sorry..didnt approach u guys just now..pai seh la..

but i did smile ok..heheh

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

wah.. sky racer sia.. race with so many people....

yeah loh... racer sia sky...

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
o.O the SP my classmate's one.. lol.. oh ya, hazard light u install liao right?

icic.ya hazard light install le but ,mayb need to alter a bit just switch and rewire?cheaper lol

I WILL BE LATE! for tonight outing :cheeky:

bro take care.

how come weekday?

i thought weekend more ppl can go

heard from fadzly sky corner very nice leh, got sparks one

i also nv see b4

our corner king lor the fastest in corner

we saw u at cine with a female pillion

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

hmm ..saw u with ur gf heh ..

pls pls no more list of accidents k. pantang one.

kinda true if u r superstitous ..

i myself had a lil accident b4 meeting u guys

bang into an intergra .. lolz:cheeky:

but no worries .. no big issue

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

lost also racer sia...

??...

oh well ..

i wudnt deny .. heh

not like some pple here .. "no leh .. i not racer leh .. "

a very common line.. :)

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

??...

oh well ..

i wudnt deny .. heh

not like some pple here .. "no leh .. i not racer leh .. "

a very common line.. :)

hahaha.. ya lar.. lol.. "lucky i not racer ar"... HAHAHA...

damn!

Orange you were the one wearing full face?
So many were wearin full face..He's the one with the smartest hairstyle..:cheeky:

hahaha.. ya lar.. lol.. "lucky i not racer ar"... HAHAHA...
More than half of the group were lacers..Coz I can't see m to gt out of the neverendin smoke..Next time must fix fan/propellor on my bike to blow the smoke away..:cheeky:

Hmm, wanna express my appreciation for Eric's helpfulness earlier just now.

Planned to meet Eric at Ah Boy at 3+pm, but i overshot on PIE and exited on CTE, one extra exit from the Bendemeer exit. Got stucked there, and need him to help me navigate and met him at the Balestier exit.

Helped me to ask his friend regarding my helmet, and then lead me the way back to PIE.

Thanks mann Eric. Your bike fierce mann...still say you're slow, you're fast lor...haha....!

chaoz......

haha u road noob ah.. try to explore and learn =)

Selling my kips ft plate. contact me @ 81802426.

kinda true if u r superstitous ..

i myself had a lil accident b4 meeting u guys

bang into an intergra .. lolz:cheeky:

but no worries .. no big issue

wah... bang into intergra?? den eu ok marh bro? ride too fast liao right? lolx

ytd so happening ar? so many racer

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt

to those who help me yesterday, thanks alot.. now right leg n hand crippled.. pengz.. i jus told some1 i cannot afford to buang due to my job.. den i buang.. haiz:cry:

later gonna change my tyres.. too big liao.. mayb thats 1 of the reason cant corner properly.. :faint:

sorry cant continue with u guys.. hope did not spoil the outing..

Good Bye to my SP.. driving hyundai getz 1.4 now... hello 2A:cheeky:

MSN/Friendster -->[email protected]

to those who help me yesterday, thanks alot.. now right leg n hand crippled.. pengz.. i jus told some1 i cannot afford to buang due to my job.. den i buang.. haiz:cry:

later gonna change my tyres.. too big liao.. mayb thats 1 of the reason cant corner properly.. :faint:

sorry cant continue with u guys.. hope did not spoil the outing..

take care bro. :cheeky:

hope yur pillion is fine too.

What happenned man? Someone buang during the outing yesterday? :giddy:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

ya me lor. argh! now my footrest cannot repair.. must change.. think must bring back to jb ah boy shop repair.. pengz.. now jus do wat i can den go back jb do the rest..

Good Bye to my SP.. driving hyundai getz 1.4 now... hello 2A:cheeky:

MSN/Friendster -->[email protected]

i miss the show agAIN...HAizzz hw u holygod??? btw u selling ur alarm ar???

o.o when am i selling mine alarm? lolx

aiyo everytime outing sure gt accident

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt

Format:

Forum nick; Name; Hp; email (msn/friendster/facebook/etc pls indicate)

North:

1) loojinwei7; Nelson; 97615858; loojinwei7@(yahoo.com:friendster)(hotmail.com:msn)

2)fx110; Said; 98816976; [email protected](friendster)

3) 759; jiajun; 94302356; [email protected] (for all)

South/Central:

RESPECT; Kathe; 9336 2335; [email protected] (all)

East:

1) djdash; Dave; 81072453; friendster and msn: [email protected]

2) ShaoMing_0612; Shao Ming; 91549915; friendster/facebook : [email protected]; msn : [email protected]

3) arvit ; arvit ; 96567327; [email protected]

West:

1) Huat85; huat; 91250375 email: [email protected]

2) Sky ^^; sky; 92239165; friendster: http://profiles.friendster.com/3886417 msn: [email protected]

3) Darkdragon88; 98381284; friendster and msn: [email protected]

4) whit3fir3 ; 93894924; friendster and msn : [email protected]

5) shine; Zen; 96233314; msn: [email protected]

Others:

1) AnnAnn;Lawrance ; 83221768 ; friendster , msn and email : [email protected][/

If only time can roll back,i wish i can go back to my 2b times. Where bikers are friendly and helpful..

guys ask your a ques when those cctv on the juction for? speed cam or what ****?

If only time can roll back,i wish i can go back to my 2b times. Where bikers are friendly and helpful..