• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

any 1 know the size of the spocket for pick up bike ?

rear sprocket with 41-42 teeth..front nt so sure... but ur fc may suffer for normal road use as u tend to rev higher due to the change in sprocket ratio

SP Riderrr.......http://img132.imageshack.us/i/15062009001.jpg/

of course can change.. if u got LTA approved cert for the exhaust.

sp dun have la

dun snook ppl

any 1 know the size of the spocket for pick up bike ?

how firece u wan ur pick up if not wrong ur rr is 428 hub if u really wan to go into pick up change to 520 hub with front spocket 14 rear spocket 40 enough liao for pick up:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

hey guyz, i wanna ask wether any of u noe wadz up wif my bike.

I actually have problem with my SP, while on stop or idle on a traffic light, without rpm dropping, engine still working as normal BUT suddenly engine die. I have no probz on kick start again. But kinda crazy to be stopping in the middle of the road and suddenly ure bike die and need to fast2 start when the light goes GREEN!

Can any of you guys enlighten this prob.

Thank You.

Maybe CDI spoil bro.. I also kenna before.. haha.. But very difficult to start bike again.. :D

Subaru Impreza 1.6i (SGU) [2006 - ???]

Honda CBR150R (FW) [2009 - 2009]

Honda NSR150SP (FT) [2008 - 2010]

Yamaha T135 (FBE) [2010 - ???]

CBR125/NSR125/CBR150/NSR150/T135 Manuals --> http://www.scribd.com/xbfish

Hi guys, does any anywan know which shop in singapore is best for servicing SP and its in reasonable price too? Cause my battery duno why giving lot of problems. Sometimes my voltmeter shows while riding my battery power is 14-15 volts and sometimes shows 9-10 volts or sometimes even shows its "LOW". Wth?? Is it something wrong wif my rectifier, Coil or Charging system? thanks..

Maybe is your voltmeter sot sot? haha... try using the electronic voltmeter to see if your battery has enough power...

Subaru Impreza 1.6i (SGU) [2006 - ???]

Honda CBR150R (FW) [2009 - 2009]

Honda NSR150SP (FT) [2008 - 2010]

Yamaha T135 (FBE) [2010 - ???]

CBR125/NSR125/CBR150/NSR150/T135 Manuals --> http://www.scribd.com/xbfish

Maybe is your voltmeter sot sot? haha... try using the electronic voltmeter to see if your battery has enough power...

Ya maybe my voltmeter sot or maybe wiring fixing not good. Cause 1 mth back i go shop and the mech use the analog voltmeter too see my battery and it shows 14 volts. He say its working fine. Haha. Must i buy the electronic voltmeter and check it by myself or can go shop check?

mod to make loud sound ah... inspection sure fail right? Normally inspection let workshop do or go inspection ourself better? U guys always hang out on Sat night at usual place?

if u got mod go shop let them help u go inspect mod not just to make sound loud also make ur power up and performace up :cheeky::cheeky:

Ya maybe my voltmeter sot or maybe wiring fixing not good. Cause 1 mth back i go shop and the mech use the analog voltmeter too see my battery and it shows 14 volts. He say its working fine. Haha. Must i buy the electronic voltmeter and check it by myself or can go shop check?

go shop check unless u know how to and go to a trustable shop ;D

I recommend Biker Paradise. ^^

10 Kaki Bukit Road 1

KB Industrial Building

#01 - 21

Singapore 416175

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u257/berryx2/jayson_bike_HDR2.jpg

My Forum's name is pronounced as Sai - Fur - Rus.

Hey Nsr Bob...Ya I'm the one rite infront but I dun anyhow go Jio pple lace... Then even if I lose I oso won't go forum put my hp no. To ask the person out... N make so much noise... A lose is a lose no matter how close or how far u lose u r still the loser... If u tink u lacer pls go to PG dun endanger other road users life...

Bob the builder?

wahahahaha....

so that bigger bikes ppl will join the smaller bikes even though they not riding the same model and let the ppl have oohhhh and waaaaa ma....

and also the famous sentence : can i sit on yr bike ? lol

how about can i test my bike with yours ??

wow... no profile pic also can kena recognize ??

signature still same lor.... selling same items.... ???

Bikers Paradise....

I recommend Biker Paradise. ^^

10 Kaki Bukit Road 1

KB Industrial Building

#01 - 21

Singapore 416175

yeah yeah......

Hey Nsr Bob...Ya I'm the one rite infront but I dun anyhow go Jio pple lace... Then even if I lose I oso won't go forum put my hp no. To ask the person out... N make so much noise... A lose is a lose no matter how close or how far u lose u r still the loser... If u tink u lacer pls go to PG dun endanger other road users life...

Thumbs up.

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

ROFL. so i was right la. bob lost to you then come here find u. hahahaha. upz for bob the builder!

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif

hey guys..is it normal for the bike to stutter/vibrate when u maintain throttle at gear 1-3..?because its smoooth sailin when maintaining throttle at gear 4 onwards..

how about can i test my bike with yours ??

can no problem , i put u 4 lampost la...

we push bike via backwards onli

@ sulaimi

It should be smooth unless you maintain throttle at around 5000rpm cos at that rpm your valve starts to open.