what u mean by bleeding my brakeS? i bring to unique they say need to change pump kit. $50 for front alone :cry:

if eu wan, go jb do oso can. but is up to own personnel perference :cheeky:

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

what u mean by bleeding my brakeS? i bring to unique they say need to change pump kit. $50 for front alone :cry:

ohh... changing + bleeding mahz..

maybe ur pump kit spoil or wat.. heeee..

i dunno, juz tat u really need to bleed ..

i did tat @ planet.. change + bleed = 60.

can change fuel tank? lol.. i wan bigger tank.. hate to find gas stations to pump

dun tink can la.. haa.. size maybe ard the same.. some heng. some suay?

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

if eu wan, go jb do oso can. but is up to own personnel perference :cheeky:

i don't know how to go jb.. :giddy:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

i badly want my sp side mirrors........not the stock one the one that can fold inside one the mickey mouse one ah haha

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
ohh... changing + bleeding mahz..

maybe ur pump kit spoil or wat.. heeee..

i dunno, juz tat u really need to bleed ..

i did tat @ planet.. change + bleed = 60.

dun tink can la.. haa.. size maybe ard the same.. some heng. some suay?

sorry what does bleeding of the brakes mean ah?

i also don't understand what u meant by bleeding.. sorry ah noob. :cheeky:

i say my brake doesnt eat le. they open the brake fluid cover and say water so dirty, pumpkit need to change thats all..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

bleeding i think is change the oil inside the brake hose

i think sp fuel tank can squeeze alot extra, some stop at the line there, but i everytime can chao chao squeeze at least 1 litre or more after the line hehe

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif
i don't know how to go jb.. :giddy:

hmm.. quite ez de. next time bring eu go, after a few time eu can gg urself le lols

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

Hahaha.

1st: To be stuck at custom for a while (hopefully not being polluted by MY bikes)

2nd: Head down to petrol kiosk (Pump V-power like nobody business)

3rd: Head down to bike shop.

4th: Buy cigarette & smoke like grass!!!

5th: On the way back.. Test test the improvement..

6th: Custom check..

http://coastline.chu.jp/Resources/zxr400.jpg

Be cool, Be smart... Be your Yourself!

Regardless the bike model/brand. No matter how good/fast the bike is. Without skills the bike is nothing.

Money is'nt everything, but without money, you're just nothing!

Hahaha.

1st: To be stuck at custom for a while (hopefully not being polluted by MY bikes)

2nd: Head down to petrol kiosk (Pump V-power like nobody business)

3rd: Head down to bike shop.

4th: Buy cigarette & smoke like grass!!!

5th: On the way back.. Test test the improvement..

6th: Custom check..

psps.. i add on 1 more ting. remember to fill up ur white card hahax :cheeky:

Guys, I think all are too late man... hai... check this post, http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=4007614#post4007614....

thats my friend by the way , lets leave bygones be bygones

thnx for the knowledge .. btw .. r u frm nyp ??? coz i use to see a bike wif the same paintwork as u at nyp .. when i haven even enrol for 2B .. ^^/

yeap .. u say de .. yea .. below 180 is bad .. but then sumtimes oso no choice .. but its betta tat FC is poor as compare to bikes wif alot probs .. if realli wan FC, then change to cub or wat los .. no offence ^^/

ride pulsar.. best le

cdc i see mostly minahs and auntys... :cry:

did see some pretty girls once during pract 3 and another during RTT. :cheeky:

there are gals riding ,jus that they dun log in forums wan

hey guys! any idea if sliders can be fixed on SP? hmm.

sure , can put. drill hole into faring. the onli protection for sliders is when u drop it .. wont scratch yr faring

sorry what does bleeding of the brakes mean ah?

taking out of air bubbles

thats my friend by the way , lets leave bygones be bygones

ride pulsar.. best le

there are gals riding ,jus that they dun log in forums wan

sure , can put. drill hole into faring. the onli protection for sliders is when u drop it .. wont scratch yr faring

taking out of air bubbles

some log in. but dont post here.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

something to share abt petrol setting.. as in main jet. making it light doesnt mean ur bike will be slow wif less petrol going in.. making it heavy actually result ur bike feeling heavy when moving off.. too lean setting might coz a jam if u went to far at top speed.. so dun too light is the best.. since most ppl dun ride wif top speed all the time lols !

Selling my kips ft plate. contact me @ 81802426.

i badly want my sp side mirrors........not the stock one the one that can fold inside one the mickey mouse one ah haha

might as well dun put

woah .. someone got flame real bad for posting in latest news

might as well dun put

woah .. someone got flame real bad for posting in latest news

who got flamed???

All the way... we have the passion n responiblity to ride... Long Live the Bikers...

Find one day organise go jb leh...

i also dunno where is the ah gua lane you guys are talking about... haha

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20060713/e/I+started+riding/dt/13/k/4390/event.png

hey if so many sp go in later stuck at the customs lo than jb also donno where to go cannot be go there pump petrol than later come out already ma

NSR 150 2008 - ??

Spark 135 2009 - ??

Find one day organise go jb leh...

i also dunno where is the ah gua lane you guys are talking about... haha

ah gua lane is just 5 mins plus away from customs... take a left from shell station there. need 2 go there change radiator aft exams finished... :thumb:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2365/2226771327_1468cf5b9b.jpg

13 Aug 2008 - Class 2B

8 Sep-now - NSR150SP

27 Nov 2009 - Class 2A

13 Jan 2010 - Super 4 Ver S

i got spare new mirror

where u live bro? i live in the west..

i got spare new mirror

where u live bro? i live in the west..