Which Radion Station you usually tune into while Riding, Working,on bus or Slacking...  

113 members have voted

1. 1. Which Radion Station you usually tune into while Riding, Working,on bus or Slacking...

• Replies 105

every fri nite 9pm 91.3 zouk radio....sat 11pm til 5am 91.3 rico's reload....the best in dance music...not techno.

every morning til 10am class 95, 10 to 4 98.7, 5 to sleep class 95.

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by kopvampp@Jan 26 2005, 05:26 PM

its lush 99.5 not passion..:smile:

Wahahahaha... What was i thinking... :lol:

Ya ya... Its LUSH....

Originally posted by kopvampp@Jan 26 2005, 05:30 PM

every fri nite 9pm 91.3 zouk radio....sat 11pm til 5am 91.3 rico's reload....the best in dance music...not techno.

every morning til 10am class 95, 10 to 4 98.7, 5 to sleep class 95.

Good Choices of music... :thumb:

morning class 95, best!!1

sometimes luff till u siao...

Beer is living proof that God loves us and wants to see us happy. - Benjamin Franklin

If God had intended us to drink beer, He would have given us stomachs. - David Daye

http://www.thebeerstore.ca/ultimate/beerphoto2.jpghttp://www.thebeerstore.ca/ultimate/beerphoto1.jpghttp://www.thebeerstore.ca/ultimate/beerphoto3.jpg

Originally posted by ForumGod@Jan 3 2005, 07:47 PM

lei lei hu sheng is the old box radio.. many old old song wan........

My Ah Gong and Ah ma nian dai ~~~

i see before !!!!!!!

now the class 95 change DJ le is it? morning from 7 ~ 10 de... no more glenn ong , fd n another guy.... sad leh.. morning hear de is V. Lopez.. not tat she not good lah.. but then the 3 guys can make the start of my day better.. their jokes really lame at times.. at bus luff is damn paiseh... lolx..

:lovestruck: L3mOnadE Life is SuCh~~ "Wang-Der-FuL" :lovestruck:

hw cum dun haf 98.7FM?

We are critical especially to the one we like or love because we want them to be the best, constantly seeking for perfection, which should be worked out by both parties in a relationship and not one party alone to shoulder the burden.

Originally posted by L3mOn@Jan 28 2005, 04:20 PM

now the class 95 change DJ le is it? morning from 7 ~ 10 de... no more glenn ong , fd n another guy.... sad leh.. morning hear de is V. Lopez.. not tat she not good lah.. but then the 3 guys can make the start of my day better.. their jokes really lame at times.. at bus luff is damn paiseh... lolx..

its still the 3 of them...vern and jene were only on for ard 4 days only cos the boys went for holidays.

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by w3nqian@Jan 28 2005, 04:28 PM

hw cum dun haf 98.7FM?

98.7 too much rock song . . . not really like, but some songs they played is quite nice.

Most of the time I prefer "old" songs like the ones played on Class 95

Sometimes got "Rock & Roll" esp 70s and 80s :smile:

98.7 is more for teenagers. No doubt some songs they play is good but the deejays, kind of low standard. They tell lame jokes, give stupid comments, and try to be a counsellor to teenagers(cannot make it). hahahah.. but i still tune in to perfect 10 most of the time... if not power 98.

http://www.cexut.com/wp-content/uploads/yoshimura-suzuki-b-king-exhaust.jpg

2000-2002- Yamaha TZR 125, 2002-2002- Vespa PX150 , 2002-2004- Honda Steed 400, 2004-2006- Harley Davidson Sportster 1200S, 2006-2008- Hyundai Tucson, 2008-2010- Honda Super 4 VTEC 3, 2010-2011- Ford Focus 1.4, 2012-2013 Yamaha Fazer FZ6S

Originally posted by fantome07@Jan 30 2005, 02:05 AM

98.7 is more for teenagers.

i think that you are right..... as we get older we would in most instances go for more mellow songs.... i use to listen to 98.7 a lot but now mainly 95 or wkrz.......

http://server3.uploadit.org/files/numbergames-1096510755_turesblack.jpg
Originally posted by kopvampp@Jan 28 2005, 09:29 PM

its still the 3 of them...vern and jene were only on for ard 4 days only cos the boys went for holidays.

oh so they are back~ keke.... :lovestruck:

:lovestruck: L3mOnadE Life is SuCh~~ "Wang-Der-FuL" :lovestruck:

ahh... class 95...

Hatred do not ever cease in this world by hating but by love.

This is an eternal truth...

Overcome anger by love.

Overcome evil by good.

Overcome the miser by giving.

Overcome the liar by truth.

http://ist1-1.filesor.com/pimpandhost.com/2/3/5/1/23516/s/H/k/S/sHkS/funny-gifs-better-world.gif

Originally posted by osiris@Feb 1 2005, 06:18 AM

ahh... class 95...

best mix of music right....... very sad tat dun have the time to listen to the much these days......

http://server3.uploadit.org/files/numbergames-1096510755_turesblack.jpg
Originally posted by numbergames@Feb 1 2005, 07:38 PM

best mix of music right....... very sad tat dun have the time to listen to the much these days......

yeah... best mix of music :cheeky:

Overcome anger by love.

Overcome evil by good.

http://ist1-1.filesor.com/pimpandhost.com/2/3/5/1/23516/s/H/k/S/sHkS/funny-gifs-better-world.gif

hahahaha... :cheeky:

95.8... :sian:

Overcome anger by love.

Overcome evil by good.