oh, SPR Ramesh. i know, the shop in between the two Kim Hocks. but i cannot comment as i have never done anything there.

genyue, go jio pple, and set a date, last time i brought fnee and chenz there liao...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hey guys any tips on suggesting how to secure ur sp and prevent thiefts? my sp almost got stolen..

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

gee..how do u tell if it got almost stolen..if its stolen den its stolen..they onli took ur fairings left ur bike ah?? best thing jus lock ur disc brakes.. haha..but dun forget to remove before u start ur bike..cos if u dont, the lock will chip ur mud guard..

van_s

hello guys... newbie here... asking for my friend who wants to get a Sp..his house no com..haha.... anyway...he went to the shop...the uncle selling him a FR bike at 2.5k including transer...etc etc...worth it? and wats the normal average mileage for a FR sp? thanks alot guys... :)

I wanna stand with you on a mountain,

I wanna bath with you in the sea,

I wanna lay like this forever...

Until the skies...falls down on me...

Love U Always...

Originally posted by imfarhan@Aug 12 2006, 06:16 PM

hey coolday!

huh? i dunno. i know just now i got go out a while.

not feeling well today. 2 days mc.

my head spinning like crazy.

im fast meh?

aiyah. if you see me and smile and wave i will confirm slow down one.

i was checking my bike?

i know i got past by hougang plaza la. today. which direction was i heading too? sengkang or serangoon?

mmm.

your bike what paintwork?

was right behind u....mine is original paintwork....u heading towards sengkang...but noticed u stopped turning right at florida there....lol

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

Originally posted by seany@Aug 12 2006, 05:15 PM

anyone miss me?

1 more mth to pop~~~~

though never see you before but y never come for 8/8 outing ? NS , NS till forget about NSr le huh ?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

Originally posted by NSR^G@|^_^@Aug 12 2006, 10:25 PM

wit the choke on, my bike's spark plug spoilt i tink..every nite canot start..juz chnged my spark plug..will noe how is it tml nite..

you can ask me if you need help inspecting your bike, lol. we are neighbours afterall. hah.

"When I feel sad, i stop being sad and be AWESOME. True Story."

NSR 150 SP - FT *479 G - Dec 2005/Jan 2007

RVF 400 - FP *078 P - Feb 2007/??

Originally posted by ChEnZ@Aug 13 2006, 04:43 AM

you can ask me if you need help inspecting your bike, lol. we are neighbours afterall. hah.

Originally posted by bluelabel@Aug 13 2006, 05:20 AM

eh those who took pic on that day outing , post out leh ....

anyway dis wednesday im going agl , change Eo and sparkplug , and buy 2t , who wanna fellow.?

wats Eo?? hmm..wat time u going on wed?? i wanna tag along =)

van_s

yeah chenz stays bukit batok , almost fellowed him home , after that outing , dont know why i so blur , think to tired liao ...

Eo is Engine Oil -

wedneday nite around 10pm , will be going Agl to change Eo , Sparkplug , 2t , RamLi burger & full-tank.

tHoMaSO_o u stay amk?

24th Feb'06 - 28th Jun'06 NSR 150SP FR 8*9*Y

29th Jun'06 -Dec'06 Crutches n Taxi

Jan'06 - present day Public Transport

25th May'07 Daihatsu Extol

bike sold on my bdae!!

Originally posted by NSR^G@|^_^@Aug 13 2006, 11:27 AM

huh? chenz u stay bt batok meh

chenz is bukit batok's own home-grown lacer lor how can u not know... :lol:

Originally posted by CoOLdAy@Aug 13 2006, 03:16 AM

was right behind u....mine is original paintwork....u heading towards sengkang...but noticed u stopped turning right at florida there....lol

oh!!

i remember liao

although i never see you.

yeap. i was heading towards sengkang.

you were behind me ah?

on my left got a super 4 right?

than further left got gilera?

correct?

all of us when green light all drag engine correct?

i was checking my throttle

i remember that bloody incident.

the super 4 was blowing me! got one bloody ang moh riding that super four.

than he look at me and blow.

he blow me about three times when i wasnt facing him.( i was looking to my right)

than when i look at him. he blow two more times.

than stare at me.

than havent green light he go liao.

thats why you see after that i whack like nuts.

but not bad ah.

if you see the incident, gilera and super 4 got left behind less than 2 lampost.

haha.

sp still the best ;)

hehhe.

stupid super 4 rider.

want to bully me small bike.

grrrrr.

gal.. recommend to use GT85 to clean n scrub the chain.. let it dry n use maxima chain wax to finish it off.. works for me.. :)

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Originally posted by NSR^G@|^_^@Aug 13 2006, 11:27 AM

huh? chenz u stay bt batok meh

i thought you knew, lol. yea i stay 2 mins ride away from where you stay. haha. And don't listen to flykite's bullshit, i'm a safe and slow rider...

"When I feel sad, i stop being sad and be AWESOME. True Story."

NSR 150 SP - FT *479 G - Dec 2005/Jan 2007

RVF 400 - FP *078 P - Feb 2007/??

Originally posted by AsHaRiE@Aug 13 2006, 08:59 PM

gal.. recommend to use GT85 to clean n scrub the chain.. let it dry n use maxima chain wax to finish it off.. works for me.. :)

where did you get those ah?