i nv go jb one lei hahaha.. lazy travel there..

Then bo bian lor.. you rich ma... buy the expensive one la.. ke ke

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

shinsou, in the end you got yourself a poor outlook sp with high fc??

what are the reason why you never buy my sp? fyi, i changed the oil seal & jacked both forks straight alrdy... ...

omg sbf... lagging le

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

oops.. the lag

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

xia la white is nice so its like at least every day u need to have a cloth to clean ur bike so tat your bike the white can be maintain properly than its clean and nice so its power de see how u maintain ur white colour .

than some more if u park at open carpark than the best is to put canvs over it

NSR 150 2008 - ??

Spark 135 2009 - ??

Wah.. now jj very dao liaoz.. never reply mi... Haiz...

wad sia.. wad u ask ? ? dun sad dun sad..

no body asked if u were interested or not. :angel:

HARLO!

now ride SP liao ah..

fierce !

Nope.. now i don't do 150... ha ha.. doing a bit more than that, but then again, you live only once.. if we need to worry so much then no point living

woah nice one ! i like the way u think

wah i also seldom got go so fast.. sg road all so small.. fastest i went only once 220 on my kr.. then i stick to spd limit liao hahaha..

wa ur kr so fast ?

u spon me one bike i go..

Good afternoon SINGAPORE!

u go back to slp la

Wah ji tao aim me! Nvm - when u go out better dun wear white or yellow. I'll make sure it ends up with black polka dots ... Wahahaha!

wa so fierce sia...... i scareded

his sp is ripe n unripe bananas.. thus got yellow n got green also.. :angel:

wah so bad like that say him..:giddy:

LOL...

Hmm ... Ppl paintwork cannot change meh? LOL ...

Should pour some petrol on the road then scrape ... And can see "blazing trail" ... Haha

When want 99 bends? Wahahaha!

Nvm the most u get some black polka dots too ... After all we all stay in Tampines, sure will meet de ...

want be racer be a track racer ah.. dun go ard blow ppl like a mafia.

why why why? whats with yellow SPs huh!?

go eat ur camel peanut and smoke ur camel ciggies

wah... clever... hmzz... =/

not coz we dun wan, its coz of family pressure.. haizz..

i not selling my bike liao lor... spent so much.., sell also bo hua. might as well carry on riding, den renew coe.. =)

n also own 2 bikes at one time.. haahaa.. =P

u lacer can scrap floor.. if my sp kata can scrap, u'll see me on the floor in front liaoz.. racing footrest scrap floor means going to fall liaoz lo..

hmmm.. cannot scrape ? go look at sauce and thomas footrest man.. lol

=.="

Hmm wanna eat other SP on the road ah? Ok lo ... I see Red / Black Honda Wing SP with gold rims and that curvy paintwork on the head cowling means BLOW~!

oh ... then if u got chance to see this rizla paintwork kr blow oso lo... see u can catch anot...

ah ber then. like u meh. young punk. =p

and, cartoons cannot repeat ah.

ch8 ch5 always like to do repeat telecast one u dono meh.

i reserved his footrest alr!

mine!

u noe wad... the footrest playing hide and seek with me..

weiweiwei.. i not beng k.. i guai de.. n i not lacer also..

the seats ah... rewrapped @ juzwheels. =) costs 50 or 55.. i forgot..

the design of the honda is i ask them customized de.. used to be yamaha.. den the fire ask them change to blue with silver lining. =)

omg.. shinsou faster go buy from 759.. pay cash straight n grab the footrest home.. haaa.. =P

now u bring one million to my hse oso no use.... the footrest gone sia.....

there goes my money =[

sia la today i login nia tio chua sia.. since when sp forum is alive again.. 3 pages since ytd nite..... power ! read till :giddy:

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

SP "JIA YOU"(eat oil) hahaha... peh peh...

SP is a good 2b bike to play....heheh..

5 Oct 2005 - Jun 2007(SP) FS6059X

18 Jun 2007 - 26 Nov 2007 -> CBR400, L model problematic FJ532*S

26 Nov 2007 - 12 Nov 2011 -> TA200, FV2X2G

12 Nov 2011 - 12 Nov 2012 -> SYM GTS200, FZ99*0D

29 Nov 2012 - 13 July 2015 -> KIA Rio HB 1.4M, SFY*

13 Jul 2015 - 28 Apr 2018 -> Kia Cerato V2 SKT*

28 Apr 2018 till current -> Hyundai Elentra S_trim SLZ*

=.="

Hmm wanna eat other SP on the road ah? Ok lo ... I see Red / Black Honda Wing SP with gold rims and that curvy paintwork on the head cowling means BLOW~!

Wa.. i have no idea you like doing BLOW jobs man.. fuahahaha:sweat:

:nobuaya: :nobuaya: :nobuaya:

hahaha...

Wa.. nice bike.. how did you get the lights to shine like that sia...

SP "JIA YOU"(eat oil) hahaha... peh peh...

SP is a good 2b bike to play....heheh..

yea i agree but no matter how life more important if u wanna chiong must chiong clever also if not later ur license got revoke than u happy liaoz

NSR 150 2008 - ??

Spark 135 2009 - ??

hello!!!! i not buaya lah!!!!

i'm just friendly, ok!!!! friendly sp mah.

okok... i was jus joking, i know u are friendly

if u want to come Lab jus sms me can liao...

No money still can spray bike sia... you powers ah... why not use the money to buy a racing footrest...

I bought the sp wif racing footrest installed = no riding wif slippers liao! :dot:

:nobuaya: :nobuaya: :nobuaya:

hahaha...

whoa eric68! damn nice bike! paintwork combine wif LED.... make the bike like glow in the dark! :thumb:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2365/2226771327_1468cf5b9b.jpg

13 Aug 2008 - Class 2B

8 Sep-now - NSR150SP

27 Nov 2009 - Class 2A

13 Jan 2010 - Super 4 Ver S

hey can I like design the paintwork n like the motor tiam do the spraying?

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2365/2226771327_1468cf5b9b.jpg

13 Aug 2008 - Class 2B

8 Sep-now - NSR150SP

27 Nov 2009 - Class 2A

13 Jan 2010 - Super 4 Ver S

I dun go until where blow until where, cos there's nth to prove - only tarnish the image of Class 2B sportbike riders =.=" ... I'll juz wait for ppl to blow, or blow at those really "xia lan" ones ... Haha!

oh ... then if u got chance to see this "Rizlat" paintwork KR blow oso lo... see u can catch anot...

Not sure wat happened n definitely it isn't gd to post details here, but that is one legend sia ... MR07 told me abt that guy.

if such ppl blow me && it is clear, then I'd prob go ... Even lose oso juz see lose by how much - 10 lamp-posts behind is definitely better than 10 feet under.

Wa.. i have no idea you like doing BLOW jobs man.. fuahahaha:sweat:

Grrr ... For you! --> http://www.imeem.com/confusiionn/music/msAST_XO/jacky_ni_hao_du/

wad sia.. wad u ask ? ? dun sad dun sad..

fierce !

woah nice one ! i like the way u think

wa ur kr so fast ?

u spon me one bike i go..

u go back to slp la

wa so fierce sia...... i scareded

LOL...

go eat ur camel peanut and smoke ur camel ciggies

hmmm.. cannot scrape ? go look at sauce and thomas footrest man.. lol

oh ... then if u got chance to see this rizla paintwork kr blow oso lo... see u can catch anot...

u noe wad... the footrest playing hide and seek with me..

now u bring one million to my hse oso no use.... the footrest gone sia.....

there goes my money =[

sia la today i login nia tio chua sia.. since when sp forum is alive again.. 3 pages since ytd nite..... power ! read till :giddy:

omg! how can u do this to me!

anyways, take ur time to find la.

coz haben decide to put on which bike yet.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

Sure can do.......

I bought the sp wif racing footrest installed = no riding wif slippers liao!

haha to tell u the truth ridding with slippers will get caught by tp de leiz and racing footrest also can ride with slippers de la no problem de must zai

NSR 150 2008 - ??

Spark 135 2009 - ??

whoa eric68! damn nice bike! paintwork combine wif LED.... make the bike like glow in the dark! :thumb:

ah beng aka eric68, maybe next week go lab find you lim kopi.

Wa.. nice bike.. how did you get the lights to shine like that sia...

eric86 ur bike fierce lo

my bike = beng bike

u got the money, anything also can.

but the thing is, u willing to pay anot?

cheap things dont come good.

good things dont come cheap.

2cents.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .