anyone know where still can get autogauge/ swoosh brand voltmeters?

went to sunshine plaza to check, all priced above $56 ..unlike wat others say in the voltmeter thread...

went to alexandra that car access. shop, but all sold out..not even 1 left.

someone enlighten pls...i cant find any answers over at that voltmeter thread..

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

put voltmeter no use one... look nice only

My Two Loves...

Honda NSR150SP - (201205 - 090909) - RIP

http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/2962/qagasf.jpg

Daelim RWR125 - ( 090909 Onwards )

http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/474/gsdagsd.jpg

sorry ar , ask another question , when ppl say open pipe means wat?

deconbarnise the belly or empty everything inside de end can (the metal crome tin) ?

and like dat kena fine how much ar ?

Originally posted by jeffrey83+May 9 2006, 11:56 PM-->
QUOTE (jeffrey83 @ May 9 2006, 11:56 PM)
hmm..sorry.. mistake ..should b the highest gear, which u mentioned...6th gear lo... hahaha..not should, it is Confirmed 6th...

By the way, u wan to share with me more about the Spockets?

This sat going to AGL to do some things for my bike SP...

-Engine oil, wash carb, brake& clutch pads, speedometer-rpm meter lights (coz now no light), must have blown le..then the left signal light, sometimes blink, sometimes don't.(suspect must be the connection).. considering to clear carbon(exhaust)

Flykite, can enlighten me all these, can do at Xing Hock?(AGL)...However, i didnt go there do be4...

thanks [/b]

small rear spocket = slower pick up + higher top speed

large rear spocket = faster pick up + lower top speed

those things u want to do i think can la, except maybe speedo lights, i dont know, cos i nv change b4. u want to go there on sat wat time? we gather a few others then go together lor...

Originally posted by bluelabel@May 10 2006, 02:40 AM

u guys using wat 2t ar ? i just started motul 510 , feels very smooth leh ... any comment on dis 2t?

i used to use pennzoil marine which is cheap yet smells nice.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

Anyone going Ah-boy any time this week can help to check how much he's selling for the SP throttle (not cable). Thank You.

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg

the end can (the metal crome tin) is called muffler bro..

2006 - 2007 Nsr SP 150 FS 3484 X

2007 - 2008 Gilera VXR 200 '07 FBB 8342 B

2008 - Present Cbr 400 Fireblade FN 5300 G

im usin rock oil 2t 1 litre at 28 sing dollars..very smooth n smeels gud..

Originally posted by flykite@May 10 2006, 03:47 AM

those things u want to do i think can la, except maybe speedo lights, i dont know, cos i nv change b4. u want to go there on sat wat time? we gather a few others then go together lor...

Sam if u going must chiong also long time nv go in liao i also need to do something

Originally posted by flykite@May 9 2006, 01:00 PM

blowjob can get for $40 at geylang.... hahaha

backside? is your exhaust clogged, or is your engine clogged? they're two totally different things man! don't be a carrot! i'd strongly recommend u go ah gua lane to check it out!

i think so too...

tats y i told him i see first...

anyway dun really hav time to do anything yet..

see when free join u all go agl to see wat is needed to b done..

Originally posted by remuschew+May 10 2006, 11:01 AM-->
QUOTE (remuschew @ May 10 2006, 11:01 AM)
Sam if u going must chiong also long time nv go in liao i also need to do something[/b]

Originally posted by flykite@May 10 2006, 12:26 PM

how abt this saturday we all go in? is it ok? make arrangement now lor then see who want to join us just put name and number...

CLICK AGL 13 May 2006

sat i might nt b able to...

fri might hav chalet...

i confirm wif u all tml or latest by fri aftnn can??

Originally posted by shinjisan@May 10 2006, 02:11 PM

if wana ask ah boy u might wana call n ask

62967914 or 62968035

He normally doesn't entertain over the phone, try to ask for saitao price he just simply ask me to come down to the shop. Anyway just if any bros 'happen' to be there just help to enquire about it. I would have done it myself if not because of my work. Thanks Again.

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg
Originally posted by jeffrey83@May 9 2006, 11:56 PM

hmm..sorry.. mistake ..should b the highest gear, which u mentioned...6th gear lo... hahaha..not should, it is Confirmed 6th...

By the way, u wan to share with me more about the Spockets?

This sat going to AGL to do some things for my bike SP...

-Engine oil, wash carb, brake& clutch pads, speedometer-rpm meter lights (coz now no light), must have blown le..then the left signal light, sometimes blink, sometimes don't.(suspect must be the connection).. considering to clear carbon(exhaust)

Flykite, can enlighten me all these, can do at Xing Hock?(AGL)...However, i didnt go there do be4...

u can whack 10k rpm 160km/hr still decarbonise for wat?? carbon all clear liao loh

flykite u going agl this saturday eh?? are you going to the ahboy?? if u r,, feel like going in.. :)

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

haiz...y i cant join u guys to agl..hav fun dudes

Sam i want eat maggie goreng.

But i m kinda tired of e food at AGL already. Time for a change.

Why four strokes when all you need is two?

Originally posted by guwakzai@May 10 2006, 07:43 PM

u can whack 10k rpm 160km/hr still decarbonise for wat?? carbon all clear liao loh

um, hard to say leh.. must rev that high for quite some time then slowly will be cleared...

kaiwei, when u all going? ask sam leave me a sms la.. kulai can.. agl also can.. but must SMS me! dont call, sometimes cannot hear :sweat:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

jus asking arnd...u guys heard of dis grp of bikers who call themselves part of a design?? Heard they identify themselves by the design of their helmets.. oh well.. i came across six of them today at the junction..all riding kapchai..yea, n they were blowing away...same thing..i inched forward n all did...gee..y do these ppl always wanna race???

van_s

Originally posted by psykikminds+May 11 2006, 12:16 AM-->
QUOTE (psykikminds @ May 11 2006, 12:16 AM)
jus asking arnd...u guys heard of dis grp of bikers who call themselves part of a design?? Heard they identify themselves by the design of their helmets.. oh well.. i came across six of them today at the junction..all riding kapchai..yea, n they were blowing away...same thing..i inched forward n all did...gee..y do these ppl always wanna race??? [/b]

Yup there r qte a few "racing" teams in Spore.

I feel it all depends on e mood of both riders. Usually i dont like to race but today on my way hme suddenly felt e need for some speed. At this traffic light was this Mobstar SP. Din meant to race him but well in e end both of us still ended up having a drag race. He gave me a thumbs up at e end. Too bad din get to reply him cos i going diff direction.

Prob is we can nv beat a kub in pickup with our bikes. Sam's Kub diff case. Hahas!

Why four strokes when all you need is two?

Originally posted by AsHaRiE+May 10 2006, 07:50 PM-->
QUOTE (AsHaRiE @ May 10 2006, 07:50 PM)
flykite u going agl this saturday eh?? are you going to the ahboy?? if u r,, feel like going in.. :)[/b]

not ah boy la,

going KHM, just join us la! :thumb:

Originally posted by gekokujyou@May 10 2006, 11:11 PM

Sam i want eat maggie goreng.

But i m kinda tired of e food at AGL already. Time for a change.

u wanna go where... go kulai? u all ride slowly and wait for me then i go la...

but maggie goreng pattaya is nice wat, so i will continue to support haha

Originally posted by ravenSP@May 11 2006, 12:08 AM

kaiwei, when u all going? ask sam leave me a sms la.. kulai can.. agl also can.. but must SMS me! dont call, sometimes cannot hear :sweat:

eh this saturday la! bert add your name!

CLICK AGL 13 May 2006