Originally posted by k9999@Apr 21 2006, 05:19 AM

i also want some 1 to help me look when buying 2A bike. most likly RVF or cbr R module.

cheng.. tot they wash cum polish is 50 riggit? lol

lol then i earn.....hahaha, coz tat bugger pronouce fifty to 15.....then me and my fren tot is 15, so i ask for a wash plus wax and polish....

after everything finish we go pay then he ask for 50, me and my fren said he say 15, and moreover we had repeated asking izzit really "15" and he say yes, ended up i pay 25 only..... :cheeky: :cheeky:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by Junyi@Apr 20 2006, 09:31 PM

i might think my bike's condition is so call gd.. cos most of the parts are new.. people may think its crap.. bert might think his bike very zhan but maybe to us is all craps.. :lol: or damon might think his bike heong, but to me and bert its a wuss.. WAHAHHAA...

wah since when did i claim that my bike was 'heong'? i do know of some di¢k who goes around bragging about his micron endcan without the silencer. forgot who he was, remind me again.

one thing that i do agree on is that the 'zhan che' is going to end up in the scrapyard soon LOL :thumb:

SingaporeBikes Forum Rules & Regulations

Please use the search function if you have a question.

Originally posted by enfant@Apr 21 2006, 09:31 AM

wah since when did i claim that my bike was 'heong'? i do know of some di¢k who goes around bragging about his micron endcan without the silencer. forgot who he was, remind me again.

one thing that i do agree on is that the 'zhan che' is going to end up in the scrapyard soon LOL :thumb:

i really wonder, whose bike will go in the scrapyard first :cheeky:

oh yeah, gimme 50rm, i'll wash, wax + autosol the autosol-able parts + wash chain for you ^^

must leave bike a few hours thou LOL

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Wahahha.... Who's enter the yard wins... :cheer:

WASH?

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

Originally posted by enfant@Apr 21 2006, 09:31 AM

Great minds think alike... BTW hows marius?? his 2A over le wor.. pass?

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

bah lewsers :lol:

marius tp next tues i think.. heng hor? he failed his first last tues... tmd i went there to give support loh! jibai waste my time! :cry:

but hes lucky that they have a slot for next week's tp.. kauz, so short wait :

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

lol.. i tihnk u were there to give him pressure bah.. haha

Originally posted by chaos_heaven@Apr 19 2006, 06:39 PM

hey long time no come in here liao u. still havnt gauge lei,Initially wanted to gauge using 1 full tank,

then half way i go top up petrol cos i need to go Dam from habourfront scare not

enough to last till Dam. Now bike in bikeshop servicing so had to gauge next full

tank again. Hows yrs anyway?

fine fine,thanks :smile:

Rider 51

hello everyone, last time my sp also give ATAN service de. Got one guy call Ah Heng his skills not bad i think. Everytime i go service very cheap de leh, because i get to know the people there liao le except the boss only. Ahahahaha for me i always ride above 20km/h for every speed limit. Example 50km/h is the speed limit i ride 70km/h lor, cos if i am not wrong sp is 20km/h incorrect. So our 70km/h is just only 50km/h only, hahaha correct if i'm not wrong. But so far no TP ever stopped me for speeding lor. Only stopped me for checking license and road tax only lor, btw who is changing RVF here huh.??

http://img187.imageshack.us/img187/4415/hyorileedh5.gif

宿•™æˆ‘负天下人....休教天下人负我...

In a place where life goes this fast, it's never fair.

Life is simple you made choices, you don't look back.

anyone wana go jb today ?

2006 - 2007 Nsr SP 150 FS 3484 X

2007 - 2008 Gilera VXR 200 '07 FBB 8342 B

2008 - Present Cbr 400 Fireblade FN 5300 G

Originally posted by Junyi@Apr 21 2006, 06:16 PM

Great minds think alike... BTW hows marius?? his 2A over le wor.. pass?

junyi hao lian sial

i noe ur TP v fast clear

UNHAPPY with shell?

Take your money elsewhere then. I did.

nt hao lian lah, maybe i expose u tat day then u think like tat? hahaah cos tat time we were chatting about 2A shits mah.. saying we all 2A date very close etc blah blah.. then see he pass liao nt mah..

Originally posted by Akanishi@Apr 22 2006, 02:39 PM

hey guys my sp headlight bulub i i think burst!! hurhur =[ how much cost to change it??

which shop better issit able to DIY?

chEErs

go ah boy buy if u wan cheap lo.. get the $3 stanley one.. the $1 damn lauya one.. can diy.. very easy one..

Guest czh2002sg

Hmm... Newbie here bought a red NSRR 2 weeks ago. Any old bird organising a NSR get-together this weekend?

hihi newbie here also. Just collect my NSR today!!..

Er.. staying in cck

any outing ? i tink my bike got slight problems ah.. But i dunno izzit problems or not.

msn.. [email protected]

Originally posted by IamN@Apr 22 2006, 07:46 PM

Er.. staying in cck

any outing ? i tink my bike got slight problems ah.. But i dunno izzit problems or not.

msn.. [email protected]

heh. enjoy.

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by IamN@Apr 22 2006, 07:46 PM

Er.. staying in cck

msn.. [email protected]

Ha... where u buy ur bike from??

Originally posted by IamN@Apr 22 2006, 10:13 PM

erm... erm...

Albert Motor.

full cash or ?

5 Oct 2005 - Jun 2007(SP) FS6059X

18 Jun 2007 - 26 Nov 2007 -> CBR400, L model problematic FJ532*S

26 Nov 2007 - 12 Nov 2011 -> TA200, FV2X2G

12 Nov 2011 - 12 Nov 2012 -> SYM GTS200, FZ99*0D

29 Nov 2012 - 13 July 2015 -> KIA Rio HB 1.4M, SFY*

13 Jul 2015 - 28 Apr 2018 -> Kia Cerato V2 SKT*

28 Apr 2018 till current -> Hyundai Elentra S_trim SLZ*