???

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Raining Cats and Dogs... Drentched like a chicken in a soup. couldnt see a thing in front. :giddy: fingers kena wack by the rain... pain sia :sian: hope u guys not out there. reallly bad rain... floods along braddell road. and CTE AMK Ave1 and braddell road exit. at lest thats the roads i kena... lucky bike nothing wrong. :sweat: floods up level from 1/4 to 2/5 a rim of my SP. take Care on the raods. :goodluck:

Originally posted by Eufc19@Oct 4 2005, 04:33 AM

Raining Cats and Dogs... Drentched like a chicken in a soup. couldnt see a thing in front. :giddy: fingers kena wack by the rain... pain sia :sian: hope u guys not out there. reallly bad rain... floods along braddell road. and CTE AMK Ave1 and braddell road exit. at lest thats the roads i kena... lucky bike nothing wrong. :sweat: floods up level from 1/4 to 2/5 a rim of my SP. take Care on the raods. :goodluck:

wow! tat bad huh? its been raining in JW non stop..

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Yesterday during the lightning and heavy rain, the row of lights along clementi road was out man. Even the traffic light was out temporary.

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg

Morning mite...

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

wa.. the rain got so fierce?

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

hey guys, juz done a full service to my bike a week ago. How come my mileage not as gd as b4 le? b4 half tank i can travel 140km, now only 130km half tank. :confused: u guys half tank can travel how far ar?

2004-2005:NSR SP, FU3149D

2007-2008:Vespa PX150, FD7253Z

2008-2010 : Yamaha X1,FBA plated

2018-2019: Daelim SV125, FBF plated

2019-: Honda CB150R

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b363/tiffanydunk/Image006.jpghttp://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b363/tiffanydunk/IMG_02052.jpg

130km for half tank, means 260km full tanks.. thats alot..

normal sp ard 200- 220km without reserve.. depending on how u ride and how u pump in the petrol

Jan 05 - Mar 06 : Honda NSR150SP

Mar 06 - Mar 07 : Suzuki RMX250

Mar 07 - Sep 07 : Honda XR400R

Aug 05 - Nov 09 : Honda XR125L

Sep 07 - Nov 09 : Suzuki GSR400K7

Mar 09 - Present : Yamaha R6'06

Nov 09 - Present : Honda Hornet 600

Guest IceBerkZ

hello guyz.. dun mind if i ask...

how much does a rectifier 4 SP cost?..

coz recently my bike died all of a sudden in the middle of traffic light. eventho the key is at "on" not even the speedos haf lights... i dun think its the battery coz its only 3-4mths old... i suspect its the rectifier not charging my little battery.. but if u guyz think its something else, pls do enlighten me... thanx!!

haha... my bike 160++km hit reserve liaoz. its got something to do with ur riding... wack too much and ur distance goes shorter. lolx... :smile: reaching ur destination faster... at the expenses of ur fuel and ur luck. :goodluck:

Originally posted by Beavis08@Oct 4 2005, 01:57 AM

Wat i do is every 3000km i do a normal servicing eg. change engine oil, spark plug. every 6000km do a full servicing, eg. change engine oil, spark plug, wash carb, tunning.

oic.. any good workshops recommend for me to go servicing? what's the price like?

my friend just got his bike serviced at a workshop near mah motors there, den alot of things happen and had to tow his bike to another workshop 2 days later. i hope not to run into this kind of incidents

Ride safely, Arrive Alive

Sept 05 - Sept 07 - NSR 150 RR

Sept 07 - Present - X9 200 Evo

Originally posted by Avita@Oct 4 2005, 01:04 PM

normal sp ard 200- 220km without reserve.. depending on how u ride and how u pump in the petrol

:sweat: thanks. den i worry too much le.

2004-2005:NSR SP, FU3149D

2007-2008:Vespa PX150, FD7253Z

2008-2010 : Yamaha X1,FBA plated

2018-2019: Daelim SV125, FBF plated

2019-: Honda CB150R

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b363/tiffanydunk/Image006.jpghttp://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b363/tiffanydunk/IMG_02052.jpg

Originally posted by iceberkz@Oct 4 2005, 01:42 PM

hello guyz.. dun mind if i ask...

how much does a rectifier 4 SP cost?..

coz recently my bike died all of a sudden in the middle of traffic light. eventho the key is at "on" not even the speedos haf lights... i dun think its the battery coz its only 3-4mths old... i suspect its the rectifier not charging my little battery.. but if u guyz think its something else, pls do enlighten me... thanx!!

maybe you should check your tuning the yellow colour thing under ur tank.

damn man.. got into a accident today..

i was turning left at a left turn den speed was too fast, around 70 i think, brake too hard on my rear brake thus skidded..

asked for a tow truck to workshop and the results was right handle bar out of position, alignment is off and gear became faulty, plus lots of scratches and a big fee of 300+ for repairs

lucky i only had surface injuries on my arm and shoulder

ride carefully guys

Originally posted by Avita@Oct 4 2005, 01:04 PM

it doesnt mean tat haf tank at 130 means 260 b4 reserve...mine normally 170-200 haf tank...den 260 -290 b4 reserve...

Hey guys,just asking do u all hav any idea where can i get the sponge itself (black in colour) round the speedo-meter ? my tat sponge is crack..poor thing..

mine oso crack le...the screws rusty some more...lol

Wat's freedom all about? Do i have it or am i dreaming?

Originally posted by binglin@Oct 4 2005, 08:08 PM

i was turning left at a left turn den speed was too fast, around 70 i think, brake too hard on my rear brake thus skidded..

asked for a tow truck to workshop and the results was right handle bar out of position, alignment is off and gear became faulty, plus lots of scratches and a big fee of 300+ for repairs

ride carefully guys

Fork realignment less than $30. Think the bulk of it lie with the gear box is it? Wa raining u still wanna corner at 70?

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by 1tym@Oct 4 2005, 09:09 PM

Sian lor... raining.. i HaTe the MOST !!! :mad:

ya la.. everyday raining. neva touch bike for 3 days already.

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by binglin@Oct 4 2005, 08:08 PM

ride carefully guys

wow.. careful bro..

juz got lic den accident..

opening ceremony?

btw get well soon.. TC.

the road i was on looks dry, but i think still moist thus slippery, carelessness man..

but also, this teaches me a lesson, the shock i had when i flew out of the bike was terrible, must ride more carefully in the future

yup.. think the bulk of the money is in the gearbox itself, i'm still not good with bike parts

the 300+ is including a full service, but the fairings are still scratched, can't afford to pay for repairing it le..

Originally posted by LobsterSalad@Oct 4 2005, 09:18 PM

Fork realignment less than $30. Think the bulk of it lie with the gear box is it? Wa raining u still wanna corner at 70?

the right side of the handle bar had to be changed, also my front brake lever got dented

also still need to pay a bit for the tow truck, damn really hope the bike's engine is still ok