat, kalau tak memberi ...

Sofar managed to do 100Km, its so much smoother and zappy.

seat compaired to X8 lower wider and makes you automatically put feet fwd instead of flat down when ride off.

only mirrors are ridiculous I can only see my arms .

Have to figure a mod for this its not safe to my feeling, any one have a suggestion?

fuel consumption 100km the pointer just left the full mark.

headlights at night shiok not sure if i mod this to HID as on my X8.

waiting to get a box behind as the funny but big boot does not house all my stuff.

Today on PIE at Exit I saw fellow X10 with fisihg rods cool.

Here a shot of my ride,

IMG-20130405-00077.jpg

Happy weekend

P

Hmm... Still thinking if I should get 1... Love the practicality,but my current bike is just as practical... Lol... Maybe I will make a trip to the showroom to check it out...

Hi, any X10 350 owners here...need yr honest review on this bike.

Compare to other 400cc scooters...like SW, Maxsym

How's the pick up/moving off and handling as this bike looks huge...

pick up is good even with pillon

look beat maxsym handsdown

undercarriage is huge - I ever place a long umbella inside

bike looks big but not heavy even with their top box compared to SW

2nd biggest tank after SW

handling so far so good

I have went up to 125km and I weigh around 70 kg with my top box m but never tried with pillon

traction works also as there was a few time, it went into action and I can feel that I can't rev higher but once the front and back wheel match. it goes

22 August 2005 - August 2006 - Phantom TA 200

August 2006 - April 25 2007 - X9- Almafi

May 2007 - Feb 2008 - S4 Spec III

Feb 2008 - Dec 2012 - Silverwing Euro 400 (longest ride)

July 2009 - Oct 2012 OPC - Sold

Dec 2012 - Jun 2013- paggio x10

Jun 2013 -?????? - Silverwing SW-T400 ABS (Euro ver)

http://s46.photobucket.com/albums/f138/flamingangelz/th_DSC00702.jpg

How was the fuel consumption and any issue with water leaking when rain into the storage under the seat.

pick up is good even with pillon

look beat maxsym handsdown

undercarriage is huge - I ever place a long umbella inside

bike looks big but not heavy even with their top box compared to SW

2nd biggest tank after SW

handling so far so good

I have went up to 125km and I weigh around 70 kg with my top box m but never tried with pillon

traction works also as there was a few time, it went into action and I can feel that I can't rev higher but once the front and back wheel match. it goes

different riding method....as far as I can see compared to my previous SW. There is certainly saving in petrol $$ given almost the same size of fuel tank.

No water in compartment issues.

Hi Silverwing73 thanks for your kind reply.

Still struggling weather to buy.

different riding method....as far as I can see compared to my previous SW. There is certainly saving in petrol $$ given almost the same size of fuel tank.

No water in compartment issues.

500cc need class 2 license