• Replies 799

Originally posted by VOODOO_DOLL@January 13, 2007 10:28 pm

LAB - Lim ah boy is it?

or wat tat shop?

yup lim ah boy now they got promo.. 245 plus installation.. but i got mine for 210..

skazuz

Originally posted by skazuz@January 13, 2007 11:50 pm

yup lim ah boy now they got promo.. 245 plus installation.. but i got mine for 210..

skazuz

yeah... go down there must be fierce with the bargaining.. and jus throw the cash on the table... for example.. he say 245.. you jus put 210 and say 210 can anot??? try it man!! it works.... sometimes... :smile:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Originally posted by retro@January 14, 2007 12:05 pm

yeah... go down there must be fierce with the bargaining.. and jus throw the cash on the table... for example.. he say 245.. you jus put 210 and say 210 can anot??? try it man!! it works.... sometimes... :smile:

nvr try b4 leh ...but of cos u must do ur homework b4 hand lah

Originally posted by skazuz@January 13, 2007 11:50 pm

skazuz

How is there workmanship? although the price is cheap...

i some kind scare of them leh....:giddy:

It Is Not How FAST You Can Travel, But How FAST You Can Handle?

Today just got offer from my bike shop - Michelin Pilot Power and M3 (front 120 and rear 180) going for $400 plus balancing! Crazy price! Too bad I dun need to change tyres yet. Offer available at i-motoring and speedway. While stocks lasts... :smile:

It is better to keep quiet and remain a fool than to open your mouth and remove all doubts...

Originally posted by desewer@February 24, 2007 12:06 pm

Dirt cheap, considering I got my PilotPowers 120/70 and 180/55 for $490 including balancing... grrrr

Might switch to normal road tires (BT020) next time, to save cost. I don't go track and I think the BTs will do just as well on Singapore roads.

Wow where U get the tire? I'm using them right now. Slowly run in. Btw whats the psi U pump for the tires?

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg

Dirt cheap, considering I got my PilotPowers 120/70 and 180/55 for $490 including balancing... grrrr

Might switch to normal road tires (BT020) next time, to save cost. I don't go track and I think the BTs will do just as well on Singapore roads.

pilotsports is good enuf...ard $330 a pair..

wah so ex 4 pilot power? didn't expect it 2 be tat ex..

the tyre last long i heard.

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

Originally posted by unique1039@February 27, 2007 10:06 pm

pilotsports is good enuf...ard $330 a pair..

If wan good mileage , can consider the BT21 tyres . A replacement for BT20 . I think costs $340 at HKL .

Originally posted by Mike@S4M@February 07, 2007 06:14 pm

Metzler Tyres Now @ only $250 for Sportec M1 and only $295 for M3.. (While Stock Last)

Bike Servicing promotion

$30 package is now castrol engine oil plus oil filter...

fuchs fully syn + oil filter is $64

fuchs synthetic ester based EO plus oil filter is $48

OWS iridium spark plugs X 4 + fully syn EO + oil filter = $100 - special OWS promotion..limited sets...

PS: Each Plug - $25

@ UNIQUE M0T0RSP0RTS @ 1039 Eunos Ave3

#01-104 look for Kelvin (HP) 93388999

is the offer for class 2 bikes?

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

i heard speedway there tire damm cheap race tech only $300plus.

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

Just checked, Michelin PilotPower 2CT 120/70 and 180/55 or 190/50, $460 including installation and balancing at Mah Motor Parts, Dunlop Street. I'm going there for most of my minor repairs already.

Originally posted by desewer@March 21, 2007 08:47 am

Just checked, Michelin PilotPower 2CT 120/70 and 180/55 or 190/50, $460 including installation and balancing at Mah Motor Parts, Dunlop Street. I'm going there for most of my minor repairs already.

why i heard got place selling at $420???

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

any diff btwn M1 and M3?

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by `L`@March 31, 2007 01:33 am

any diff btwn M1 and M3?

M1 the tire cannot make it i was using it previously but i heard M3 alot better .

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

Originally posted by R46@March 31, 2007 01:35 am

M1 the tire cannot make it i was using it previously but i heard M3 alot better .

u mean it doesn't make it on track sessions much longer?

Or it doen't feel grippy when cornering.

bt 090 compare with 021.

Lasting, grip?

Use BT 090 before, find it quite lasting n grip well. So wanna compare it with BT 021.

Price?

Crazy

http://www.speedtest.net/result/1022863475.png

hi guys any reccomendation for a gd set of tyres just for commuting which cost arnd 200+ ?

Anyway the size for my front is 120 and rear can be either 160 or 150.

Super Motard ----> Sports Tourer

Support The Yellow Ribbon Project And Help Unlock The Second Prison :p

Originally posted by angeldogleslie@April 28, 2007 03:31 am

hi guys any reccomendation for a gd set of tyres just for commuting which cost arnd 200+ ?

Anyway the size for my front is 120 and rear can be either 160 or 150.

Try the BridgeStone BT020 tyres. They're priced around your budget for that tyre size, and are considerably long-wearing for Singapore riding.