bluelabel: i'm so so so sorry for leaving just as you came. i was the last bike who waved at you and you waved back at me. lol.

it was like 1am at that time.. so we thought no one else would be coming unless they called. you should have called either junqing or myself. we posted our numbers ma.. haha.

anyway hope to see a huge turnout tomorrow, let's all make ah seng happy by doing something that he likes, which is seeing a huge group of bikes together.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

HELP!!! :cry:

anyone noe if NSR150SP footrest is easy to change...? if yes.. wad would i need other than a positive(+) screw driver..?

cos my gear shift paddle "broke".. wondering if i would be able to change it myself.. w/o having to tow it to a shop to change...

Originally posted by Angel Wing@Nov 11 2006, 07:17 PM

he got say or no say also nvm .. u know him so long did u go bai bai him ..............

u only know .. ask ask ask

u wan to go just go dun ask so much .... as yr wish ...

i cant go n u always like to pin point me rite?? at least ui still got ask abt him

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

Oh MY! Just din went online for a few day and was shocked to heard abt what happened to ah seng!

He was the organiser for the 6th May NSR outing which i attended. Though i dinno him personally, but i just can't believe that he has left us... RIP.

Honda Nsr Sp FS 2**k 17 Jan 06 to - 14 Jan 09

Never Service Regularly-Still Powerful (NSR SP)

hahas i think you should call your boss now and explain. as part f a responsible person la.

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

Originally posted by Angel Wing@Nov 11 2006, 07:17 PM

he got say or no say also nvm .. u know him so long did u go bai bai him ..............

u only know .. ask ask ask

u wan to go just go dun ask so much .... as yr wish ...

wa angel wing.. so long never c u liao =)

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by malex_sky@Nov 12 2006, 04:25 PM

dammit, i didnt go to work and i overslept till now.. sianz... tmrw sure kana F**k.. later go db...

wa... u posted at 4 25 pm. u slept until now???

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

:weep: i reali cant believe wat happen...

RIP ah seng kor...so sad tat nv attend the 1st outing when i still riding sp.. :weep:

ALL RIDER...RIDE SAFELY!!! :weep:

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:[email protected]

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

Originally posted by malex_sky@Nov 12 2006, 04:25 PM

dammit, i didnt go to work and i overslept till now.. sianz... tmrw sure kana F**k.. later go db...

Go hospital la..Get MC..Call Superior say you sick got MC..

cannot explain liao.. i told them that i will be taking urgent leave but they say cannot.. they call me i never asnwer cos i was sleeping all the way... sianz.. jialat liao lor..

Originally posted by malex_sky@Nov 12 2006, 05:51 PM

cannot explain liao.. i told them that i will be taking urgent leave but they say cannot.. they call me i never asnwer cos i was sleeping all the way... sianz.. jialat liao lor..

Can la..All these can talk your way out one la..Be positive..If they ask why never answer..Say you were at the hospital la waiting for your number to be called..Anyways there got sign to put handphone or pagers to silent mode right? If not just say you forgot to bring handphone when you go to the hospital..Or just say that the doctor was examining you when the phone rang so u put it "silent"..Where there's a will there's a way..

for : ah-seng rip. couldnt went down due to personal reasons. sorry 4 that. those who ask shld know ba just following traditions.

lets move on and be happy. no point staying sad just dont repeat the same mistake can alrdy :cheers:

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

malex: juz tell them u overslpt.. no point go keng lar.. cuz it's way pass the time already.. i'm sure ur superior will understand.. let him scold abit den dun do it again.. i oso kana tat many times during my NS.. no prob one.. if u go keng.. ur life sure jialat in the future.. juz my experience.. SPF pple are nice lar.. haha.. relaxing man..

anyway my bike will b ready earliest by tmr night.. anyone going in? damn paisehz cuz keep asking pple to tompang me in.. haiz.. malex, andy, desmond, cOngx.. thanks man..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

malex_sky: sorry dude, tt u have to attend ah seng funeral n went jalan kayu to eat wit us, resulting u go hm late n cant wake up for work...v sorry

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/21/51/3081512/33359748462070s.jpgRacing kills...pls ride safely...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/21/51/3081512/2795975379583l.jpgMy Bro's Former Bike

Originally posted by z.w@Nov 11 2006, 03:03 PM

hey guys.. sry to ask tis kinda qns now.. but ani 1 noe of ani motordiam that sell sp @ resonable price ? can intro so shops?:confused:

there no sure thing as resonable price , it all depends whether de shop see can carrot u or not .

I might intro to u this shop , that quote me $3000

But when u go down , he might quote u $3500

So it all depends wether they see u can carrot u or not.

Recently i followed my friend to look for a sp , (i park my bike somewhere else)

so we walked there , My friend saw one sp , PLate fq , den asked the uncle , dis one how much ar ? de uncle say $3000 , den i asked c.o.e finish ? he say 2008

i sTraight away laffed at him , and tell my friend lets go , and said loudly , my sp also fq plate , and i bought $1000 less (anyway i also kena chop a few hundred dollar when i bought :cheeky: de bike )

Originally posted by ahduck@Nov 11 2006, 05:39 PM

Or maybe u can go LAB to buy those cone filter (ong lai) for SP i think is the 50mm and cost $12 correct me if i'm wrong. As least got some form of filter to prevent sand from entering the carb. Air suction sounds nice oso when u open throttle. Or buy the KNN 1 of cos more expensive lor. Not too sure whether LTA approve anot for changing but who cares. I'm using 1 too..

might as well get a K&n air filter , cos u can service the filter , if u buy those type of $12 filter u cant service them , and need to buy a new one.

correct me if im wrong.

from what i heard. not what i have tried.

tt900 is abit less griper than bt39 and last longer than bt39.

coz most of us here who are still p-plates wont have the possibilty to try both bt39 , tt900 ma.

who so rich buy 2 set of tires within the first few month of ridings and i tihnk most pple sure stick to the old one like bt39 .. use back bt39..

i think next set i will try bt39 . its cheaper ?

but my tt900 still have long way to go before botaking.

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

Originally posted by bluelabel@Nov 13 2006, 08:52 AM

those who have tried , both bt39 annd tt900 , which one u recommemd ?

more sticky ?>

if u are comparing about stickyness,

bt39ss wins hands down

i've tried both. TT900gp skids on paint.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
Originally posted by jonse@Nov 12 2006, 02:04 PM

i cant go n u always like to pin point me rite?? at least ui still got ask abt him

i know him fr u ...

as yr wish la anything u like if i really die u better dun come also cause we r no more friend ma right ....

if i got this kind of frz .. i choose to die better .................

tat yr frz n not my frz also ..

we together when all sp in the end now alll yr frz will slowly gone ...............

wat u do is all u wan we just let it be ba .......

cannot go but can go out i know le ....

i know u abt 1 wk ago only i think

i am tooo slow pls overtake me fast . slow rider here ,if not i will try to over take u cause u r too danger for me ..

TO those who attended Ah Seng's Funeral,

Hereby i would to thanks u all for those who attended his wake. Really appreaciate it. He's my 11 years brother. Glad to see those familiar face who attended. ALthough its not alot of u guys, but seeing u all sending your condolense. I would like to thanks u all too.

FOr those who give scaractis remark or whatever spoil mood stuff. THANKS FOR SAYING THAT. I, THOMAS WILL REMEMBER IT.

AND I'm the one who asked Siao Gina to spread the news on asking those who know him to come to the wake of Jason's. Once again Thanks for those who attended the wake.

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !