ya, cos i oso dunno wat i busying lei?? lols..

si bei kao ka siao hahhahh

give u a clue, i also wan soft toy , why u neever buy for me

who got stock end can.. wan exchange or sell cheap cheap? call me at 96178272.. or pm me =x Thx =p

now all looking for stock end can ?

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

tot someone already answered ur question in ur thread?

most prob ur rpm meter cable needs to be replaced .. no biggy..

FU4**S rite ?

:x

haha yeah.. wanted to know the price to change in singapore.. if reasonable then can save the trip to jb.. haha

5 June 08 -> Pass 2B

8 June 08 -> NSR150 SP FU***S

haha yeah.. wanted to know the price to change in singapore.. if reasonable then can save the trip to jb.. haha

hey just changing the cable doesnt cost a lot la just go change in singapore if u travel to jb the fuel and all already almost same price

NSR 150 2008 - ??

Spark 135 2009 - ??

EH .. remember the days where u jio me out to fetch cais.. LOLZ

those were the days man .. :X

its a long long time ago lo... :cheeky:

no leh.u better than me lah

whr got? mac rider lei.. hehe

alamak, its just a softtoy ma.. just friends ok?? :cheeky:

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

hey just changing the cable doesnt cost a lot la just go change in singapore if u travel to jb the fuel and all already almost same price

he go in there makan , buy cigg

pump petrol , massgae

good

gd morning, guys!!

today is another new day to start with w4me!!!

yeah brand new day

did u get caught in the rain

muahhahaha

hahhaha , must say then u know what u busy at ah ??

so me and u no friends la ??

when moving off, or certain rpm or all the way along the rpm? my sp have this coughing when moving off if i start straight from cold =( and the usual bogging thingy from 4-6k rpm

my tank shakes too, especially when i go through hump without slowing down lol . . .

but it still happens after warming up, like riding over half an hour. And I noticed that the coughing sounds start from 4000 rpm. Just that at 6000 over the rev is loud so it's not that obvious.

The best part is now the fuel consumption got way worse then before servicing. The mechanic claimed now the bike is more powerful so FC is higher. Honestly, I don't feel much power. Performance seems rather worse. Yet FC shot up a great deal.

try go wash ur carb first..

hmmm stay below or at 6 ..

They did do decarbonizing for me. Not good enough?

hi guys ...need some help here... my sp 1 tank without using the reserve can go until 180km... i think is abit less leh...is there anyway to make it go until ard 240km?...thx :cheeky:

I think mine is worse. Somemore just finished servicing.

Class 3 - 11 January 2006

Geely C.K. (SGW *** J) - 07 June 2007

Class 2B - 27 March 2008

Honda NSR SP (FS **** G) - 28 March 2008

http://www.werther.fr/goodies/hr/cbr_dessin.jpg

it's really super depressing when news of frend and ppl we knw passed away..sad sia :(

please take gd care of his bike

yup these things happen , i alwasy rememebr my frien teling me that ,u wont know that u are riding till those that u know start to leave u.

i always tell my close friends all whom dun ride , that if i shall ever leave, must come eat my curry :cry:

quite true. i was so stonned recently. many, many thoughts. din feel lyk riding. kept crying. cry while riding., suddenly i hated those irresponsible drivers. so angry. wana horn n blow every idiot driver out there. wana fight with them. wana vent all e angry and hatred. its easy fer ppl so say "these things happen, must move on" yes i noe, its true. but when it actually happens to sum1 u noe, its not so easy to just move on.

wad curry?:giddy:

hais didn't even get a chance to ride with him. i guess somethings are just inevitable. :cry: :cry: :cry:

yea.. lets pray that he will be in a better place up there.

its jus so unfair. i went fer his funeral with natgw. it was dam sad, pouring rain. many got drenched, but it didnt matter. i cant imagine what his gf must be gg through. my heart rly went out to her and his family. and to jojo, if ure reading this, im so so sorry. i dunno what else to say. be strong.

at least he got a gd burial. all his frens, and the navy. the gun salute. lyk his father said, he will always be with you all.

anywhr tonight.... finally got my bike back...
i thot u said muz scrap le?

hey black star the rvf is it accident at sempang bedok de ar ??
yes.

do u guys sp the oil tank shake?
some do. mine doesnt. tink nv kiap back properly thts y

hi guys ...need some help here... my sp 1 tank without using the reserve can go until 180km... i think is abit less leh...is there anyway to make it go until ard 240km?...thx :cheeky:
mine 180 including reserve

erm hello i'm new here also new riding SP. anyone stay in hougang or sengkang area can help ?

hougang!

woah long long time nv log in liao
hi bro, got ur bike back alrdy?

any bro here letting go sp around next feb/mar?
maybe me. if i pass 2A

haaa. plushie and ice cream. and to jurong O.o heh :angel: nuff said

wash carb together with decarbon ..

maybe yr fuel pin they chnage for u ?

my fren taught me how to wash carb! and we changed the spark plug too! cool cool,

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

quite true. i was so stonned recently. many, many thoughts. din feel lyk riding. kept crying. cry while riding., suddenly i hated those irresponsible drivers. so angry. wana horn n blow every idiot driver out there. wana fight with them. wana vent all e angry and hatred. its easy fer ppl so say "these things happen, must move on" yes i noe, its true. but when it actually happens to sum1 u noe, its not so easy to just move on.

its jus so unfair. i went fer his funeral with natgw. it was dam sad, pouring rain. many got drenched, but it didnt matter. i cant imagine what his gf must be gg through. my heart rly went out to her and his family. and to jojo, if ure reading this, im so so sorry. i dunno what else to say. be strong.

at least he got a gd burial. all his frens, and the navy. the gun salute. lyk his father said, he will always be with you all.

yes.

hougang!

maybe me. if i pass 2A

my fren taught me how to wash carb! and we changed the spark plug too! cool cool,

so long then post become multi quote le

u dunno what is curry ah ?

eat my curry leh ..

i think someone please explain to her for me .

180km onli ah ehhehheheeh

wa u also knw soft toy ?? hahahha

humm , u wanna wash carb for me ?? and change spark plug ?

whr got? mac rider lei.. hehe

lol ya lor mac rider ,u also lol

yes.

hougang!

maybe me. if i pass 2A

curry means when funeral then gt mah lol

whu come jurong sia?nvr come find me lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

any problem bro? :confused:

my name is Said Abdullah.

EH SORRY ..

i didnt know u r serious tat ur name is said abdullah

and u r really muslim..

sorrie ah ..

roughly the same price ..

plus minus a few bucks bah

go jb can pump petrol mah ..

call them take a look see any other probs tat u might have not noticed also can mah

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

EH SORRY ..

i didnt know u r serious tat ur name is said abdullah

and u r really muslim..

sorrie ah ..

roughly the same price ..

plus minus a few bucks bah

go jb can pump petrol mah ..

call them take a look see any other probs tat u might have not noticed also can mah

i thought he's a chinese?! muslim frm malaysia can wrk in spore meh??
he go in there makan , buy cigg

pump petrol , massgae

good

yeah brand new day

did u get caught in the rain

muahhahaha

rain?!! my area aftnoon can rain. hope the panda not wet!!!!

its been a week since it happened. though it still saddens me to know that when i see him coming online its no longer him loggin in but the gf. but, its time to move on. he will always be remembered. chun if u see this, be strong and take care.

and robyn long time never go smoke smoke lei...

y the muslim frm malaysia cant work in SG? :angry:

is it illegal?

are you serious or joking? i meant nothing, k. frm what i know, malay muslim frm malaysia dont work in spore. unless they are chinese or non-MUSLIM.

nop bro, :)

just want know why the muslim frm malaysia cant work at SG? :)

NOTE:

not only malay muslim, got chinese muslim and indian muslim also:smile:

Hi guys.. I officially downgraded from RVF thread to here as of today.. =//

http://img717.imageshack.us/img717/9761/img0947t.jpg

-=My Beloved "Devil Bird" NC35=-

"Live To Ride, Ride To Live"

Proud RVF-ian since 2005