aha!

go on sunday afternoon leh, i also wana go service a nsr150rr :angel:

you'll never make it out alive through the goddamned jams if you ain't done by 4pm, just like the last time round.

but i'm interested in pizza.... :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

lol.. btw.. i heard that TP has a project call daredevil ar?? TP on patrol will be riding on RVF, CBR and FZR leh.. all will be in black colour de.. is this real or nt ar?

another one who heard the story again.. y didnt i hear anythign b4.. whahahaa..

sorry. nv see.. hahaha.. btw todae finally put my single seat on.. quite nice... hahah..

be careful.. u r the next victim contributing to the gov...

this year the GST rebate also cannot get liaoz.. they putting in our medishield or something lidat.. knn.. my 400 bucks.. -.-

hey guys.......

please take care of your bike.. please check your engine oil before moving off. Nowadays, self-serviced mechanics (under void deck) loves to drain your engine oil from you bikes. My bro just being one of the victim of engine oil being drained out.

wah... so fierce.. den lidat need to keep a btl at hm liaoz.. in case ppl drain off the oil...

anyway.. its nt hard to drain off eo .. juz need to unscrew tat screw.

i do see they off headllights and i dun care TP... the bike is in our own control if tio speeding or watever stunt is our own fault.... those ORD will know... u can do whatever u want but dun get caught.... yesterday i pillion my game console back and i saw two TP at cityhall.... my whole bike is damn pack lo.... i look and him and he look back... then smile smile lo.... then green light they speed off those dun know where liao...

heee.. another one who saw tp in action liaoz..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

bro u sure will lose de lor.anyway i have frens riding r1 or busa and they did wat u say.they still lose and revoke license.so dun look down on tp bike although their bike low cc compare to busa and r1 yet they have the power to chase after u.for ur info my fren told me he travel mayb more than 2300km/h trying to escape but useless nw no license liao.

i guess you mean 230km/h dude? 2300km/h, aeroplane also difficult eh i think.

http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/3778/both1kk2.jpg

spark :D

anyway anyone have ps2, psp, ps3 or xbox360? anyone playing moto gp? it's quite nice...

me! me playing moto gp on my psp!

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

eh dont guai lan la.. ppl type wrong cannot ah? :angel:

http://img502.imageshack.us/img502/8998/dsc00018jk4.jpg

CLASS 2B -6 AUG 07 - Honda NSR SP!

you'll never make it out alive through the goddamned jams if you ain't done by 4pm, just like the last time round.

but i'm interested in pizza.... :cheeky:

will you stay this time? or leave me alone there again :cry:

anyway doesnt matter ma, i can even stay till late this time ^^

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

eh dont guai lan la.. ppl type wrong cannot ah? :angel:

hahah vengence.. u mia these few days ahh..

last week juz saw u at the road to np ard sunset way there.....

den forgot sat/sun saw u at the clementi rd turning to clementi ave 5/2 there.. heehee...

=x

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

i realised.. wl is too free? wah type alot sia nowadays ^^

not working ah? or eating snake haha

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

hahah vengence.. u mia these few days ahh..

last week juz saw u at the road to np ard sunset way there.....

den forgot sat/sun saw u at the clementi rd turning to clementi ave 5/2 there.. heehee...

=x

hahaa. next time see me , horn!

http://img502.imageshack.us/img502/8998/dsc00018jk4.jpg

CLASS 2B -6 AUG 07 - Honda NSR SP!

the fastest bike is like 360+ mph.. the bike not ordinary bike but those long like rocket type.. shooting on desert type.. but there r 2 wheels so still can bike.. lol

=))) this sun? on! lolx sms me okies? i need to extend my passport sia... where to do? need money? is it long? i changing tyre at unique tml morning... anyone? =))

hey you went to change your tires already ah? i also need to change + FS

hahaha.. i nv buy la.. the motor shop give me.. cause i help them.. lol.. cannot say the name la..:)

wah new seat hao lian liao!! why never call me meet up??!!

will you stay this time? or leave me alone there again :cry:

anyway doesnt matter ma, i can even stay till late this time ^^

hey you going this sunday ah? i don't think i can make it leh. exams next week

hey guys.......

please take care of your bike.. please check your engine oil before moving off. Nowadays, self-serviced mechanics (under void deck) loves to drain your engine oil from you bikes. My bro just being one of the victim of engine oil being drained out.

he drain mine = drain my money..:sian:

catch the mech soon or we guys will be worried.. :cheeky:

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

wah new seat hao lian liao!! why never call me meet up??!!

hey.. u say u will call me de.. but nv call me ar... bluff me hor..when u wanna come my mechanic there to service?

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

he drain mine = drain my money..:sian:

catch the mech soon or we guys will be worried.. :cheeky:

u also kanna?

u park where?

carpark or wat??

hmzz.. pls state area where u stay...

maybe we can come up with one task force to apprehend them..

Suck it n ride!

How much is an SP now ar? I planning to get one after tp. will it eat petrol?

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

u also kanna?

u park where?

carpark or wat??

hmzz.. pls state area where u stay...

maybe we can come up with one task force to apprehend them..

ai sae.. task force leh.. lol..:cheeky:

joking ar...

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

How much is an SP now ar? I planning to get one after tp. will it eat petrol?

which bike dun eat petrol?? they eat air enuff liaoz ahh

lol...

if u wan a gd fuel consumption transport.. go for spark, x1, phantom ta200.. cbr150rr .. all those 4 strokes one... dun ask 2 strokes.. 2 strokes got power, fuel consumption definitely wun be as gd as them..

avg 180-200 b4 going empty.

Suck it n ride!

hey you went to change your tires already ah? i also need to change + FS

bro i haven change.. wanted to change today morning... bubt raining... =( changin tml. ravensp reccommend me to go lab change =x u wan come along? sms me lehx

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

which bike dun eat petrol?? they eat air enuff liaoz ahh

lol...

if u wan a gd fuel consumption transport.. go for spark, x1, phantom ta200.. cbr150rr .. all those 4 strokes one... dun ask 2 strokes.. 2 strokes got power, fuel consumption definitely wun be as gd as them..

avg 180-200 b4 going empty.

lol thanks for the advice.. but i am so particular about the looks of the bike.. hmm.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

lol thanks for the advice.. but i am so particular about the looks of the bike.. hmm.

den get cagiva mito / sp / aprilla if u can.. the looks are the best 3 i can see now..

next yr mid maybe u can see YZF R125... chio chio armani...

maybe i wld get one of those to play ard with..

Suck it n ride!

den get cagiva mito / sp / aprilla if u can.. the looks are the best 3 i can see now..

next yr mid maybe u can see YZF R125... chio chio armani...

maybe i wld get one of those to play ard with..

i heard the yamaha r125 will be very ex! more than mito or even aprilla. but is a four stroker lehx... not as powerful as two strokes

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential