• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by fnee@Nov 7 2006, 03:18 AM

hello hello what good deals siah!

every one can get good deals. just have to see how much you're willing to bargain. lol.

good deals is self defined ma. if i go to blahblah shop they qoute me a sp piston for $500 then i go to blahblah b shop they qoute me a sp piston for $250. then 80% ofpple will think its cheap and good deal where blah blah c shop only sell $100 but nobody knows .

bargain . i usually give up in less than 5min haha.

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

Originally posted by flykite@Nov 7 2006, 10:54 AM

bert! i saw a s4 i like! help me find financing!!

i finance for u wan ??

7% interest

Originally posted by nGuOrEn@Nov 7 2006, 02:57 AM

wahz.. u really fit kia ar.. push so far.. go back ah boy to change lor.. haha.. tmr i'm going ah boy to buy helmet w Sam.. haha.. heard he can get good deals.. loLx..

What helmet you buying? I also intend to get a new helmet leh.... You going JB tml or Wed to check your bike? If wan I can go along with you also...see whoelse ard wanna go as well...

2006 - Honda SP 150

2008 - Piaggio X8

2009 - Honda Silverwing 400???

2011 - Yamaha FJR 1300???

Originally posted by wait4me@Nov 7 2006, 11:14 AM

i finance for u wan ??

7% interest

steady!

$5000 x 107% = $5350

pay u $535 each year for the next ten years, deal?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
Originally posted by flykite@Nov 7 2006, 12:18 PM

steady!

$5000 x 107% = $5350

pay u $535 each year for the next ten years, deal?

7% interest per month hahahahh

Originally posted by nGuOrEn+Nov 7 2006, 12:37 AM-->
QUOTE (nGuOrEn @ Nov 7 2006, 12:37 AM)
tUn|3zaH: haha.. yeapz.. btw.. today i saw this brother at Xing Hock.. realised he was my classmate's sec sch classmate.. haha.. SG is damn small.. [/b]

Don't you mean JB? Ahaha..

Originally posted by nGuOrEn@Nov 7 2006, 12:37 AM

cOngx: yar.. i will take super care of my bike.. i won't ride at a speed tat i'm not comfortable w.. won't try to chase pple who are infront.. haha..

Can speed but make sure that you're comfortable at that speed with your bike..

Originally posted by nGuOrEn@Nov 7 2006, 12:37 AM

anyway been to AGL twice.. familiar w the place already.. so nex time u guys can go ahead 1st.. i will b slowly behind.. haha..

I also always go slow..Too many poyholes here and there..

Originally posted by malex_sky@Nov 7 2006, 02:54 AM

today so bad day.. go ah boy exchange bulb.. he dont have the white bulb, gimmie the normal bulb.. now i got two pairs of normal bulb at home.. why they always give me the watts more that my lamp can handle?.. broke my clutch cable in less than a month, frm balestier push all the way to ubi tphq.. lucky outside tp got bikeshop...

Ubi got so many bikeshop..Ahaha..That time my gear lever break I aslo push my bike..To make things GREAT it rained..And I pushed my bke all the way in the rain..AHaha..

Originally posted by wait4me@Nov 7 2006, 12:31 PM

7% interest per month hahahahh

see if my parents want to help me out anot. **** man i like that s4...

Originally posted by flykite@Nov 7 2006, 01:00 PM

erm .. sell away your kitty wave ? lol .. or go to your friendly bank to get a loan .. $.$

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

Originally posted by flykite@Nov 7 2006, 01:00 PM

7% a year

max 5 years

miss out 1 month

start all over again

hahah

wa s4 ah

good also la ...

at least ppl stil WONT say u SLOW hahhah

like that u must follow me behind

Originally posted by Powieee@Nov 7 2006, 01:13 PM

erm .. sell away your kitty wave ? lol .. or go to your friendly bank to get a loan .. $.$

:nono: :nono: :nono: :nono: :nono: no way man im keeping the wave until im 70...

ok, maybe at least until the COE expires in 2014

wait4me, u sure u will lend me the $ if i agree to your terms........

Originally posted by cOngx@Nov 7 2006, 02:37 PM

hahaha. why buy s4. when already got wave -i . ur wave-i is everything la..

u all lacers mah how to catch up with my wave

No leii, why cannot catch up? You can spark all the way at 99 leii. lol

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

Originally posted by flykite@Nov 7 2006, 02:10 PM

:nono: :nono: :nono: :nono: :nono: no way man im keeping the wave until im 70...

ok, maybe at least until the COE expires in 2014

wait4me, u sure u will lend me the $ if i agree to your terms........

how much yr s4 ???

u buying from owner ah ???

yesterday at republic Boluevard..near marina square kana road block... was asked to stop, then i myself think...siao liao lo.. stopped.

he asked for license, road tax, insurance...i onli have license with me...

then got 2 oncoming bike..1 CBR, 1 SP. also kana stop.. but they are fine.. after a while, go off liao..

tp came back to me...say my mirror why onli one side, somemore still fold up.... number plate dirty till so black, until cant see..True la.. lousy 2t from JB.

visor black..sure fail... never go over the two rings..($120+ 3 demerits points).

i negotiate with him... he Summon me for $50, not approved visor...

now si bei money tight, still kana all these.. but blame myself for bakside itchy,,lan lan lo...

for info, those who dun noe, pillion also cant use black(tinted) visor...unless approved or otherwise.

5 Oct 2005 - Jun 2007(SP) FS6059X

18 Jun 2007 - 26 Nov 2007 -> CBR400, L model problematic FJ532*S

26 Nov 2007 - 12 Nov 2011 -> TA200, FV2X2G

12 Nov 2011 - 12 Nov 2012 -> SYM GTS200, FZ99*0D

29 Nov 2012 - 13 July 2015 -> KIA Rio HB 1.4M, SFY*

13 Jul 2015 - 28 Apr 2018 -> Kia Cerato V2 SKT*

28 Apr 2018 till current -> Hyundai Elentra S_trim SLZ*

Originally posted by flykite@Nov 7 2006, 03:56 PM

u all lacers mah how to catch up my wave

:cry: :cry: say we all lacers. since we lacers and we cant catch up with ur wave. what are you? the wave-i god!! with wave we are already so way back. if s4. i think u give us handicap of 2mins in 99bends. and over take us at the last bend! :giddy: :giddy:

Originally posted by cOngx@Nov 7 2006, 02:37 PM

hahaha. why buy s4. when already got wave -i . ur wave-i is everything la..

no wonder my kata getting shorter and shorter, other pple kata for putting leg, mine is like for creating sparks... wtf... haha

next time must put the eagle footrest liao hahahaha

Originally posted by flykite@Nov 7 2006, 05:03 PM

no wonder my kata getting shorter and shorter, other pple kata for putting leg, mine is like for creating sparks... wtf... haha

flykite, ur wave how much ar? i wan to change to that too... my SP plate is FS..

how much i have to top up.... can advise me?

5 Oct 2005 - Jun 2007(SP) FS6059X

18 Jun 2007 - 26 Nov 2007 -> CBR400, L model problematic FJ532*S

26 Nov 2007 - 12 Nov 2011 -> TA200, FV2X2G

12 Nov 2011 - 12 Nov 2012 -> SYM GTS200, FZ99*0D

29 Nov 2012 - 13 July 2015 -> KIA Rio HB 1.4M, SFY*

13 Jul 2015 - 28 Apr 2018 -> Kia Cerato V2 SKT*

28 Apr 2018 till current -> Hyundai Elentra S_trim SLZ*

flykite wa .... get the s4 la

then the wave either u keep or sell lor ...

not bad leh vtec1

i stongly agree u should go for it :cheer:

ask him 4.5 can a not hehhehe

Originally posted by flykite@Nov 7 2006, 05:03 PM

like this u must call NGK to manufacture a kata specially for creating sparks. they specialised in that area leh! yoshi kata its for smoke since they are specialised in exhaust. haha.

Originally posted by jeffrey83@Nov 7 2006, 05:10 PM

flykite, ur wave how much ar? i wan to change to that too... my SP plate is FS..

how much i have to top up.... can advise me?

2.2 - 2.4k

that time i traded my sp (FS plate) for the wave-i. prev owner was lady, bike in super good condition so i offered to top her $200 cash so she'll let me have the box as well. each pay each own's insurance and i pay for her transfer fee and she paid for my transfer fee.

i'd say if ur sp is in good condition and the wave is fully stock, doing an exchange is a fair deal. sell to motordiam then take a 2nd wave out will probably incur u a few hundred dollars (probably thousand odd) worth of unncessary charges and profit for the shop.

Originally posted by wait4me@Nov 7 2006, 05:18 PM

flykite wa .... get the s4 la

then the wave either u keep or sell lor ...

not bad leh vtec1

i stongly agree u should go for it :cheer:

ask him 4.5 can a not hehhehe

need $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ who can finance me????????

Originally posted by flykite@Nov 7 2006, 05:27 PM

ocbc ???

hitachi credit??

loan from a.s poon ??

Originally posted by flykite@Nov 7 2006, 05:27 PM

there is one cheap and evil financer think u all miss it out le. got alot of plans leh. got one plan pay $3 for $2million loan with no interest and absolutely no pay back!. :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: