Originally posted by kkh1987@Jul 12 2006, 01:11 AM

I am staying in eunos and studying in tp... Anione same as mi?

mi stay in bedok resevoir rd.. studying in Tp too

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f303/lana1232/funny.gif
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

how to get a better FC ar? my Fc is about 130 to 140 before reserve tank.. very siong sia.. every 4 day muz pump fuel.. my bike got drill hole in the air box by the previous owner.. does it affect FC? :giddy: wad can be done??

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f303/lana1232/funny.gif
Originally posted by RollinMao+Jul 12 2006, 11:35 AM-->
QUOTE (RollinMao @ Jul 12 2006, 11:35 AM)
i have a regular fren from airforce. always go in with us de... dun remember he mentioning anything abt overseas leave. exit permit is all u need mah.[/b]

Honda Nsr Sp FS 2**k 17 Jan 06 to - 14 Jan 09

Never Service Regularly-Still Powerful (NSR SP)

Originally posted by johnson86@Jul 13 2006, 01:21 PM

supper of course can la... call or sms me anytime... if nv work can come out la kopi... 401 so near onli... my blk here only got my sp... further down got one original sp... further down somemore got another sp... but the paintwork all different wan... dunno what is happening to tat bike... ur blk there not quite sure liao....

haha....cool cool....dunno whether they in this forum anot lol....my blk i the only SP ard here haha...always not in slot one...juz park behind at the end of 401...haha....trying to fight for space with an african twin....lol.....orginal paint though for my bike...wats urs???

btw wat ya working as?????

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

eh...cristiano83 can ask wat how u got that bad marking????

2nd link later. meeting at around 10.30pm. interested people sms me (90683654)

CoOLdAy: most probably a skid. judging by the marks, should be quite a high speed one. lol.

Originally posted by fnee@Jul 13 2006, 09:19 PM

2nd link later. meeting at around 10.30pm. interested people sms me (90683654)

CoOLdAy: most probably a skid. judging by the marks, should be quite a high speed one. lol.

hehe....icic...looks really bad.....me also got a few lines on the left near to the bottom.....last time bad cornering den rather den skid i pull the bike straight up den let it bang kerb...lol the biked stoppie me fly onto the grass bike crashing down.....haha...now think of it that was really dumb and lucky of me.....

lol. you should see my bike.. my bike's 1 month and 1 day old as of the 13th of July.. and you should see the damage to my fairings.. btw it was a brand new almost scratch-free (save for a few hairline hardly visible scratches) paintwork i had when i bought the bike.

Originally posted by Cristiano83@Jul 13 2006, 07:36 PM

I'm also airforce leh, nv apply oversea leave is to hiong la... Exit permit is easy, 2 mins online apply can liao. Last time they have an "Exercise", 6k names were flagged out for those without applying exit permit. My workplace kena like 20 over ppl. Cannot play play with tat exit permit ah. All they do is clik a button and all the names come out liao. No fun. :cry:

Ravensp, what deadline is appoaching?

of cos la u in some sensitive airbase leh

i thinking those RSAF guys without govt probably those ADA or AFS ones.. where got like us (i mean, me last time) so professional one

fnee ah, u becoming like the gekokujoj leh, he damn accident-prone one lor

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
Originally posted by flykite@Jul 13 2006, 11:17 PM

of cos la u in some sensitive airbase leh

i thinking those RSAF guys without govt probably those ADA or AFS ones.. where got like us (i mean, me last time) so professional one

fnee ah, u becoming like the gekokujoj leh, he damn accident-prone one lor

choi ah! touch wood. i'm a safety rider. but going out with junqing and seeing how he corners gives me heartattack and high blood pleasure. my bike although look beng, but poser bike only.. the real lacer is junqing. can fight with brandon alr. fwahha...

oh ya. just now while pushing my bike at second link.. there's this tiak tiak tiak sound. not very loud but quite disturbing.. any idea what it is? engine was off and in netural gear. coming from below the fuel tank..

junqing faster than me. he lacer king. haha.

"When I feel sad, i stop being sad and be AWESOME. True Story."

NSR 150 SP - FT *479 G - Dec 2005/Jan 2007

RVF 400 - FP *078 P - Feb 2007/??

jimtan320: i'll always recommend ppl to buy a rvf over a cbr/gsxr anyday. a rvf is way newer than the other 2 bikes, thou the other 2 are cheaper, i'd rather get something newer, most prolly have less stuff to do up if you choose a good one. 2nd hand bike will always have probs, so ur nsr150 having probs is expected, next time go do a full service to check whats wrong right after u buy the bike. next time we all organise outing pls join hor! nowadays i abit busy.. must wait till aug then very free again heh heh heh

cristiano83: project review! fook! its on the 25th. and i have 2 tests + 1 practical test next week. AND a presentation on the 27th. yay! i wana die liao lol

helpmeplz: yes the airbox 'mod' your prev owner did affects fuel consumption. thou it may be ur fuel/air settings also.

fnee: :lol: maybe its just your exhaust getting too hot (discs will also have that sound if u do hard braking)? the pinging sound will be there as it cools down? AHHAHA NUB QUESTION! :x both of them lacer lah! the nsr150sp thread's 2 zhan ches! :D

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by flykite@Jul 14 2006, 09:37 AM

yah junqing is lacer king

go in corner 4th gear 7000rpm

exit corner 6th gear 10000rpm

fierce

Wah U think this is motogp championship... :smile:

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg

hmm... keep on seeing the word but dunno what issit. so what does lacer mean?

other than lacer, what other terms are there?

msn and friendster: [email protected]

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Joan Chan Shu Fang - Far apart but close at heart.

FU ***9 B - <220606-151006> - Far apart but close at heart.

lacer = racer ? haha ..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

Anyone here is the owner of a Honda NSR FT3730E? Found one abandoned on the pathway along Bukit Timah Road, thought it may have been stolen and the owner is looking for it... It has been there a few weeks already.

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/b562f855-326b-4d71-a656-0eeb9e05ecff.jpg

Report police lo. then they might have a list of "stolen bike" then they can take action by informing the rider

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

hi all! tis morning,7.30am, a tp was patrolling in my carpark or rather,ride pass me so i assume he was patrolling. we exited the carpark tog, then he went into anthr carpark. wondering if tis is normal for tp to not only patrol carpark,but as early as 7.30am?? :confused:

TP or cisco?

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

sianz, today just went to collect a REGISTERED mail at the post office.

thought was a letetr to go INSPECTION.. however its nt, btw, they do send u letter to inform u when to go inspection blah blah...or they will just throw letter in the box?

Well, to my surprise, was a SUMMON

- DID ENTER THE GANTRY WITHOUT A ERP CARD, ..........................something like tat...

That was OFFENCE on 14 JUN 06

I saw the amount, i had to pay is $70.00

I was wondering, no cashcard, go pass around $10 lei, think u all know,,,,I aslo kana last itme before..

Then wat came into my mind, was mayb i didn't pay the $10+..on top of that, they will send a letter of SUMMON ma...But, I didn't receive it all...Coz if i did, I will sure lan lan go pay one...never pay will kana more ---$70.00 like wat i receive now..

So I caled up LTA, checked with them, i told them i didn't received any letter before i got this $70.00 fine today..

They asked me to FAX ...nabei.. i dun have fax machine, so troublesome...cant e mail.... can write in also they say... sh*t man,, waste my time..Sianz

But i was recalling i did commit the offence meh?

Which was on 14 jun 06.. last month...but after a while, i gave up lo... so long liao, cant recap anything

Letter stated the tine , Vehicle no.....so no way, I can fight rite?

pls Advise

5 Oct 2005 - Jun 2007(SP) FS6059X

18 Jun 2007 - 26 Nov 2007 -> CBR400, L model problematic FJ532*S

26 Nov 2007 - 12 Nov 2011 -> TA200, FV2X2G

12 Nov 2011 - 12 Nov 2012 -> SYM GTS200, FZ99*0D

29 Nov 2012 - 13 July 2015 -> KIA Rio HB 1.4M, SFY*

13 Jul 2015 - 28 Apr 2018 -> Kia Cerato V2 SKT*

28 Apr 2018 till current -> Hyundai Elentra S_trim SLZ*

Originally posted by gryffindor88@Jul 15 2006, 12:30 AM

tp. wear white uni ride bike smmore. cant rembr plate thou.

huh confirm tp ma? was the bike a big one or not? sekali is those summon pple one.. they also wear white uni ma..lolz... if tp really go in those carpark and patrol i think is the tp hungry to summon pple lo.. nowadays my hse here alot.. may is bcos my hse here the road too long + straight tats why need tp here... at night here is like PG like tat.. race car + bike = cant slp

Originally posted by johnson86@Jul 14 2006, 03:04 AM

my sp white with blue tribal... chrome rims... behind pillion fairing is original... cus single seater kana stolen... sms me la... we meet out somewher nearby...

lol...got see ur message...but prob now is me hp kena cut....dam those line providers.....lol...but i saved ur number already...so will message u when i can......haha.......