Originally posted by LeoNz@Jan 20 2004, 03:52 PM

ya lorz... :sian:

hey aniwae zec u last time go where for servicing of ur sp huhx?

~ You may be faster than the wind, but never time ~

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by skai@Jan 20 2004, 04:28 PM

y :lol: :lol: ?? anithing i said wrongly?

Fast faster fastest.. In life people only want everything to be fast..but they did not realised that they had missed all the wonderful things and people they had as they did not slow down their pace..

hey guyz.. do u all have the manualz for nsr sp? i wanna read it..

Fast faster fastest.. In life people only want everything to be fast..but they did not realised that they had missed all the wonderful things and people they had as they did not slow down their pace..

haha..i oso dunooe y skai laugh too...

i go jb for servicing...cum racing...lol...

u wanna mod ur sp..rem come n find me...

i intro my mech to u...den u can take over my title liao...lol... :lol:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1312.jpg

After 18 months of disqualification,I'm not like before...

Dun compromise safety...

Always expect the unexpected...

Remember..traffic policemen are the guardian angels of the road...

haha.. i where got the skills like u.. heard from alot tt u r raaaacccccccerrrrrrrrr lehx.. i onli a "SAFETY RIDER" hahaha.. :sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by LeoNz@Jan 21 2004, 02:28 AM

haha.. i where got the skills like u.. heard from alot tt u r raaaacccccccerrrrrrrrr lehx.. i onli a "SAFETY RIDER" hahaha.. :sweat: :sweat:

:dot: :dot: :dot:

Dun compromise safety...

Originally posted by ZeC^SP@Jan 21 2004, 02:03 AM

haha..i oso dunooe y skai laugh too...

i go jb for servicing...cum racing...lol...

u wanna mod ur sp..rem come n find me...

i intro my mech to u...den u can take over my title liao...lol... :lol:

Because the quote "Rou Fo Xin Shan Tai Zi Hua Dian" came into my mind... :lol:

Originally posted by skai@Jan 21 2004, 04:47 PM

Because the quote "Rou Fo Xin Shan Tai Zi Hua Dian" came into my mind... :lol:

:spam:

Dun compromise safety...

ok..i hereby wishes all NSR SP riders a happy new year..and hope all ur wishes come true...a good health...and lastly...safety riding on e road...

Dun compromise safety...

Originally posted by ZeC^SP@Jan 21 2004, 11:31 PM

ok..i hereby wishes all NSR SP riders a happy new year..and hope all ur wishes come true...a good health...and lastly...safety riding on e road...

Yup... 万事如意,出入平安!

yeahz.. may all sp riders do ride safely and oso have a Happy Lunar New Year!~!

Errrm... Any 1 here going for the TORQUE CANIVAL?? Maybe can take this opportunity to organise another outing.....

Macham like "The Gathering of the Noisy 2 Strokers Part III".

Any 1 interested?? :bounce: :bounce:

http://www.ff-fan.com/chartest/banners/tifa.jpg

wher the torque carnival????

when one door of happiness closes,another opens but often we took so long to look at the closed door that we dont see the one which has been opened for us

Pehhhpehhhhh.~~~..

Happy CNY to all ~!...

:bounce: :bounce:

2003-2004 NSR SP150

2004-2004 DUcati Monster 400

2004-2006 Suzuki Gixxer 400

2006-2008 Y125Z

2008-2010 Silverwing 600

2010-2011 Mazda 2

2011-current CB400 Vtec 1

Originally posted by Virgin_Boy@Jan 27 2004, 01:23 PM

Errrm... Any 1 here going for the TORQUE CANIVAL?? Maybe can take this opportunity to organise another outing.....

Macham like "The Gathering of the Noisy 2 Strokers Part III".

Any 1 interested?? :bounce: :bounce:

that sounds familar.......

http://alpha.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1115.jpg

why get a 1 when you can have a perfect 10 ?

Date : 31 Jan 04 ( Sat )

Loctaion : Torque-High Octane Carnival

Meeting point : Outside Marina Square 7-11( 1600 hrs, 4pm)

Purpose : Guys get together, carnival And See Race queens also ... heheh ...

Things to bring : Camera( MUST!!!)

1. DaXiGuA 94572109

http://alpha.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1115.jpg

why get a 1 when you can have a perfect 10 ?

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jan 28 2004, 01:46 PM

hi... so wats the age range for this group here?

me kinda new... :sorry:

We welcome any... :bounce: