Originally posted by Cristiano83@Apr 27 2006, 07:23 PM

My bike is 170 (V-power) before reserve. But 2T 3months nv top up liao. Stil got somemore left. Petrol price rising again? I think i better change to bicycle to cycle to camp better. :mad:

Mine is Mobil 8000 . 8 litre can up to 200++ km (before reserve). but sux la. keep increasing the price. i go pa yu sai. haha. then bike can ki cha soon liao :lol:

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by enfant@Apr 27 2006, 08:42 PM

the thing is, i don't bother about all these small minded people but they just keep pressing their luck.

Just stare them back. If they push u or wat. juz whack them hard liao. then Vrooom away. ! :lol:

I'm joking. please don't do that. we are cilvilise people. :smile:

Life is short !

Yeah civilise people.. we wack them up big times.....

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

hey guys, can anyone solve my puzzle as in the issue regarding the jet needles??? u guys using stock 152 size or other different size??

is there any effect if changed?

thx i newbie hahaha :cheeky:

Originally posted by enfant@Apr 27 2006, 08:02 PM

How the fu¢k do people pass their TP nowadays?

was on my way home when i stopped at a traffic junction. p-plate black kips pulled up VERY CLOSE behind me and rider was eyeballing me from head to toe. i saw him in my side mirror but i did not bother about him. green light, i moved off slowly in order not to provoke anyone. he went ahead and stopped behind a car. i was going to squeeze past this particular car when the black kips swerved out suddenly to squeeze too.

Mr Dumbass did not check his blind spot or rear before deciding to filter between cars and he nearly hit me. i jammed on my brakes and he still did not have a fu¢king clue until his leg hit my front tyre as he was moving off. he braked hard in shock and turned to glare at me.

i was like yeah fu¢k you motherfu¢ker, just moved off and kicked his leg by accident (THAT IS HOW CLOSE SHITFERBRAINS WAS) before i filtered myself. stopped at a red light and dumbass starts the eyeballing routine all over again. fine. lights turn green and i move off slowly while the black kips starts leaving a cloud of 2t smoke in my face.

P-Plate rider trying to push me around. gosh, i must be a patsy on the road.

P plate KR riders, especially the "Mats" out there, love to eyeball other riders beside.. i wonder why..specifically KR...

i'm a p-plate rider myself

but eyeballing an experienced rider is logically a nono..

maybe he forget where he stands..

Originally posted by cheng0605@Apr 27 2006, 09:56 PM

hey guys, can anyone solve my puzzle as in the issue regarding the jet needles??? u guys using stock 152 size or other different size??

is there any effect if changed?

thx i newbie hahaha :cheeky:

i'm running on 148 main jets. you can downsize the main, but if your bike is running very lean, better up the pilot jet size?

wasnt sp stock 150 mainjets? i forgot. my prev ones were 150..

damon, u need a pplate on your bike :

and maybe a blinker! those cool ones that the tp bikes has ^^

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by cheng0605@Apr 24 2006, 03:29 PM

LAB sell castrol r2???? hw much izzit???

coz thinking of changing to that 2t

Castrol R2 at LAB selling at $13.. i have asked some shops they all quoted me higher than that... eg.$17....

But i hope wat i had been getting is the Original, and not the Chiong one... lolx...Good Luck...

JB dun have the Castrol R2.. then i anyhow buy other brand,,, coz that time no more le.. then a few weeks later, i faced problems like my Block Head got problems... not level.. coolant leak.... not sure whether it contributes to the problem or nt...

Anyway, 2t must realli take care one ..if nt, have to fork out Money to do major things .. bo hua de ..Humph..!

5 Oct 2005 - Jun 2007(SP) FS6059X

18 Jun 2007 - 26 Nov 2007 -> CBR400, L model problematic FJ532*S

26 Nov 2007 - 12 Nov 2011 -> TA200, FV2X2G

12 Nov 2011 - 12 Nov 2012 -> SYM GTS200, FZ99*0D

29 Nov 2012 - 13 July 2015 -> KIA Rio HB 1.4M, SFY*

13 Jul 2015 - 28 Apr 2018 -> Kia Cerato V2 SKT*

28 Apr 2018 till current -> Hyundai Elentra S_trim SLZ*

Originally posted by tHoMaSO_o@Apr 27 2006, 08:46 PM

Mine is Mobil 8000 . 8 litre can up to 200++ km (before reserve). but sux la. keep increasing the price. i go pa yu sai. haha. then bike can ki cha soon liao :lol:

ya, increase 10sen again. duno increase again 4 wad. gt war again meh?

where's all those last tym 20% or is it 25% discount???

ahaha...bad exp for u dude...relax cheers... =) by the way my rpm meter doesnt seems to work..i was quoted 20 sing bux at a shop near kembangan for a replacement of the cable, anyone knw the exact price ?

2006 - 2007 Nsr SP 150 FS 3484 X

2007 - 2008 Gilera VXR 200 '07 FBB 8342 B

2008 - Present Cbr 400 Fireblade FN 5300 G

Originally posted by ChesterS@Apr 27 2006, 11:07 PM

Ya lor.. dunno those workin in oil refinery doin wat.. need so much $$...

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

Originally posted by ChesterS@Apr 27 2006, 11:07 PM

There is an war goin on! the VOTING! :mad: haha.

Life is short !

Originally posted by infoboy@Apr 28 2006, 12:06 AM

ahaha...bad exp for u dude...relax cheers... =) by the way my rpm meter doesnt seems to work..i was quoted 20 sing bux at a shop near kembangan for a replacement of the cable, anyone knw the exact price ?

dun kena chop, the cable range from 10-12 i think.....i changed mine at 12 only :smile:

Originally posted by ravenSP@Apr 27 2006, 10:24 PM

i'm running on 148 main jets. you can downsize the main, but if your bike is running very lean, better up the pilot jet size?

wasnt sp stock 150 mainjets? i forgot. my prev ones were 150..

damon, u need a pplate on your bike :

and maybe a blinker! those cool ones that the tp bikes has ^^

wat is ur full tank distance? :confused:

Originally posted by cheng0605@Apr 28 2006, 01:08 AM

wat is ur full tank distance? :confused:

150km for 7litres (the last time i tried, never ridden the bike much)

frm np eh?

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

hmm my throttle spoil le...i turn the throttle is like free-turning...wat thing spoil ar..and how much is it?is it the cable or the throttle ?how much is tow service?

RIding Is Fun but speeding kills

jb is good!

go in 1 trip save $13~$14 including buy cig

My Two Loves...

Honda NSR150SP - (201205 - 090909) - RIP

http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/2962/qagasf.jpg

Daelim RWR125 - ( 090909 Onwards )

http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/474/gsdagsd.jpg

Originally posted by ravenSP@Apr 28 2006, 01:34 AM

150km for 7litres (the last time i tried, never ridden the bike much)

frm np eh?

yah me from np, i am riding yellow sp :smile:

so ur full tank roughly ard 200-220km....coz me tot of changing the needle... :sweat:

Originally posted by tthong901@Apr 28 2006, 07:26 AM

hmm my throttle spoil le...i turn the throttle is like free-turning...wat thing spoil ar..and how much is it?is it the cable or the throttle ?how much is tow service?

i bet its your throttle cable that snapped. i think one is around 10-15dollars. why dont you try buying it and fixing yourself? its not worth paying the toll money.. just open the fairing and figure it out yourself? unless u wana pay extra 30bux for tow or something like that..

cheng0605: oh hehe. im in np also.. well is ur needle spoilt? i only changed the jet sizes, didnt change the needle.. still using stock needle hehe

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by ravenSP@Apr 28 2006, 02:09 PM

i bet its your throttle cable that snapped. i think one is around 10-15dollars. why dont you try buying it and fixing yourself? its not worth paying the toll money.. just open the fairing and figure it out yourself? unless u wana pay extra 30bux for tow or something like that..

cheng0605: oh hehe. im in np also.. well is ur needle spoilt? i only changed the jet sizes, didnt change the needle.. still using stock needle hehe

Bro I jus change mine at AGL on Monday 65 bucks !! But mine is not the throttle cable that snap is the cap that holds it, now using this daytona throttle thingy together with the crappy TZM side mirror which will close while I travel over 100km/h.. Zzzzz..:giddy:

Can exchange both side mirror with ur SP boh.. :cheeky:

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg
Originally posted by shinobi136@Apr 27 2006, 10:14 PM

i'm not an experienced nor skilled rider. anyone being eyeballed and stared at anywhere on the road and off the road will provoke a negative reaction.

SingaporeBikes Forum Rules & Regulations

Please use the search function if you have a question.

hi ppl, just took my Practical 1 lesson today..this is the third time.. actualli is the second time ba.. coz when going to take the first time , i fell down, the night be4.. therefore, didint go take..

2nd time is the 1st time i took the practical 1.. also fail which was at DEC...

Now lei, already April... coming May, still haven pass the 2A.. haiz.. due to my commitments...Time management ba..

this morning, go take.. i even forget the Route, go into CARS' Crank course.. kana ****ed by other Instructors.. so pai sei....

my instructor, told me agian the route.. then i explained to him saying, i forget liao..

for S- course,,, speed too slow, so Wobble a lot, body too Stiff....haiz.. sian 1/2...

ppl 2 months like tat can clear liao... i still stucked after so long.....

5 Oct 2005 - Jun 2007(SP) FS6059X

18 Jun 2007 - 26 Nov 2007 -> CBR400, L model problematic FJ532*S

26 Nov 2007 - 12 Nov 2011 -> TA200, FV2X2G

12 Nov 2011 - 12 Nov 2012 -> SYM GTS200, FZ99*0D

29 Nov 2012 - 13 July 2015 -> KIA Rio HB 1.4M, SFY*

13 Jul 2015 - 28 Apr 2018 -> Kia Cerato V2 SKT*

28 Apr 2018 till current -> Hyundai Elentra S_trim SLZ*

Originally posted by shinobi136@Apr 27 2006, 10:14 PM

P plate KR riders, especially the "Mats" out there, love to eyeball other riders beside.. i wonder why..specifically KR...

IM PROUD TO SAY THAT MY HOBBY IS MAKING A FOOL OF KRR , TZM , MODDED 125Z,X1 AND WAVE :) HEHEHE. REASON BEING IS BECOS THEY LIKE TO STARE AT MY BIKE. AND LIKE LOOK AT ME SUPER SUPER SARCASTICALLY .SO I WILL JUST LOOK STRAIGHT BUT WHEN LIGHT TURN GREEN. THAN I SMOKEE THEM :) SO FAR ONLY A COUPLE MANAGE TO SMOKE ME BACK COS IM NOT THAT PRO MAH . HEHE. BUT THE PERCENTAGE I SMOKE IS 80% SO OK LA. HEHEHE. THEY SMOKE U OR EYE BALL U THAN DO IT BACK! THAN THEY WILL TIAM TIAM IF THEY KANA SMOKE :)