hey u all know anywhere got sell black windshield? i wan those cant c through de, not transparent de, anyone knows?

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Coz NEW YEAR NEW THING ma so must buy new thing, actually tinking of changing to Gilera Runner lols but after calculating those cost wah have to spend another 3k more haiz....

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

Originally posted by DaDa87@January 30, 2007 01:10 pm

hey u all know anywhere got sell black windshield? i wan those cant c through de, not transparent de, anyone knows?

just get a black spray and spray it , rmb to laquer ! :smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

Originally posted by Powieee@January 30, 2007 01:37 pm

just get a black spray and spray it , rmb to laquer ! :smile:

huh? dun wan lahz, i saw other pple with that windshield i am asking for before.... also saw at albert motor before but never ask them.

Originally posted by DaDa87@January 30, 2007 01:44 pm

huh? dun wan lahz, i saw other pple with that windshield i am asking for before.... also saw at albert motor before but never ask them.

aiyah just put the spark 135 windshield on your sp lah. heard only cool pple use that one.

anyone got any lobang or shops tat do good paintwork and cheap ?

2006 - 2007 Nsr SP 150 FS 3484 X

2007 - 2008 Gilera VXR 200 '07 FBB 8342 B

2008 - Present Cbr 400 Fireblade FN 5300 G

voodoopinko: actually there's another shop at kallang.. called Replica Designs or smth.. his results are as good as Yeow Motor.. can check the 'WHY PAY MORE' section.. his name is Ah Kun n he quoted $250 for a single colour.. tat's wat i know of..

DaDa87: actually u can go Ahboy to check if they sell those black windshield but i heard frm darren tat if u use black windshield for ur SP ur IU won't b able to b detected.. so it's up to u..

han7: no such thing as good quality paintwork n cheap.. if u want not bad quality n cheap.. can try JB.. or u can go Yeow Motor n request for cheap cheap paint.. tat's how things work.. :goodluck: :goodluck:

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

just like tattoos "Good Tattoos ain't Cheap , Cheap Tattoos ain't Good". :offtopic:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

wa lau eh.. my number plate...... yesterday , one side the screw dropped lo... any idea where can get screws or washers in singapore? urgent ar...thanks

5 Oct 2005 - Jun 2007(SP) FS6059X

18 Jun 2007 - 26 Nov 2007 -> CBR400, L model problematic FJ532*S

26 Nov 2007 - 12 Nov 2011 -> TA200, FV2X2G

12 Nov 2011 - 12 Nov 2012 -> SYM GTS200, FZ99*0D

29 Nov 2012 - 13 July 2015 -> KIA Rio HB 1.4M, SFY*

13 Jul 2015 - 28 Apr 2018 -> Kia Cerato V2 SKT*

28 Apr 2018 till current -> Hyundai Elentra S_trim SLZ*

ahboy sells, the shop beside ahboy which does licence plate oso sells..

My RiDeS

Erm... dun think so ah boy got cos i asked before. dunno which shop got, maybe next time i saw it again, i should ask the owner. Cannot detect IU? haha ai swee mai mia lo i mean mai money, pay fine lo lol

sorry.. not ahboy but regina.. the brother of ahboy.. hehe.. but it's all ard the vicinity lar.. so no worries..

My RiDeS

Originally posted by jeffrey83@January 30, 2007 03:44 pm

wa lau eh.. my number plate...... yesterday , one side the screw dropped lo... any idea where can get screws or washers in singapore? urgent ar...thanks

were you at agl yesterday ? think i saw a FS plate orginal design SP with a hanging number plate...

Originally posted by DaDa87@January 30, 2007 04:02 pm

3k for FT plate ex? from shop

3k for FT machine price of course ex lah. dun buy from shop. buy from our forum pple better. FT plate 2000-2500 only. if dun have cash upfront go borrow from parents and you wun regret it. sometimes parents dun even bother taking money back from you after awhile. haha

Originally posted by cOngx@January 30, 2007 04:25 pm

omg 3k for FT? SO CHEAP MEH? :faint: i brought my FR plate for $10,000 OTR. :weep:

who ask you buy from HKL. LOL kenna con sia you !!!

Originally posted by cOngx@January 30, 2007 04:34 pm

i nv buy from hkl.

oh sorry. i tot only HKL dare to charge so much...

hi guys ytd nite i wash my bike den suddenly my headlight gone like engine off lidat.den when i turn off and on again meter all these no light liao.i off my headlight den i can see my neutral light.i signal left or right nv blink but got veri dim light.how ah?what to do?think is battery problem rite.im riding a 150sp btw

dudes!

i wanna change my chain and sproket, aiming for did o-ring and ori sproket. roughly it should cost me S$150-S$180 right?

also wanna ask u all, o-ring chain got coloured chains? cos im looking for red/gold chains la :cheeky:

★ everyone is a reflection of everyone else sometimes ★

Originally posted by DaNzI@January 30, 2007 04:50 pm

hi guys ytd nite i wash my bike den suddenly my headlight gone like engine off lidat.den when i turn off and on again meter all these no light liao.i off my headlight den i can see my neutral light.i signal left or right nv blink but got veri dim light.how ah?what to do?think is battery problem rite.im riding a 150sp btw

i think battery prob also -_- chiong ahhh to the bike shop haha :giddy:

Originally posted by finalsurprise@January 30, 2007 06:12 pm

dudes!

i wanna change my chain and sproket, aiming for did o-ring and ori sproket. roughly it should cost me S$150-S$180 right?

also wanna ask u all, o-ring chain got coloured chains? cos im looking for red/gold chains la :cheeky:

did o ring gold chain and sproket from ah boy 100-110 dollars plus installation.. where got so ex 1.. 150.. haha.. dunnoe maybe u can ask for the colour.. gold nice wat.. bling bling!! :cheeky:

DADA87 : pay 70 bucks fine for a black bubble.. haha.. funny la... den if u go apss a few times a mth.. or u dun wanna travel through erp at all.. anyway i got black spray paint.. help u spray la.. haha

Originally posted by LimHammett+January 30, 2007 03:47 am-->
QUOTE (LimHammett @ January 30, 2007 03:47 am)
i feel like chroming the chassis of my bike man.. i dunno whether are there any shops that do that.. and im sure that its gonna costs a bomb!!

if not i tink i wanna try to paint chrome on my chassis myself..[/b]

There are but your bike will have to be put to "sleep"..Ahaha..Wanted to do the same thing..But I can't afford the time so I did it myself..Ahaha..